Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

W*nking in work

• Registered Users Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

a mate of mine in the place where i used to work often went off to the toilet to crack one off a few times at the time i was there their was a full size cut out of lara croft/angelina jolie. I did my best not to use that toilet and if i had to i ran over to the mcdonalds.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

The Queen wrote: »
    Everyone should do it! Sure, ya get paid for it!! :D I have! And I'm a girl!

The first signs of prostitution me thinks ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,962 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Actually, I'm more curious as to what type of work Bluefoam and especially D. T. Jesus do ...

You really want to know about a place that staff store their porn collection and the guy that used to run it (Aged 60+ with wife and kids) loved to tell me about his bestiality fetish whenever he got the chance? Lets just say it wasn't a glamorous job.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,962 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

allanb49 wrote: »
    i had to i ran over to the mcdonalds.

Don't be fooled into thinking that nobody whacks off in mcdonalds. speaking from experience here ;)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 14,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

a mate of mine in the place where i used to work often went off to the toilet to crack one off a few times at the time i was there their was a full size cut out of lara croft/angelina jolie. I did my best not to use that toilet and if i had to i ran over to the mcdonalds.

Why, are you gay? :p
    Or did Angelina intimidate you so much you couldn't get it up??? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,826 ✭✭✭Poxyshamrock

i've done it a few times. there was a few mags lying around the place and it was obvious the other lads did it aswell.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,502 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

Which hardware store in Galway is that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭SimpleSam06

sure, ya get paid for it!! :D
    :eek: They pay you to fiddle with yourself at work? Do you get a bonus if you finish early?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,432 ✭✭✭big b

The first signs of prostitution me thinks ;)

eh? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Of course I've done it in work, they don't call me 'The heavyweight Belly Button Boxing Champion of the Defence Forces' for nothing ya know :D

• Registered Users Posts: 554 ✭✭✭barryfitz

All the time. But Id never admit to it !:D:p

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Look at your name ya eejit!!.
    I don't see it.

Also, less of that, please.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I think I may have done it once or twice... it's never particularly satisfying... better to wait till you get home.

Although this thread does remind me of this Big Train sketch:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,575 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

Once or twice, when I got a few dirty txts ive been known to "put one in the bank" before I get home!!!

:o

• Registered Users Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Where's the poll!

I think there would be a lot more yes's that one would expect. I have once when I was hungover, and had been with a really frustrating one night girl and needed some relief. Don't think I'd make a habit of it. I enjoy going home after work and cracking on a bit of the porn from time to time, much more comfortable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

i've never, and will never **** at work. i'd hate if i walked in on somewhere to smell it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

Wouldnt it be just awful if sperm had a really strong smell. Where would you go??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

*drool*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

JIZZLORD wrote: »
    i've never, and will never **** at work. i'd hate if i walked in on somewhere to smell it

Fresh semen has little or no detectable smell.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,859 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

lol and that comin from someone who calls himsell "Jizzlord"!! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

i should never had posted here :D
    it's a stupid name that i plan on changing.

• Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭MattKid

I work from home, hell half the time I spend al my working hours naked

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

Have to say I never wanked at work, but I have screwed a customer or two.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

you would be more than welcome over here , come and tell us all you're mucky thoughts!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

JIZZLORD wrote: »
    i should never had posted here :D
    it's a stupid name that i plan on changing.
    Pfft! Stand up proudly and be counted!!

• Registered Users Posts: 101 ✭✭R33F

If you weren't meant to play with it - it would have been stuck in the middle of your back !

Work, home, car, there is never a bad time is there ?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

One of the guys I used to work with used to always joke about cracking one off in the handicapped toilets... At least I hope he was joking.

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭daniel3982

I've had the odd stroke but never to the point of orgasm.

Except when I worked at home then it was never off youporn

• Registered Users Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

I'd say there are VERY few males who haven't! I know I'm a female who has (not regularly - just in times of desperation or as a result of naughty texts/fantasies about co-workers etc!!! It's exciting, the thoughts of being caught)

ON packed bus one day, I was sitting down the back....on my own.....no, I won't go there! :P:rolleyes::D

A girl I work with was caught by some lads playing with herself in our filing room - filthy b*tch - not the full shilling either!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,826 ✭✭✭Poxyshamrock

l3LoWnA wrote: »
    I'd say there are VERY few males who haven't! I know I'm a female who has (not regularly - just in times of desperation or as a result of naughty texts/fantasies about co-workers etc!!! It's exciting, the thoughts of being caught)

ON packed bus one day, I was sitting down the back....on my own.....no, I won't go there! :P:rolleyes::D

A girl I work with was caught by some lads playing with herself in our filing room - filthy b*tch - not the full shilling either!!!

Can you make a thread with just your stories? ;):p