If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

paddyzk wrote: »
    How was school for everybody today

Grand .. we watched an Italian film(with subtitles) in religion. :P You?

lucky you got subtitles XD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Got sent outside the door in religion :(

I was talking to that wexford lad today, he was taking some **** about your school :eek: I was all like 'no some sound lads up there':pac:

Got sent outside the door in religion :(

I was talking to that wexford lad today, he was taking some **** about your school :eek: I was all like 'no some sound lads up there':pac:

ya badass :rolleyes: :P

Indiego wrote: »

"people need religion", why ? get out.

that's what happened :p

I got sent out of maths once for correcting my teacher, even though she was wrong -_- she said a 1/4 times 1/2 is 1/3.. that makes no ****ing sense XD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

haha we don't have religion as an exam subject in our school so it's a doss :P All we do is learn about whatever our teacher is interested in .. for weeks we learned about the Vietnam war.. most of which I already knew. I usually just put my head on the desk and daydream :')

I got sent out of maths once for correcting my teacher, even though she was wrong -_- she said a 1/4 times 1/2 is 1/3.. that makes no ****ing sense XD

Haha... I never talk in maths ... at all. I sit on my own and take down corrections/do my work, I hate my bitchy maths teacher so I find it best to stay away from her attention.

My teachers ****e, so last year me and my friends sat down the back and I taught them instead XD apparantly I'm a good teacher :P

haha we don't have religion as an exam subject in our school so it's a doss :P All we do is learn about whatever our teacher is interested in .. for weeks we learned about the Vietnam war.. most of which I already knew. I usually just put my head on the desk and daydream :')

I had religion as an exam subject and i used the class to perfect my sleeping with my eyes open skills XD

My teachers ****e, so last year me and my friends sat down the back and I taught them instead XD apparantly I'm a good teacher :P

Haha I would hate to be a teacher. My teachers pretty good tbh .. guess I'm lucky :P

Me too XD I'm **** at explaining things, I need to actually do stuff to show people what to do, which is ok for maths but I suck at explaining any other subjects XD

Wooooooo 3000 posts :D
    I officially have no life XD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Black Mamba2k12

I Have another english mock tomorrow but my teacher didn't tell us what section it will be on. Too tired to study :(

Wooooooo 3000 posts :D
    I officially have no life XD

Well done :rolleyes:

I Have another english mock tomorrow but my teacher didn't tell us what section it will be on. Too tired to study :(

Who studies for english? :P

No study ?

Be grand

No study ?

Be grand

Well I study but I never ever study for english.. just do the work we get in class / for homework.

Right lads I'm off to bed, up in an hour and a bit -_-
    I'll see ya'll on Sunday :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Wring Wring Wring... Heroo? Is Anybody Here? :D

Leia, I see your online ;)

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Wring Wring Wring... Heroo? Is Anybody Here? :D

I am ^^ just got up -_- after one hours sleep -_- -_-

Gone? :(

On the bus to the airport, discovered I can get internet on my phone but I don't have much credit XD
    don't presume anybody's awake? :o:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

Hey mah third year peeps! :P

SChique00 wrote: »
    Hey mah third year peeps! :P

Sup Sarah .. How are you today :)

Anybody Home? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

Sooo guys does anyone have ideas for my mini company?
    Best suggestion wins one hour of happiness

Get really creative :D Ye can do anything really... :P

I know it's nearly halfway through the year, but what about a calender - you could get local businesses to buy a week/month and charge them a fee, and double your profits when you sell on the calenders? Or a "local business" directory, if there's not one operating in Wicklaaaa already :p
    Or you could always do photo albums/frames :o

Sup Sarah .. How are you today :)

I'm good David, v. good - was sick today but I'm graaand think I'm over the worst of it :o and I just sent off my entry for a competition - wish me luck! :D