Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The try harder if ye want a second joke thread thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

A young woman on a flight from Ireland asked the Catholic priest
    beside her,
    'Father, may I ask a favour?'
    'Of course child. What can I do for you?'

'Well, I bought an expensive woman's electric hair dryer for my
    Mother's birthday that is unopened and well over the Customs limits, and I'm
    afraid they'll confiscate it. Is there any way you could carry it through
    Customs for me? Under your robes perhaps?'

'I would love to help you, dear, but I must warn you: I will not
    lie!!'

'With your honest face, Father, no one will question you.'

When they got to Customs, she let the priest go ahead of her. The official
    asked,

'Father, do you have anything to declare?'

'From the top of my head down to my waist, I have nothing to
    declare.'

The official thought this answer strange, so he asked, 'And what do
    you have to declare from your waist to the floor?'

'I have a marvellous instrument designed to be used on a woman, but which
    is, to date, unused.'

Roaring with laughter, the official said, 'Go ahead, Father.
    Next!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

How do you make a hormone?
    Kick her in the gee :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,123 ✭✭✭Spore

Hedgehogs.

Why can't they share the hedge?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

So who's up for a game of rape?
    No one??
    That's the spirit!

Firstly, does this cloth smell like cloroform to you?

I walked into the pub toilet earlier, spotted a bloke at the urinals, made my way to the cubicle.

Bloke laughed and said, "Embarrassed about your penis, hey, lad?"

A bit embarrassed, I said; "Of course not!" And made my way over to the urinal next to him.

What a hypocrite, he sure seemed embarrassed watching me take a ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭senorwipesalot

KNOCK KNOCK

WHOS THERE?

SIOBHAN.

SIOBHAN WHO?

SIOBHAN YER KNICKERS ,YOUR MOTHERS COMING.

An older, white haired man walked into a jewellery store this past
    Friday evening with a beautiful much younger gal at his side. He told
    the jeweller he was looking for a special ring for his girlfriend.
    The jeweller looked through his stock and brought out a $5,000 ring.

...The old man said, 'No, I'd like to see something more special.'

At that statement, the jeweller went to his special stock and brought
    another ring over. 'Here's a stunning ring at only $40,000 the
    jeweller said. The lady's eyes sparkled and her whole body trembled
    with excitement. The old man seeing this said, 'We'll take it.'

The jeweller asked how payment would be made and the old man stated,
    'by check. I know you need to make sure my check is good, so I'll
    write it now and you can call the bank Monday to verify the funds and
    I'll pick the ring up Monday afternoon.'

On Monday morning, the jeweller angrily phoned the old man and said
    'There's no money in that account.'

'I know,' said the old man, 'But let me tell you about MY GREAT
    WEEKEND!'

• Registered Users Posts: 463 ✭✭Bog

How many kids with ADHD does it take to change a lightbulb?

Let's ride bikes!

.......it's not like I killed her. If anything she should be thanking me! At least now she can park anywhere she wants.

The cost of living has now got so bad that my wife is having sex with me because she can't afford batteries.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 celts

What's the first sign of madness

A bald guy with a colmb

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭cosmicfart

Was flying on a plane once when the pilot came on and done his whole, we are cruising at 30 thousand feet thing, he forgot to turn off the intercom and we could all hear him continue talking to his co-pilot saying, "ya know what I could go for right about now is a fooking blow job and a cup of coffee". The Stewardess went bombing up from the back to the plane to tell the pilot and ill yells to her "hey Stewardess dont forget the coffee"

fooking broke the plane up with laughter i did :)

oh wait a sec.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

I just found out a mate of mine is both Gay and Dislexic,

He's still in Daniel.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,282 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

gender equality

• Registered Users Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

Mark! wrote: »
    Cop on horse says to little girl on bike, "Did Santa get you that?"

"Yes," replies the little girl.

"Well tell him to put a reflector light on it next year!" and fines her $5.

The little girl looks up at the cop and says, "Nice horse you've got there, did Santa bring you that?"

The cop chuckles and replies, "He sure did!"

"Well," says the little girl, "Next year tell Santa that the d*ck goes under the horse, not on top of it!"

When I read this I just imagined a horse going around telling people the wrongs of their ways, i.e. the "cop-on horse".

Cop-on Horse: "Here you, stop doing that, cop-on!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Lollers

Why was the cross-eyed teacher fired ?

Cause he couldn't control his pupils.

More of a top tip than joke.

To stop feeling nervous around spiders. Imagine them on the toilet.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,574 ✭✭✭Reg'stoy

crazym02 wrote: »
    I've done worse back when I was in my teens. I was so drunk that I realised about a week too late that I had took a girls number and told her I would call her the next day! Found the number while flicking through my phone when I finally remembered!!

Now that's funny

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Hurricane-Dean

The wife came home one day with a broken arm, I was really worried........it took me 40mins to find a take away menu! :D

A Nacker goes to put her name on the housing list.
    The council worker asks 'are you married?
    "No ma'am"
    "how many children do you have?"
    "ten ma'am"
    "What are their names?
    "Liam, Liam, Liam, Liam, Liam, Liam, Liam, Liam, Liam and Liam.''
    "isnt that confusing?''
    "Lord no ma'am, 'tis great, I just shout LIAM YOUR TEAS READY or LIAM TIME FOR BED and they all come running at once.''
    " what if you want to speak to them individually?''
    " I just use their surnames.'

• Registered Users Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Why did the boy fall off his bike?
    The terrorist threw a building at him.

Why did the Japanese boy fall off his bike?
    The tsunami threw a building at him.

Why can't you buy paracetamol in a rainforest?
    It's not financially viable to sell pharamceuticals in a forest without human habitation.

Some Japanese tourists asked me to take their photo earlier.
    I lined up the shot and said "Wave" and they f*ckin legged it...
    Nice camera though...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

Some Japanese tourists asked me to take their photo earlier.
    I lined up the shot and said "Wave" and they f*ckin legged it...
    Nice camera though...

OMG!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Hootanany

I went to a Bulimia party last night, the place was heaving.

If you watch Mr. Bean without the laughter track, it's a very moving drama about a man with severe learning difficulties who struggles to cope with simple everyday tasks...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

I am terrified to look at Mr.Bean without backing tracks...thats just not a laughing matter!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 JaMiE2492

Who's the number 1 prostitute in japan ?

Sue nami

She's fcuked half of japan .

• Registered Users Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Killer Wench

A nice looking gentleman walks into a small country inn and lays 100 dollars on the counter. He rests his hand on the bill and tells the innkeeper, "I'm going upstairs to inspect your rooms. If I find a suitable room, I'll stay the night and you can keep the money." The gentleman walks away and goes upstairs to check on the rooms.

Once he disappears up the stairs, the innkeeper snatches the $100 and immediately runs down the street to pay the butcher the $100 bill he owes him. The butcher takes the $100 and runs over to the hog farmer and pays the hog farmer his $100 credit. The hog farmer takes the $100 bill and runs to the co-op to pay off the $100 loan. The co-op owner, being an ugly and lonely man, runs to the town's hooker and pays off the $100 tab he owed her. The hooker is ecstatic! She can finally pay the innkeeper the $100 she owed him for using his rooms for her business. The town rejoices. Everyone has paid off their creditors!

Now that the innkeeper has been paid by the hooker, he puts the $100 dollars back on the counter. The gentleman returns to the desk and informs the innkeeper that none of his rooms were up to his standards and takes the $100 bill and walks out the door.

Everyone has been paid but no new revenue has been produced.

And that, my fine friends, is your economy in a nutshell.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

What's red and smells like blue paint...

red paint

• Closed Accounts Posts: 701 ✭✭✭Cathaoirleach

An Irishman walks out of a bar.

• Registered Users Posts: 79 ✭✭the varg

Tom Dick & Harry are 3 guys with alzheimers living together. One day Tom decides to take a shower, so says to Dick 'I'm going upstairs to take a shower'. Tom is standing in the shower when he forgets whether he is getting into the shower or out of the shower. He shouts down to Dick, "Dick I need your help I'm up here in the shower & I don't know if I'm getting into the shower or out of the shower!"

"No worries I'll be right up to ya" says Dick and starts to run up the stairs.
    Half way up the stairs Dick forgets if he is going up the stairs or coming down.

Dick shouts to Harry, "Harry we need your help. Tom is in the shower & doesn't know if he is getting into the shower or getting out of the shower & I'm on the stairs and I don't know if I'm going up the stairs or coming down the stairs!"

Harry downstairs says to himself "Jesus I hope I never get as bad as them two,touch wood" [harry knocks on table] "Is that the front door or the back door!"