Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

W*nking in work

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

Can you make a thread with just your stories? ;):p

This one time......at band camp......

:p no! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭alleepally

l3LoWnA wrote: »
    I'd say there are VERY few males who haven't! I know I'm a female who has (not regularly - just in times of desperation or as a result of naughty texts/fantasies about co-workers etc!!! It's exciting, the thoughts of being caught)

ON packed bus one day, I was sitting down the back....on my own.....no, I won't go there! :P:rolleyes::D

A girl I work with was caught by some lads playing with herself in our filing room - filthy b*tch - not the full shilling either!!!

How come she's a filthy b*tch? You said you've done the same yourself so what's the difference with her then?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭highlydebased

Never have done it, never will either!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,986 ✭✭✭philstar

why is this question aimed at blokes??

don't the ladies w*nk just as often as men:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Kazobel

Pighead wrote: »
    No offence Kazobel but thats a highly personal and sensitive question you're asking Pighead to answer. How would you like if we were at a dinner party and Pighead asked you "Hey ya Kazobel, was just wondering how wide your fanny was?"

I'd probably answer and then ask how wide is yours? and I don't remember saying "Pighead" in my OP so let's get off this assumption that every thread is about you, it's not and you're under no obligation to reply to my OP or this one :rolleyes:
    Boston wrote: »
    What fanny?

Awwww boston, my own personal gay stalker, I already post that I'm pre-op TS everywhere on here so do you actually think you're achieving anything? you have a serious issue with TS people IMO and doing that is as sad as it'd be for me to point out to everyone that your gay, grow up you child and stop looking for outrage, you want that look within your own community because we're not the ones who demand a parade every year :rolleyes:
    You obviously don't have much social interaction, do ya mate??? Get a life.

1st prize for the f**king stupidest thread EVER!

Seems to me like it's getting a fair amount of responces for a "stupid thread" so I'm thinking your post may actually turn out to be the stupidest post ever or at least the most proven wrong post ever. :rolleyes:
    SetantaL wrote: »
    Where's the poll!

Sorry hon, my bad, just added one ;)
    philstar wrote: »

I started it in the BG&RH forum so it was just meant as a funny thread for the lads but I'll edit it to include girls too :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Kazobel

philstar wrote: »

Sorry hon, tried but it's to late to change it :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

I was just thinking about the guys that took part in the viagra trials. One guy who was just seventeen left the trial early and wouldn't go back. He said he got a boner that he couldn't get rid of no matter what he did.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 29,509 Mod ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

2 stroke wrote: »
    I was just thinking about the guys that took part in the viagra trials. One guy who was just seventeen left the trial early and wouldn't go back. He said he got a boner that he couldn't get rid of no matter what he did.
    And did he have any effect from the viagra? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 289 ✭✭berengar

The odd time in my current job,
    but one summer when I worked in the states on a J1 ...
    I had **** ALL to do ...
    and lots of hot women working in the office .. used to always go into
    the jacks to fire one off...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

I know I'm a female who has (not regularly - just in times of desperation or as a result of naughty texts/fantasies about co-workers etc!!! It's exciting, the thoughts of being caught)

A girl I work with was caught by some lads playing with herself in our filing room - filthy b*tch - not the full shilling either!!!

The mind boggles.. :confused:

alleepally wrote: »
    How come she's a filthy b*tch? You said you've done the same yourself so what's the difference with her then?

Oh sorry, I should have elaborated. I don't find masturbation "filthy" quite obviously. The girl in question, however, is actually literally quite filthy. Never washes, smells of BO all the time, looks dirty, picks her nose and eats it on front of colleagues (I mean, I was heading to lunch one day and there she was, on the stairs, literally ROUTING around inside her nostrils and only taking her finger out and placing it into her mouth AFTER she'd got a good finger full of the stuff!!!) She's also, quite often seen with her hands down her pants, nobody really knows if it's itch or what that's bothering her!!!!

And.....the thoughts of being caught comment, you know, that thrill that MAYBE someone MIGHT hear you or something, the fact you've to be so sly and quiet and return to your desk afterwards wonderig if anyone copped on what you were doing.....it's a bit thrilling.....I wouldn't/couldn't however, go into a filing room with no lock and have at myself!!! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

The girl in question, however, is actually literally quite filthy. Never washes, smells of BO all the time, looks dirty, picks her nose and eats it on front of colleagues (I mean, I was heading to lunch one day and there she was, on the stairs, literally ROUTING around inside her nostrils and only taking her finger out and placing it into her mouth AFTER she'd got a good finger full of the stuff!!!) She's also, quite often seen with her hands down her pants, nobody really knows if it's itch or what that's bothering her!!!!

Thanks for sharing.

sueme wrote: »
    Thanks for sharing.

I was clearing things up for tech77 & alleepally! That's all! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 RadioActive

I can't believe a girl has ever done that at work...