W*nking in work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

a mate of mine in the place where i used to work often went off to the toilet to crack one off a few times at the time i was there their was a full size cut out of lara croft/angelina jolie. I did my best not to use that toilet and if i had to i ran over to the mcdonalds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

The Queen wrote: »
    Everyone should do it! Sure, ya get paid for it!! :D I have! And I'm a girl!

The first signs of prostitution me thinks ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,035 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Actually, I'm more curious as to what type of work Bluefoam and especially D. T. Jesus do ...

You really want to know about a place that staff store their porn collection and the guy that used to run it (Aged 60+ with wife and kids) loved to tell me about his bestiality fetish whenever he got the chance? Lets just say it wasn't a glamorous job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,035 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

allanb49 wrote: »
    i had to i ran over to the mcdonalds.

Don't be fooled into thinking that nobody whacks off in mcdonalds. speaking from experience here ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,166 ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

a mate of mine in the place where i used to work often went off to the toilet to crack one off a few times at the time i was there their was a full size cut out of lara croft/angelina jolie. I did my best not to use that toilet and if i had to i ran over to the mcdonalds.

Why, are you gay? :p
    Or did Angelina intimidate you so much you couldn't get it up??? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,017 ✭✭✭Poxyshamrock

i've done it a few times. there was a few mags lying around the place and it was obvious the other lads did it aswell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,502 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

Which hardware store in Galway is that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭SimpleSam06

sure, ya get paid for it!! :D
    :eek: They pay you to fiddle with yourself at work? Do you get a bonus if you finish early?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,432 ✭✭✭big b

The first signs of prostitution me thinks ;)

eh? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Of course I've done it in work, they don't call me 'The heavyweight Belly Button Boxing Champion of the Defence Forces' for nothing ya know :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭barryfitz

All the time. But Id never admit to it !:D:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,073 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Look at your name ya eejit!!.
    I don't see it.

Also, less of that, please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I think I may have done it once or twice... it's never particularly satisfying... better to wait till you get home.

Although this thread does remind me of this Big Train sketch:

Once or twice, when I got a few dirty txts ive been known to "put one in the bank" before I get home!!!

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Where's the poll!

I think there would be a lot more yes's that one would expect. I have once when I was hungover, and had been with a really frustrating one night girl and needed some relief. Don't think I'd make a habit of it. I enjoy going home after work and cracking on a bit of the porn from time to time, much more comfortable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

i've never, and will never **** at work. i'd hate if i walked in on somewhere to smell it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

Wouldnt it be just awful if sperm had a really strong smell. Where would you go??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

*drool*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

JIZZLORD wrote: »
    i've never, and will never **** at work. i'd hate if i walked in on somewhere to smell it

Fresh semen has little or no detectable smell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,027 ✭✭✭The_B_Man
    Something about sandwiches

lol and that comin from someone who calls himsell "Jizzlord"!! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

i should never had posted here :D
    it's a stupid name that i plan on changing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 829 ✭✭✭MattKid

I work from home, hell half the time I spend al my working hours naked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

Have to say I never wanked at work, but I have screwed a customer or two.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

you would be more than welcome over here , come and tell us all you're mucky thoughts!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

JIZZLORD wrote: »
    i should never had posted here :D
    it's a stupid name that i plan on changing.
    Pfft! Stand up proudly and be counted!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 101 ✭✭R33F

If you weren't meant to play with it - it would have been stuck in the middle of your back !

Work, home, car, there is never a bad time is there ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

One of the guys I used to work with used to always joke about cracking one off in the handicapped toilets... At least I hope he was joking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭daniel3982

I've had the odd stroke but never to the point of orgasm.

Except when I worked at home then it was never off youporn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

I'd say there are VERY few males who haven't! I know I'm a female who has (not regularly - just in times of desperation or as a result of naughty texts/fantasies about co-workers etc!!! It's exciting, the thoughts of being caught)

ON packed bus one day, I was sitting down the back....on my own.....no, I won't go there! :P:rolleyes::D

A girl I work with was caught by some lads playing with herself in our filing room - filthy b*tch - not the full shilling either!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,017 ✭✭✭Poxyshamrock

l3LoWnA wrote: »
    I'd say there are VERY few males who haven't! I know I'm a female who has (not regularly - just in times of desperation or as a result of naughty texts/fantasies about co-workers etc!!! It's exciting, the thoughts of being caught)

ON packed bus one day, I was sitting down the back....on my own.....no, I won't go there! :P:rolleyes::D

A girl I work with was caught by some lads playing with herself in our filing room - filthy b*tch - not the full shilling either!!!

Can you make a thread with just your stories? ;):p