Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How to get a girl??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 104 ✭✭MariaBabii

MariaBabii wrote: »
    Prove to her that you aint a cheater cos most fellas these days are! Treat her nice, have a laugh and dont be scabby with x's wen ur textin her :)

Bit harsh, don't you think?

I dont do relationships personally atm, cos I know of too many lads that cheat, lads I would never expect to EVER cheat! Ones in relationships for ages! Might be different for you tho :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

Not really on about relationships..Just about getting a girl on a night out in a club etc..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Buy her a drink ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

It's very simple: be self-confident, or at least pretend to be, without being cocky.

It's what most women appreciate most in a man, and will generally trump looks, unless you're hideous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

First you have to get the money

then you get the power

then you get the women

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Punch them in the face and grab their fanny.

They love a bit of rough

• Site Banned Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭paddy kerins

First you have to get the money sugar

then you get the power

then you get the women

FYP ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

orourkeda wrote: »
    Punch them in the face and grab their fanny.

They love a bit of rough

Id like to do that ha. Fanny is nice but isnt so easy to get.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭empacher

whip it out and twirl it in circles. if that doesn't impress her nothing will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

empacher wrote: »
    whip it out and twirl it in circles. if that doesn't impress her nothing will.

Yeah, do some 'go go gadget penis' and they will be queuing up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Shag a guy in front of the girl, she will be so jealous/horny she will be on you like dog in heat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

Rohypnol, putty in your hands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,429 ✭✭✭Pierce_1991

Blast her with piss.

How did it take 5 pages??

closeline wrote: »
    Id like to do that ha. Fanny is nice but isnt so easy to get.

Just reach out and grab the fanny.

Fanny woooooooooooooo

You're missing a comma I presume. :p

You're missing a point I presume.

Youre missing a point I presume

No,you'd be the one missing the point.

Serves you right for replying so fast.

10 dolla you love me long time?

sucky five dollar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Thisnewseason

2 pound special!

Serves you right for replying so fast.

I was actually saying that no turkey without the comma would've meant a very different thing.all in jest.i wasn't just saying it to be a punctuation pedant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

closeline wrote: »
    Not really on about relationships..Just about getting a girl on a night out in a club etc..

Aka,
    get a ride? :pac:

But to be serious man, its been said time and time before that Irish girls are generally stuck up in Night Clubs... and I agree.
    But our minds make a point. Someone is still getting them. They still go home with some bloke. If not tonight, another week. If not you, someone else. So it makes us go What The Fuck is wrong? whats up?

I dunno man. think you need such a hardened neck. So when, not if, you get rejected you move on to the next girl in the joint without any hesitation.

I was actually saying that no turkey without the comma would've meant a very different thing.all in jest.i wasn't just saying it to be a punctuation pedant

Jaysus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

hi how are you ?

drink this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Try the ol' does this smell like Chloroform to you trick. But grab her before she falls down or it looks very suspicious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,298 ✭✭✭✭later12

Try The Thunderdome.

Some lovely, well spoken, shy ladies in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Ricardo G

I had sex with this girl i met at a night club last weekend, it was inevitable it was going to happen, you could tell, just by the chemistry.. Rohypnol and Chlorform

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Tell her she has a class face, bitches love compliments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

Send her a smiley face. Bitches love smiley faces. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

just sit in the corner, casually licking your eyebrows:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

"hold my pint 7up while I go for a shite"

If you come back and she is indeed holding your 7up, marry her.