If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Guinness and Rollies - Off topic chat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

awec wrote: »
    They aren't catchy. Just brutal.

Yes, I wish they'd stop playing now. :(
    For what it's worth, Marina and the Diamonds are also tragically brutal.

Ah, I've seen her in concert and she's good. She's very annoying when being interviewed, so I don't watch her. :pac:

• Administrators Posts: 55,321 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

That radioactive song is unbelievably bollocks.

UCD should have got a decent act in. Like Westlife. :P

Yeah, not a fan of her 'new sound'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

FECK! I've left the charger for my irish phone in dublin and the battery just died!! :(

Blame the Coronas :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 713 ✭✭✭tatumkelly

Blame my s**t taste in music? :p

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 19,290 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

One day trip to Donegal.

Morning folks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

One day trip to Donegal.

Morning folks.

Nice, enjoy!
    My one day trip will be over to my mates house, to have a bit of a "boys" day. A few of us are getting together, watching footie, drinking a few brews. All rather clíche come to think of it!:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Nowt wrong with that P,some good old fashioned male bonding FTW.

Twill be a day of footy for me too,Chelsea and Arsenal then Barca and Real this evening followed by a dunder of Guinness.

Noice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

And don't forget the all important QPR vs Spurs Otis!
    Yeah, the lads are on about hitting the oul local watering hole tonight..
    Why do I feel a few pics will end up on FB which will contain me making an ass of myself..:pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

One day trip to Donegal.

Morning folks.

Nice, my day trip may involve going home!Was supposed to go to Cork for an engagement party.but noone I know is going!

Trying to work up the energy to get out of bed and go for a run

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Im lucky that my mates dont have decent phones so photographic evidence of my drunken nincompoopery usually goes undocumented,unless its at tGC beers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Bohs were shíte last night. And it was cold... and there were wolves after me. *HOOOOOOOOOOOWLLLLLL*

Fingers crossed Black and White United can win to lift my wee spirits.

And then tapas... Tapa tapa tapa.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Hai from Glasgow
    o/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Sauve wrote: »
    Hai from Glasgow
    o/

Hai for Westside!

Bathroom cleaned tick
    Kitchen tick.

Productive hour or so.

The thing about Arsenal is they always try to walk it in. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Jaysus,I'd love a cold one.

Tiote back for the toon today then That Guy?

He surely is.

Sorry for those that don't care but this our team awec mate.
    Krul

Simpson --- Coloccini --- Williamson --- Santon

Ben Arfa --- Cabaye --- Tiote --- Jonas

Ba --- Cissé

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

That_Guy wrote: »
    He surely is.

Sorry for those that don't care but this our team awec mate.
    Krul

Simpson --- Coloccini --- Williamson --- Santon

Ben Arfa --- Cabaye --- Tiote --- Jonas

Ba --- Cissé

**** :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Dying for one here.

Speaking of which, the only reason I can't have a cold one is my local morgue is shut for the weekend.

Might just have a few beers instead.

My God, another girl I went to school with just got engaged. And me, single McSingleton over here.

If anyone wants me, I'll be in the Online dating thread :(

Sorry that guy, mate has Newcastle on his slip so hope yous get beat :pac:

2-0

Not bloody likely... I hope. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

That_Guy wrote: »
    2-0

Not bloody likely... I hope. :pac:

3-0 now. Going to be an epic last few games to see who claims 4th place, think Newcastle are just hitting form at the right time.