TV Hotties Thread!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,215 ✭✭✭FX Meister

Knowing WWE its probably a man, that whole "sport" is disgusting :D.
    It is not a sport and it is not wrestling. It's sports entertainment. FACT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

8405.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

biko wrote:
    8405.jpg

Apparently not!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

Michelle Doherty on channel 6, f*ckin fine thing :D
    michelle.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Spankeh wrote:
    More than meets the eye tbh :)
    TRANSFORMERS!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

zuutroy wrote:
    Apparently not!
    But I like linking to hot women, isn't that what hotlinking is all about? ;)

Second try
    michelle%20ryan9.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Niiiice. Sometimes she doesn't look that great, but in this case her puppies are on display, which is nice. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

One of the girls off Dustin's Daily News. Not a great photo but it's all I could find.
    She's nice! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭jjbrien

Lads you forgot Liz Bonnin. she was one of the best looking women to ever be on Irish TV. sytys_24.11.04_char1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,190 ✭✭✭Haven't a Clue

'Was' being the important word there.

Personally, Kathryn Thomas is the business.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭jjbrien

'Was' being the important word there.

Personally, Kathryn Thomas is the business.
    True any Irish hottie with a bit of talent normally heads abroad. But Liz is still the best.

Amanda Bryon was also pretty nice
    http://aol.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/2859/Events/2859/AmandaByro_Mazur_4329252_400.jpg.html?path=pgallery&path_key=Byron,%20Amanda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 leonus1

Hey Anybody Notice Thong Slips On Irish Tv, Heard Of 1 From Laura Woods And Seen Myself Many Times While Lyin In My Bed Sat Morn Sum Sinead 1 On Da Den

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

leonus1 wrote:
    Hey Anybody Notice Thong Slips On Irish Tv, Heard Of 1 From Laura Woods And Seen Myself Many Times While Lyin In My Bed Sat Morn Sum Sinead 1 On Da Den

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,575 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

leonus1 wrote:

Thats a majestic 1st post... And to answer, no i've never got to see any thong slips on the old telly box...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 794 ✭✭✭electric69

leonus1 wrote:

In all fairness....WTF!?!
    You can get all types in here :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

kaiphas wrote:
    Yep - here name is Melissa Theuriau, she's a super hot french journo:

A video montage of her on: http://www.ryoni.com/babes/melissa_theuriau.html

Her website is http://www.melissa-theuriau.fr/

She has to be the best looking creature ever on TV

Holy sweet mother of christ :eek: :eek: (those eek smileys are in jaw dropping disbelief, not horror btw :p ). Most of France probably watches the news with her and at the end probably cant recall two stories they saw.

Personally I dont rate that Grainne Seoige bird at all. Fat face on her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,279 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Honourable mention to RTE's GAA correspondent Joanne Cantwell who I once happily spent an evening shifting at a college party.

In a cider induced haze my recollection is Radiohead on the stereo while the two of us dry humped and ate the faces of each other on a sofa. Didn't get the ride unfortunately despite my repeated and valiant efforts to get her upstairs. Good kisser though from what I can remember.:D

joannecant_132040t.jpg

Shifted, how country :D Did you get the captain birdseyes at least?

When I was 16/17 odd I got stuck into a bird from Sligo who said her cousin was your one Geri May, the nice dark haired bird who used to be on The Den a few years back (maybe still, work hours interfere with it now ;) ) And you think yer all that :p

Well, there is my pathetically tenous experience of having been the nearest to being a groupie of someone famous :D

Your one Joanne is pretty nice on TV3, bad picture imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,279 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Not a great picture alright. She's nicer on the telly. Could do with a bit more meat on her though.
    Did you get the captain birdseyes at least?

I'm not even sure I know what that is?:D

Hmm

Maybe its a localised term, think of a fishy, fingerly like product he sells.......

:D:D :eek: :D;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭tony 2 tone

shane86 wrote:
    Shifted, how country :D Did you get the captain birdseyes at least?

When I was 16/17 odd I got stuck into a bird from Sligo who said her cousin was your one Geri May, the nice dark haired bird who used to be on The Den a few years back (maybe still, work hours interfere with it now ;) ) And you think yer all that :p

Well, there is my pathetically tenous experience of having been the nearest to being a groupie of someone famous :D

http://www.rte.ie/arts/2005/0810/youreastar.html
    Is this her? I remember her been hotter looking
    http://www.rte.ie/tv/offtherails/20041124section2.html
    EDIT ah here is a better looking one,
    http://www.rte.ie/radio1/fame/1095194.html

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

What does Michelle Doherty look like? Her pic on here is down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,068 ✭✭✭✭Terry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭Revelation Joe

Twelve pages and no mention of Lorraine Keane?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭TEH REAL CDP

michelle doherty. my type of girl. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭Revelation Joe

I've just seen Lucy Kennedy in her bra, knickers, stockings and heels on a promo for Telethon :eek:
    I'm just going to the jacks... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 skibunny1uk

Am I the only one who finds Mary hot? Check out the video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyWlxkWspI8

She wipes the floor with Miriam O'C or Blathnaid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

I'd hit it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

oh dear... oh dear, oh dear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭So Glad

Am I the only one who finds Mary hot? Check out the video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyWlxkWspI8

She wipes the floor with Miriam O'C or Blathnaid

Sir, I'm afraid I'm going to have to ask you to leave the internet...