Strangest Insult You Ever Got?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

"You're worse than HITLER!!!!".

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭Millicent

St.Spodo wrote: »
    ''You look like the kid out of the Sixth Sense, except older''- some scumbag standing outside a club.

He had a point, to be fair.

Aw. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

"Do you grow your own hair?!"

Eh, no, I get someone else to do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52 ✭✭anto_daly

'' what you egg?''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

you dyed your hair..
    It's interesting.

:|

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Ilyana

"Your little sister is sooo cute and pretty.....

You're nothing alike though!"

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭mick121

your like a water blister,you appear when the work is done.my old woodwork teacher.the rest of the class pissed themselves.bastard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭senorwipesalot

"You look like your brother in a broken mirror".:mad:

Also"The state of ya.Youre like an oul wan pissin into a shoe"
    WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,441 ✭✭✭Richard

John Doe1 wrote: »
    County londonderry is close enough to scotland to be fair

I think the accent in that county and in Co Donegal has hints of Scottish in it.

Sorry if that offends anyone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Richard wrote: »
    I think the accent in that county and in Co Donegal has hints of Scottish in it.

Ah Donegal, the county the North didn't want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

"Youve a lovely smile but id say youre a right cnut....."

basing that on what love!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

Richard wrote: »

Most of the counties in Ulster do.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

the_syco wrote: »
    I've being called english, german (esp when wearing the trenchcoat), nordic, viking, a dub, a nordie and even a culchie. My accent is hard to pin down, it seems :pac:

The dubs think I'm from down the country, or possibly england, the nordies think I'm from england or the Nordic countries, the French are happy that I'm from Ireland but think I'm from Germany, and some english think I'm from england.

An where the fcuck ARE you from then ? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,730 ✭✭✭✭corktina

Millicent wrote: »
    Are you a woman?!

Nope, a LADY....try to keep up...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭ronan keane

"Get outta me way ya stupeh dozy c*nt" - said to me by a little knacker who was cycling a bike around inside the Jervis Centre.

Should Have Called Him Butter.....................Where Do You Put Butter?................................. Inbread...............I'm A Terrible Person..... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

I was at oxigen the few years ago - Lady Gaga was playing.
    A group of guys became convinced that I was Lady Gaga :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

You're as good as 20 men & they're all in Glasnevin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,638 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

This drunken teenager (about 19) or so called me 'speccy four eyes' on Parkgate st last year.

'Speccy four eyes'?!!? I haven't heard that one since I was about 5!!! Still, she was a knacker and it was relieving to know that was the best she could do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

Said to a newborn. You've got your fathers hair and yore mothers tits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,453 ✭✭✭Sheepy99

bucket of ****e?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

This drunken teenager (about 19) or so called me 'speccy four eyes' on Parkgate st last year.

'Speccy four eyes'?!!? I haven't heard that one since I was about 5!!! Still, she was a knacker and it was relieving to know that was the best she could do.

When I wear my glasses I've got a few comments from classy inner city ladies, along the lines of "youuu look like Harry Pohher", according to some people any lad that wears glasses looks like Harry Potter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭IcedOut

One drunk lad thought I was Novak Djokovic, he asked me for my autograph and wanted me to play tennis with him :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

seanbmc wrote: »
    When I wear my glasses I've got a few comments from classy inner city ladies, along the lines of "youuu look like Harry Pohher", according to some people any lad that wears glasses looks like Harry Potter.

I hear you, myopian brethren.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭slowmoe

A guy once called e an aphrodisiac in quite an insulting tone, looked triumphant with himself and marched off...

....i think he either didn't understand the meaning of aphrodisiac or insult...:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,083 ✭✭✭meoklmrk91

A girl I know once told a lad he ''had a face like a wet teabag'' I honestly don't know.

Also one of my college tutors recently called me a swot, in front of the entire class. Banner day so it was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 410 ✭✭scudster

A guy started an argument with me in a pub and while he was being thrown out he called me a "dirty chinese bastard" while I looked on and laughed my arse off at him. Dunno where he got the chinese thing, I'm from feckin Longford, dozy git!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 955 ✭✭✭Scruffles

the weirdest 'insults' that have ever been called,is from a online user who used pyschological projection,using all of his own faults and issues as insults,completely coud not relate to them at all.

have also had all the usual ginger insults,always find the 'carrot top' one strange,as the top of a carrot has green leaves.
    love when they used to say 'ginger ninja' though,nice to be compared to shinobi.

"I wouldn't ride ya if ya came with a saddle". From an extremely drunk one in town one night. I wouldn't mind but I never even seen her in my life or approached her.
    perhaps they woud change their mind if they knew of the tack available nowdays,if one is able to prise goldies sweaty flab off it-go borrow mine [a libra bareback pad]:
    http://sadpanda.us/images/755235-TBCQWMA.jpg
    its guaranteed to get the most drunken lohan-a-like retracting their statement, but make sure to charge heavily on journeys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,483 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

corktina wrote: »
    Nope, a LADY....try to keep up...:D

Back in the kitchen you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭fro9etb8j5qsl2

'Ride ya??? I'd rather suck warm diarrhoea through a pig farmers sock!'

'yer auld lady has worms'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90 ✭✭narkymarky

' You sure you're not Gareth Southgate?' - about 10 years ago on a drunken night in Galway.