Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Psychics & Mediums (ask questions here)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

She's not in it plus she only takes bookings for readings on her mobile.

I'm gonna stick a page on my site with all the numbers and methods of contact ... with the relevant peoples permissions of course.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Well i got pms from people complaining about her number being spread via boards.

Well if you google her her number comes up on several discussion forums. I do pass it on here now and then so seeing as its not a forum problem (but a pm one) maybe you can just point the people who pm you towards me?.

Of course the mods here can ban the requesting on numbers in thread? I get maybe 3 requests a week via pm for different numbers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 eagle1212

hi guys
    has any1 heard of the medium/ft up in ballinsloe.. i heard he was good and accurate..any1 got a number??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭Shinners23

Hi to one and all, its been a while. Hope to find ye all well.

Has anyone got a number for the chap in castledaly in moate they could pm to me?

Also a reminder, Mind, body and spirit show this weekend in rds -

Damn, it clashes with the World Ghost Convention :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭Shinners23

Ah pants so it does -

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 eagle1212

Shinners23 wrote: »
    Hi to one and all, its been a while. Hope to find ye all well.

Has anyone got a number for the chap in castledaly in moate they could pm to me?

Also a reminder, Mind, body and spirit show this weekend in rds -

hi shinners,
    i was looking for thAt guy too but with no joy any look your end

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭wee bear

has any one ever been to joe gough in ashbourne? what you think

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 Tin Goddess

How accurate is EP christian nomally? Also how much can free will change predcitions. i am assuming a lot but he disagrees....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 jen4

i'm looking for the number of the medium dymphna, i seen her a couple of years ago and she's brilliant, last i heard she was in walkinstown, if anybody has her number can they please send it to me???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 witch

joe gough knows everything he is totally great, I went to see him in august 2004 - he told me I would be pregnant within 6 months and I'd have a son with red hair neither I nor my partner have red hair - but june 2005 my SON was born and he still has his red hair he was born with joe is the real deal I wish him health and a long prosperous life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Debra.Mayfield9

I have just been for my first ever reading and i am wondering to people get addicted to psychics... i know people who go quite regularly? How much is too much?

http://www.freeforum101.com/psychics/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 TigerG

Just wondering if anyone could pm me the number of Carol Byrne.
    Many Thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 991 ✭✭✭aye

How accurate is EP christian nomally? Also how much can free will change predcitions. i am assuming a lot but he disagrees....

myself and a friend went to him last year, and neither of our predictions happened.
    but then i hear people swear by him.
    i think grainne and june just a few doors down from him are quite good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 msapr09

No advertising.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭KIVES

walt0r wrote: »
    Psychics don't exist and please don't be taken in by them. Some of you are very suggestible/innocent/weak-minded individuals who might be taken advantage of. Don't let your hard earned money go to these frauds.
    We once tried an amateur saonce in a house we were renting in Tullamore - We'd read books on it and decided to experiment - halfway through the fractured sit-in the oven let out a bang - next morning when my housemate tried to slow cook a Ploughman's Pie,he got nothing - hitherto,the oven had been working like a dream but suddenly nothing - the Oven specialist from the local hardware shop said it would cost more to fly to Madagasgar than to fix the irreparable cooking device - it always struck me as weird how we had a saonce and next morning the oven wouldn't work - lets just say, I wasn't as cynical after that...A funny sidenote to the story is one of my erstwhile housemates is now excavating an ancient monument just outside the capital of Madagascar - firmly believe that there's more to life than meets the eye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 sylvielee

dos anyone know of any good psychic in the galway area?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 kgraham16

Hi
    I am new to site i am trying to get contact number or e mail for Carole Byrne i seen her when she lived in clondalkin 4 or more years ago and she was wonderful my mam need her now and would be so grateful if some one could give me her details many thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Jacinta

sylvielee wrote: »
    dos anyone know of any good psychic in the galway area?

I went to a lady called Madame Lisa and I found her to be very good. She does be in the Clybaun hotel in Knocknacarra every 2 thursdays. I don't have her number any longer, but will see if I can get it for you. She advertisers now and again in the galway advertiser...

Thanks,
    Jac.

since a few people have done it here are the votes of the tin goddess tarot junkie jury

Eddie Christian: definately has a gift, spot on on past and present but several of his future predictions have been way off with me. Sometimes I wonder if he allows his own experience and view point to inform his predictions. I really feel that his advice is more to do with that than a particular ability to predict the future. Nice guy generally, very caring though very blunt... is definately not afraid to tell you if he feels you have a bad time coming up Eddie is on a FCFS basis under miss fantasia on sth william street and is 50 euro for a roughly 10-20 minute read 10-3.30 monday tuesday and thurs to sat Be be forewarned he talks FAST so pay attention

Catherine Woods: Lovely woman seems to get more from her senses than from the cards in particular. Was way off on my present situation and that very much informed her future predictions so to be honest i was not convinced. she is 60 euro and does healing too on the East wall pm me for number

Georges Street Arcade: her predictions were quite generic i felt but she did say the same thing to me both times i went which is a good sign i suppose :) She is FCFS monday to sat from about ten and i am unsure of the price

Ali blackrock market: nice lady but not very detailed. her six months ahead reading was very much limited to saying that the next month was one for love, monht two was good for career ect she is 30 or 50 euro dependign on whether you want to ask questions or not and does record the 50 euro reading She is FCFS on sat and sunday in the blackrock market

Grainne South William Street ; the first time i went to her she made a very provocative and spot on prediction. The next time however she was way off lovely person though and a very healing energy . grainne is on sth william street and is fcfs. She is 50 euro for a 40 minute read

Mary tealeaves; I felt she was awful. Said nothing that hit home about my present situation and all of her future predictions were very generic like you will by an appartment before buying a house .. dont most dublin people? She is based in walkinstown pm me for number

Kate in Croom, did give e few details that hit home but they were more miss than hit. Made one big prediction then when i disagreed she changed the whole story to fit what i had said. You make an appointment via her personal mobile. PM me ofor details ahe is €50 for about twenty mins

Julian House of astrology nicey guy but again changed his story to fit in with what i had told him. One of two details hit hoem but nothing very specific . You make an appointment via the house of astrology on parliment street €50 for nearly an hour reading he has an amazing knowledge of the tarot so worth it for that

Louise Kings: you make an appointment though her website the tarot acedemy http://thetarotacademy.moonfruit.com/ lovely lovely woman. Spot on about a few things and way off about others. I felt maybe led more by vibes from me about what i wanted to happen rather than what actually was going to happen she was €50 btu you can ask as many questions as you like

Excellent post TG and though I know readers can be different for everyone is great to have such a post for people to reference.

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭celtic1888

since a few people have done it here are the votes of the tin goddess tarot junkie jury

Eddie Christian: definately has a gift, spot on on past and present but several of his future predictions have been way off with me. Sometimes I wonder if he allows his own experience and view point to inform his predictions. I really feel that his advice is more to do with that than a particular ability to predict the future. Nice guy generally, very caring though very blunt... is definately not afraid to tell you if he feels you have a bad time coming up Eddie is on a FCFS basis under miss fantasia on sth william street and is 50 euro for a roughly 10-20 minute read 10-3.30 monday tuesday and thurs to sat Be be forewarned he talks FAST so pay attention

nail head hit:D

I would love someone to comment on patricia in sandyford :) also celtic 1888 have you any more faith in Eddie now that some time has passed? Also does anyone know if dropping into the Yukkon bar would be likely to yield an appointment with Billi Martin?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭Dinkie

I've been to Patricia in Sandyford (well near IMI). I didn't find her great, but she was scarily accurate with some of the things she said to a friend. She tapes her readings so you can listen to them later.

Her actual readings are quite short, but you can ask as many questions as you like. The things she was spot on about with my friend, were through the questions she asked, where as I didn't ask many questions.

Dinkie wrote: »

I've been to Patricia in Sandyford (well near IMI). I didn't find her great, but she was scarily accurate with some of the things she said to a friend. She tapes her readings so you can listen to them later.

Her actual readings are quite short, but you can ask as many questions as you like. The things she was spot on about with my friend, were through the questions she asked, where as I didn't ask many questions.

and did you find any of her future stuff was accurate?

• Registered Users Posts: 2 Aisling80

unicorn2 wrote: »
    Hi
    If you got contact info for Noel could you pm it to me..thanks
    Did u ever get a number for noel? i went to see him 10 yrs ago and he was class, over the yrs everything has come through... Thx Ash

• Registered Users Posts: 3,084 ✭✭✭dubtom

I've managed to read up to page 15 so far, the debates were good but i was hoping for some concrete info.I would be interested in seeing a medium, not a tarot reader or someone who tells the future but someone who contacts the deceased. Although there are some members of my family who have passed on,I would not be going to see one out of a sense of grief but rather,as a sceptic,to see if anything will happen.I't seems to me that if someone I don't know can tell me stuff they couldn't know,rather than someone telling me general stuff that I probably wouldn't believe anyway,it would help answer some questions I have about the whole area. Obviously I will read up before hand on some of the techniques (sp) used by some to fish info etc,but in my rekoning concrete info about a lost loved one is more convincing than being told I'll change jobs next year. Has anyone on boards gone to someone and recieved info that helped convince them of stuff they were previously cynical or sceptical about,I mean in terms of info from a loved one the medium couldn't have known about.(I'm not asking anyone to disclose personal info btw,just a postive or negative expierence and maybe who it was with)This is something I have never even condsidered doing before,I've always had a closed mind were mediumship etc was concerned, infact tbh talk of such things would give me a very uneasy feeling, for what reason I'm not sure.

PS,I'll try to read the other gazlillion page in this thread soon or if someone could tell me what happened I'd appreciate it :D

I had a reading with June from House of Astrology (now retired), it ws just a general reading but she did some mediumship too and described a relation of mine who had passes perfectly and gave me a message.

I also got a reading from a fellow Boardsie who picked up on another relation who had passed in the last few years, again he was desribed both in manner and appearance very well. Of course I will not name the poster but they are free to name themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 228 ✭✭celtic1888

also celtic 1888 have you any more faith in Eddie now that some time has passed? Also does anyone know if dropping into the Yukkon bar would be likely to yield an appointment with Billi Martin?

its funny with Eddie...you have described him down to a tee....ive been to see him a number of times & he had directly contradicted himself at least twice, as in i asked him a question which he answered & the next time the answer is the exact opposite:confused:,

ive found the general noose of each reading to be the same so the contradictions didnt really mean too much in the grand scheme of things & i preferred his second answers anyway so they suited me:D

past & present he seems to be spot on & hes great with dates/numbers...his near future predictions have happened once & once only & the others are too far away to tell but one of the contradictions is way down the line but i feel his "second" answer to be more realistic so maybe he was just having an off day the first....

he does bring his own perspective into readings a lot which is wrong & he sensetionalises a lot...

that said, he defo has ability & is great entertainment but i wouldnt be hanging on his every word....

ring the Yukon on tuesdays between 2-8pm & youll get an appointment for Billy...hes the best ive seen ever...& his timeframes for contact etc have happened every single time!!!