Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,660 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Jamie and this girl seem very mismatched.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

I friend of mine applied as a background date. She was shown for about 2 seconds but there definitely wasn't thought given into her match.. her a big party girl and him a pioneer doctor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,032 ✭✭✭YellowLead

Balllymun gut looks like fun - hope himself and the girl he’s paired with match!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,397 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

The barman wearing ankle socks makes him even more annoying.

Anyone seeing a match /a second date so far???????? I'm not seeing owt

Sarah and Tipp lad seem suited, except for her cat's arşe story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭pgj2015

just when I think I cant dislike the barman anymore, then I see the socks he wears.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 770 ✭✭✭WildWater

Anyone seeing a match /a second date so far???????? I'm not seeing owt

Agreed and any that say yes, I predict a crash and burn by the update.

YellowLead wrote: »
    Balllymun gut looks like fun - hope himself and the girl he’s paired with match!

no chance. I actually though it would have been another man he was on a date with. seems a bit camp.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭4Ad

So the barman wears them them low cut/no show hipster socks..(tis ok with shorts)

Another reason to dislike him !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,184 ✭✭✭hawaii501

He'll be the fun best friend, thought he might be suited with the blonde haired lad

You can't beat a " I was bullied in school story on a first date"..........so endearing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭4Ad

Here we go Davy Fitz bullying time !!!

What way is this fella holding his fork?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,953 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

4Ad wrote: »
    So the barman wears them them low cut/no show hipster socks..(tis ok with shorts)

Another reason to dislike him !!

Another reason I would not go on the show. That smug barman. Could not stand him.

I take it tonight's episode is new and not a best of?

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Not too sure that Tipp guy is so great at the flirting... the seeing her night creme comment so kind of cringe

This fella from Ballymun is a bit of a melt

imagine one of us on the show and being like yeah whatever to the barman.

The blonde hair guy could bring the date to the George.

any woman who marries these guys will regret it, they will 100% be having affairs with men on the side.

Surprise she wanted to see blondy again. Will be interesting to see at the end if they met again or if it fizzled.

There is no way they go on a second date.

She is an absolute beaut.

I don't believe her.

She should show us some of her bikini pics to prove it.

Ms bikini Ireland enterer ....wonder why she is on the show. Fecking promotion....

Jodie is on about 5seconds & she's a headwreck already

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 770 ✭✭✭WildWater

YellowLead wrote: »
    Surprise she wanted to see blondy again. Will be interesting to see at the end if they met again or if it fizzled.

Me too. Loved her looks and style.

Ugh an annoying ... yoke

My brother is in the bor industry as well. Totes.

He seems a bit into himself but in a pretending not to be way.... Ronan

Ronan is definitely an unrelenting dose.

Is this National Wear A Check Shirt week?

What kind of men is happy with the type...

Oh wait maybe he's a perfect match. 2 knobs

Oh wow they both lived in Australia

Ronan is definitely an unrelenting dose.

I think the two of them are as annoying as each other. Snore.