Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,084 ✭✭✭eroo

As requested.. anyone care to join me? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭rugby

Think we got away with the red cards :D:p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,957 ✭✭✭Hooch

You think so eh???

just about haha

eroo wrote: »
    just about haha

I think we are well and truely in the bad books, but a nice sunny day and it would out us all in good smilie form... :D

NGA is just a big teddy bear sure!! Despite the leather bike pants!:P

Ha ha hey welcome back eroo , hope ya missed us and oh the red cards hee hee:p

rugby wrote: »
    Ha ha hey welcome back eroo , hope ya missed us and oh the red cards hee hee:p

It's good to be back.. no more red cards thanks!:D

:D:D:D

:D:D:D

Good to see your not blushing anymore!;)

Good to see your not blushing anymore!;)[/QUO

I dont blush :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,128 ✭✭✭Geri Boyle

Jeez a bit of sun and you all go crazy. :eek:

I've moved the bold posts in here, lads yiz are making serious work for us mods these days. Go easy will yiz ;)

Blue Belle wrote: »

I've moved the bold posts in here, lads yiz are making serious work for us mods these days. Go easy will yiz ;)

Its all just a bit of fun :D

I dont blush :p
    You could have fooled me!:D
    Blue Belle wrote: »

Can't help it we're bold.. your no angel either!!;):p

Good job you have never met me in person , id go weak at the knees if i met ya :D rock on templemore.. if you cant have a laugh when can ya :p;)

Can't help it we're bold.. your no angel either!!;):p

This conversation just got interesting!!! Have ye all met up to some stage??

Good job you have never met me in person , id go weak at the knees if i met ya :D rock on templemore.. if you cant have a laugh when can ya :p;)

Exactly.. you'll see me a mile away strolling around the town in my onesie!!

NGA wrote: »
    This conversation just got interesting!!! Have ye all met up to some stage??

No we haven't.. but what IS interesting is your apparent disappointment at not being invited!!:D

Too right!!! I bet blue belle is a cracker!!! (and all the wimmin):D

Mods with benefits??:D

All chat now and ya kicking us out of the other thrend..ill forgive ya.... so some one has a little crush on blue belle mmmmm :p:p:p
    Eroo i look forward too the day we finally meet , ill bring that other new girl with me as well :D if you havnt frightened her off with all your flirting today :eek:

All chat now and ya kicking us out of the other thrend..ill forgive ya.... so some one has a little crush on blue belle mmmmm :p:p:p
    Eroo i look forward too the day we finally meet , ill bring that other new girl with me as well :D if you havnt frightened her off with all your flirting today :eek:

Of course she isn't frightened.. shes probably just gone to confession for her sinful thoughts about me!

If she saw you she'd be frightened of a head like that!!!

Rugby - general thread......G-E-N-E-R-A-L!!!! Banter and the likes:D

Coming from the man who wears a helmet in work!!:D

No need too spell it out message RECIEVED loud and clear.....:D
    so eroo whats been happening :p

No need too spell it out message RECIEVED loud and clear.....:D
    so eroo whats been happening :p

Not much!! You have any news? Btw are you waiting to apply or on the panel? I forgot!:o

You forgot tut tut tut, waiting on my med and pct :D your waiting too apply i think :P

But I didnt forget you!;):D

Ya I am still waiting..:( But going on todays conversations I think the wait may not be as bad as it could be.:D

But I didnt forget you!;):D

Ya I am still waiting..:( But going on todays conversations I think the wait may not be as bad as it could be.:D

Ah hopeully, ah sure eroo your a younge buck so you have plenty of years too get in , clock is tick tick ticking for moi ;) wheres the lad in the leathers gone , hes gone awfully quiet :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭itsallgood

back from toning the speedo body. I missed a fair bit. Naughty people. And it seems none of you will be in templemore together. Your all talk. May as well put away the speedo. Unless the new girl has everything complete. She'll be eating it come august.