Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,639 ✭✭✭✭Basq

"Scarlah"..

** cringe **

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭NSNO

Oh she is a flirt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭watsdstory22

ah brilliant!!! haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭smokie2008

Jammie Bastard!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

Is it just me or are a lot of the girls knackers?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Hilarious, but that accent......:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

donfers wrote: »
    Is it just me or are a lot of the girls knackers?

Yeah im thinking the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

What the heck?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,729 ✭✭✭FrostyJack

Sloppy seconds, brilliant! David Beckham, oh dear..........

Nigel, Nigel, Nigel...... *head in hands*

English shirt = no chance!

Worst.. David.. Beckham.. EVER!

oh i love when they get nasty in the aftermath of rejection!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭smokie2008

She got a date :eek:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Oh God....:(
    When will the men on this show learn?
    Don't do the "Talent" section.

5 guys?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

I think ray shah would hav done a good job as host!

Ginny wrote: »
    Oh God....:(
    When will the men on this show learn?
    Don't do the "Talent" section.

Exactly,a six pack + a strip = a date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Terri26

I think that Nigel was hot!! He seemed really down to earth. Don't know what these girls are thinking!!

Terri26 wrote: »
    I think that Nigel was hot!! He seemed really down to earth. Don't know what these girls are thinking!!

Terri are you single?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,729 ✭✭✭FrostyJack

I think it might have been to do with terrible impression, can't blame anyone but himself for that. Looked like he was doing well until then.

Quality wrote: »
    I think ray shah would hav done a good job as host!
    Or Ray Houghton? Or Ray Darcy? Or Ray Ban?

why Richie? are you asking me out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭Daroxtar

That girl was funny as hell sneakin in that kiss. Fair play to her :)

why Richie? are you asking me out?

PM sent ;)

Nice fro!

FrostyJack wrote: »
    I think it might have been to do with terrible impression, can't blame anyone but himself for that. Looked like he was doing well until then.

I assume the producers made him do that. I don't remember anyone else doing it so it's something different. sure before he even started the impression (a bad one I admit) most of them knocked it out!

How cute were those baby photos!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

I think most of the half-decent ladies have been snapped up, to be honest if I was on the show I'd try to get a deliberat blackout which wouldn't be hard as all I'd have to do is refuse to strip and not engage in schoolyard sexual innuendo

Isn't he the lead singer of Toploader?

toploader-431x300.jpg

Speechless.....