Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,397 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

YellowLead wrote: »
    I think the two of them are as annoying as each other. Snore.

A stun hun and a total ledge.

What could go wrong :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭pgj2015

yer man licking his fingers in a pandemic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 137 ✭✭Whestsidestory

pgj2015 wrote: »
    yer man licking his fingers in a pandemic.

I'd say he's fond of the sauce..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,032 ✭✭✭YellowLead

Guess what I have to pee, because I had the two cans......I’d love to say that on my next first date for a laugh.

This Brian fella also seems like a bit of a melt. She can do better.

Bikini one is trying to hide her north side accent every sentence she says is in a different accent to the next.

23,000 followers - at least she’s admitting why she’s on the show.

" toying with the idea of setting up my own fashion brand"..........sweet jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭Heraldoffreeent

Toying with the idea of being a fashion buyer...............I wonder how many other people think thats a good idea?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭4Ad

Ronan is definitely an unrelenting dose.

That fecking accent..

Whoever did yar wan's boob job left the nipples a bit too high.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 691 ✭✭✭jmlad2020

Ugh I liked Brown Thomas girl until she revealed she is obsessed with her follower count. Pathetic

French Canadian seems nice maybe?

Christ the clout chasing tonight is chronic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Is this the "geebag" episode?!
    No redeeming features all around

Wonder why this was pulled last week? Wouldnt surprise me if it was something to do with bikini snore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,970 ✭✭✭✭walshb

4Ad wrote: »
    That fecking accent..

Is he Jodie’s date?

The ridiculous marbles in the mouth D4 accent?

Guess what I have to pee, because I had the two cans......I’d love to say that on my next first date for a laugh.

He had a few cans, warming to him, a Man after my own heart.
    Hope it was in Stephens Green !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 187 ✭✭Lmkrnr

Ronan helps Jodie make it big in the fashion world. You heard it here first.

tupenny wrote: »
    Is this the "geebag" episode?!
    No redeeming features all around

Louth girl,Ballymun lad are ok, normal.

I started doing bootcamps down on " bondi"
    sweet jesus, they're well matched

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 513 ✭✭✭The DayDream

I wish there was a way to unfollow someone you never even followed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭Heraldoffreeent

Lmkrnr wrote: »
    Ronan helps Jodie make it big in the fashion world. You heard it here first.

We were matched well, she says. She priced him up there, and reckoned he was worth a punt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Bring back the "older" matches. Way more real than these gob****es

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭KanyeSouthEast

I started doing bootcamps down on " bondi"
    sweet jesus, they're well matched

Make it stop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭kravmaga

Balllymun gut looks like fun - hope himself and the girl he’s paired with match!

Is he not gay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,397 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Fair play to the chap.

Not many 21 year olds with as good a head on their shoulders these days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,970 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Sound

But I think he likes lads!

Hmmm your man bringing up the suicide save story...looking to promote himself too maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 770 ✭✭✭WildWater

Ah Jeasus isn’t making any effort.

kravmaga wrote: »
    Is he not gay?

No....