Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV Hotties Thread!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,217 ✭✭✭FX Meister

Knowing WWE its probably a man, that whole "sport" is disgusting :D.
    It is not a sport and it is not wrestling. It's sports entertainment. FACT

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

8405.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

biko wrote:
    8405.jpg

Apparently not!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

Michelle Doherty on channel 6, f*ckin fine thing :D
    michelle.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Spankeh wrote:
    More than meets the eye tbh :)
    TRANSFORMERS!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

zuutroy wrote:
    Apparently not!
    But I like linking to hot women, isn't that what hotlinking is all about? ;)

Second try
    michelle%20ryan9.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Niiiice. Sometimes she doesn't look that great, but in this case her puppies are on display, which is nice. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

One of the girls off Dustin's Daily News. Not a great photo but it's all I could find.
    She's nice! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭jjbrien

Lads you forgot Liz Bonnin. she was one of the best looking women to ever be on Irish TV. sytys_24.11.04_char1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,190 ✭✭✭Haven't a Clue

'Was' being the important word there.

Personally, Kathryn Thomas is the business.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭jjbrien

'Was' being the important word there.

Personally, Kathryn Thomas is the business.
    True any Irish hottie with a bit of talent normally heads abroad. But Liz is still the best.

Amanda Bryon was also pretty nice
    http://aol.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/2859/Events/2859/AmandaByro_Mazur_4329252_400.jpg.html?path=pgallery&path_key=Byron,%20Amanda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 leonus1

Hey Anybody Notice Thong Slips On Irish Tv, Heard Of 1 From Laura Woods And Seen Myself Many Times While Lyin In My Bed Sat Morn Sum Sinead 1 On Da Den

• Registered Users Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

leonus1 wrote:
    Hey Anybody Notice Thong Slips On Irish Tv, Heard Of 1 From Laura Woods And Seen Myself Many Times While Lyin In My Bed Sat Morn Sum Sinead 1 On Da Den

• Registered Users Posts: 10,416 ✭✭✭✭dulpit

leonus1 wrote:

Thats a majestic 1st post... And to answer, no i've never got to see any thong slips on the old telly box...

• Registered Users Posts: 794 ✭✭✭electric69

leonus1 wrote:

In all fairness....WTF!?!
    You can get all types in here :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

kaiphas wrote:
    Yep - here name is Melissa Theuriau, she's a super hot french journo:

A video montage of her on: http://www.ryoni.com/babes/melissa_theuriau.html

Her website is http://www.melissa-theuriau.fr/

She has to be the best looking creature ever on TV

Holy sweet mother of christ :eek: :eek: (those eek smileys are in jaw dropping disbelief, not horror btw :p ). Most of France probably watches the news with her and at the end probably cant recall two stories they saw.

Personally I dont rate that Grainne Seoige bird at all. Fat face on her.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,333 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Honourable mention to RTE's GAA correspondent Joanne Cantwell who I once happily spent an evening shifting at a college party.

In a cider induced haze my recollection is Radiohead on the stereo while the two of us dry humped and ate the faces of each other on a sofa. Didn't get the ride unfortunately despite my repeated and valiant efforts to get her upstairs. Good kisser though from what I can remember.:D

joannecant_132040t.jpg

Shifted, how country :D Did you get the captain birdseyes at least?

When I was 16/17 odd I got stuck into a bird from Sligo who said her cousin was your one Geri May, the nice dark haired bird who used to be on The Den a few years back (maybe still, work hours interfere with it now ;) ) And you think yer all that :p

Well, there is my pathetically tenous experience of having been the nearest to being a groupie of someone famous :D

Your one Joanne is pretty nice on TV3, bad picture imo

• Registered Users Posts: 17,333 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Not a great picture alright. She's nicer on the telly. Could do with a bit more meat on her though.
    Did you get the captain birdseyes at least?

I'm not even sure I know what that is?:D

Hmm

Maybe its a localised term, think of a fishy, fingerly like product he sells.......

:D:D :eek: :D;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭tony 2 tone

shane86 wrote:
    Shifted, how country :D Did you get the captain birdseyes at least?

When I was 16/17 odd I got stuck into a bird from Sligo who said her cousin was your one Geri May, the nice dark haired bird who used to be on The Den a few years back (maybe still, work hours interfere with it now ;) ) And you think yer all that :p

Well, there is my pathetically tenous experience of having been the nearest to being a groupie of someone famous :D

http://www.rte.ie/arts/2005/0810/youreastar.html
    Is this her? I remember her been hotter looking
    http://www.rte.ie/tv/offtherails/20041124section2.html
    EDIT ah here is a better looking one,
    http://www.rte.ie/radio1/fame/1095194.html

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

What does Michelle Doherty look like? Her pic on here is down.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭Revelation Joe

Twelve pages and no mention of Lorraine Keane?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭TEH REAL CDP

michelle doherty. my type of girl. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭Revelation Joe

I've just seen Lucy Kennedy in her bra, knickers, stockings and heels on a promo for Telethon :eek:
    I'm just going to the jacks... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 skibunny1uk

Am I the only one who finds Mary hot? Check out the video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyWlxkWspI8

She wipes the floor with Miriam O'C or Blathnaid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

I'd hit it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

oh dear... oh dear, oh dear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭So Glad

Am I the only one who finds Mary hot? Check out the video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyWlxkWspI8

She wipes the floor with Miriam O'C or Blathnaid

Sir, I'm afraid I'm going to have to ask you to leave the internet...