www.HobbyAirsoft.ie (dublin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

thanks for the stuff today Kev :) M9 is back, nice to meet ya in person too Lar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

T4RGET wrote: »
    , nice to meet ya in person too Lar.

it's always nice to put faces to usernames! happy hunting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Hey Kevin,

Would you be ok if i sent ye down a postal order down to ye for that mosfet i put my name on ..?

DP :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Hey Kevin,

Would you be ok if i sent ye down a postal order down to ye for that mosfet i put my name on ..?

DP :)

That is no worries at all Ciaran :) Just make sure to include a phone number, as our couriers won't take a package without one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

Would you happen to have a blowback unit plate for a KJW M9 in the graveyard?

kj-m9-part33.jpg

Would you happen to have a blowback unit plate for a KJW M9 in the graveyard?

kj-m9-part33.jpg

Definitely have one somewhere in there! Would you like me to dig one out for you, or would you prefer to have a mosey around and see what else takes your fancy? :P :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

Inari wrote: »
    Definitely have one somewhere in there! Would you like me to dig one out for you, or would you prefer to have a mosey around and see what else takes your fancy? :P :D

I'd love to come and have look around but I can't make it to the shop :(, could you dig one out for me :) I'm looking for an M4 stock tube too of you have one, and could they be posted? :D

It can of course be posted! Unfortunately I have no stock tubes left, so it's just the plate for an M9. Send us a PM with your details, and I'll get that out to you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Zomg Okay

How many BBs does the military distress signal loader hold?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭Nuke1973

Guys,

do you take trade ins ?

I have decided the Magpul(Ares)Masada just isn't for me. Skirmished once, has a TBB and hop up from Maciek and chrono's at .97-.99

Pat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭ricka

Zomg Okay wrote: »
    How many BBs does the military distress signal loader hold?

Hi, 130 rounds
    Nuke1973 wrote: »
    Guys,

do you take trade ins ?

I have decided the Magpul(Ares)Masada just isn't for me. Skirmished once, has a TBB and hop up from Maciek and chrono's at .97-.99

Pat

Hi Pat, yep I'm sure Maciek can sort you out.Give him a call on 0598623889

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭DJDylan106

Do yous buy second hand guns if so could you take a look at my m4 on this thread please : http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=77489649 .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,419 ✭✭✭Count Dooku

Do you have 16:1 gears?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭Nuke1973

ricka wrote: »
    Hi, 130 rounds

Hi Pat, yep I'm sure Maciek can sort you out.Give him a call on 0598623889

Thanks for looking after me yesterday, very happy with the VLTOR

Do you have 16:1 gears?
    I do indeed! They're €35 for the SHS 16:1 gears
    DJDylan106 wrote: »
    Do yous buy second hand guns if so could you take a look at my m4 on this thread please : http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=77489649 .
    EDIT: Please note that Magic has finished up as of yesterday, and as such we are no longer accepting trade-ins. We also do not buy second hand guns, sorry!
    Nuke1973 wrote: »
    Thanks for looking after me yesterday, very happy with the VLTOR
    Glad to hear it Pat!

A rifle we get asked a lot about is the ARES Magpul MASADA, and we have a bargain for you! We have in stock 1x ARES Magpul Masada in Black, complete with the MOE Illumination kit (including laser), and has been upgraded with a tight-bore barrel and an enhanced hop up rubber. Rifle is second hand and is in immaculate condition; €400 - first come first served. This will be gone very quickly, so if you're interested come on down to us!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Sorry, had meant to post this on this thread....
    Bit of an odd request, but ye wouldn't happen to have an ASG Ultimate 16:1 spur gear in amongst your grave yard bits?

Sorry, had meant to post this on this thread....

Unfortunately not - we do have the ultimate gear sets in stock alright, but they're €55 so not quite the low low prices of the graveyard :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 271 ✭✭mrmojorisin24

Hi, I want to get the raptor mosfet in my g&p vltor can you install it for me, and how much would it cost.

Thanks for your help.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭johnmc_carthy

I guys how much to have an aeg downgraded? Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 572 ✭✭✭airsoftdes

Anymore Blackwater m4 and how much

Hi, I want to get the raptor mosfet in my g&p vltor can you install it for me, and how much would it cost.

Thanks for your help.
    I guys how much to have an aeg downgraded? Cheers

Hey Guys,

Sorry for the delay - it's been a mad house in here the past couple of days! Unfortunately with the closing of the Crookstown store we are not in a position to do upgrade work at the moment :( Once the Cork store opens, that should free us up a little more. Sorry about that!
    airsoftdes wrote: »
    Anymore Blackwater m4 and how much
    Blackwater M4's are in -stock; all 3 variants are available (BW15 Sniper @ €380, BW15 Carbine @ €350, and BW15 Compact @€;350)

We Are
    OPEN
    Tomorrow & Saturday
    10 Till 6

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 259 ✭✭Take_Her_Handy

Well lads, any working 2nd hand mags for 2009 colt rail concept?

Not at the moment - we do however have plenty of new ones in stock; €29 :)

Inari wrote: »
    Not at the moment - we do however have plenty of new ones in stock; €29 :)

Cool, where do i order them @ that price,,, feck it, just ordered co2 & ammo. shoud have thrown that in at that price... ya have them mags on the site @ €35

Hi, we'll correct that price.
    I've PM'd you a code for the website so you can buy the mag 'postage free'

We just re-stocked them there, and have since updated the website - they were €35 but we got a little better price, so were able to pass that on to ye guys :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 62 ✭✭jdosull101093

hey guys, just a quick question about the BW15 Sniper. does it take stanag mags or something different?

ricka wrote: »
    Hi, we'll correct that price.
    I've PM'd you a code for the website so you can buy the mag 'postage free'

Fair play man, ordered, done & dusted!!! It's too nice of a gun to have sittin up!!! Cheers!!!