Gemma not taking enforced retirement too well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,078 ✭✭✭dasdog

bubblypop wrote: »
    There is no parking & I was there yesterday & didn't see any sign of that electronic sign thing.

It's around the 15 minute mark in this bizarre footage.
    Nokia6230i wrote: »
    Here's another feed (this one is Carlow based; another anti TUSLA warrior) > https://www.facebook.com/bridget.scanlon.752/videos/176006047564197

Watching the second video there I see banners "Devotion to Jesus" and a Psalm quote & an image of Jesus & another banner "China Bans Jesus"; this while on a procession to An Taoiseachs office.

Right after the "China Bans Jesus" banner appears. The leftmost upper section of the screen has started to fail. I'd expect this kind of behaviour in remote Pakistan not 2020 Ireland.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭V8 Interceptor

Is China bans Jesus on the Truth Trailer?

Jaysis, there's some mad sh1t on that!
    That's merrion sq, I only saw the one on Kildare St , that's why I didn't see the truth whatever she called it!

I see she has a donation link on her site, I wonder how much she is getting!

In deep Cinematic voice: The Truth Trailer: Coming to a village near you soon...

• Moderators, Politics Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 45,385 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

I'm not at crossed wires. I was talking about the measles, which is what the conversation was about. Measles vaccination is given at 12 months
    Calm down. My post wasn't directed towards you.

Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/ .

• Moderators, Politics Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 45,385 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

I notice that she still has links to FB, Twitter and YouTube despite her accounts being suspended (presumably indefinitely)

Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/ .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,235 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

In deep Cinematic voice: The Truth Trailer: Coming to a village near you soon...

How much is she paying you

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭AngryHippie

bout three fiddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,446 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Driven by yourself. Well, your village IS missing you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,002 ✭✭✭✭AlekSmart

Jaysis, there's some mad sh1t on that!
    That's merrion sq, I only saw the one on Kildare St , that's why I didn't see the truth whatever she called it!

I see she has a donation link on her site, I wonder how much she is getting!

I think that may be FAKE-NEWS :mad:...as there does'nt appear to be a crutch being waved aloft :confused:

Men, it has been well said, think in herds; it will be seen that they go mad in herds, while they only recover their senses slowly, and one by one.

Charles Mackay (1812-1889)

Birneybau wrote: »
    Driven by yourself. Well, your village IS missing you.

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,293 ✭✭✭pinkyeye

No way I'm gonna click that. As tempting as it is to see madness in action I just can't give it the clicks that will buy advertising.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭Nokia6230i

Deranged Dolores did a live-stream tonight ahead of another GPO gathering Saturday at lunchtime; the plan is to meet up with a Garden of Rememberance crowd (GCarey et "all" I guess?) and march to Mountjoy to protest their idea of corruption where 3 innocent men're incarcerated (again Dolores didn't know at least one of their names & painted it as a land grab by KBC & that the McGanns're all innocent in this & that the guy in prison didn't give an undertaking to not trespass; I think the 2 with him also gave the undertaking; now what's a judge to do when they say yes to the court but go & do the opposite......repeatedly?) who'll march separately to Mountjoy; she also thinks they might come down to her; she's not sure the daft mare.

She also mentioned that the reason for her radio silence, relatively speaking, a hiatus of a day or two, was he brother has passed on in St. James; she maintains that 17 or 18 of them were in with him in the ICU in St. James? Now I'm all for making exceptins on compassionate grounds & perhaps letting in 1 or 2 at a time in rotation but not all at the one time. She also indicates she wore a mask in the ICU.

She also says she doesn't want to give his name out as the crazies will turn up at his funeral due to her (behaviour, my word!); s'alright Dolores love, we're not Westboro Baptist Church; that's more your lot to be fair.

As for trying to hide his name? RIP is a deadly yoke in fairness & she says when he died, Wednesday night the 9th so it's not a huge leap to find him. She's gonna do the GPO yoke on Saturday cos he's not being buried til well, it's not Saturday, it's not Friday it's not Sunday & it's not Tuesday. Like I think most of us if it was our brother would be taking a break from being an absolute earache & fishwife under the circumstances but nope, there's a Pay Pal or i-Donate button needs pressing so on she comes to pontificate & down she goes to GPO & up to the Joy to keep herself relevant/current & in the limelight.

On Saturday it appears every crackpot'll be in town; Integrity Ireland (Stephen Manning; he's the pontificating face of it anyway), Anti Corruption Taskforce, Anti Eviction Taskforce, Yellow Vests, Anna Kavanagh, Gemma, Dolores,Flange, Bridget, Sandra (a HCA or Nurse from Gorey who had a protest outside of Sen. Malcolm Byrnes office in Gorey on Saturday.....); these things take ages cos everyone with an issue seems to want their 15 minutes of shame all rabbiting on incoherently in most cases.

I'll be reserved for now; I'll tell ye what I really think in another post. Ahem.....

What happened MoMo with the case against her for her assaulting Tan Torino last year?

Last I seen from her was a "music" video of her and her husband that I was certain was a joke until it dawned on me it wasn't :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,908 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

What happened MoMo with the case against her for her assaulting Tan Torino last year?

Last I seen from her was a "music" video of her and her husband that I was certain was a joke until it dawned on me it wasn't :o

MoMo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,199 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

what what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,370 ✭✭✭✭ancapailldorcha

pinkyeye wrote: »
    No way I'm gonna click that. As tempting as it is to see madness in action I just can't give it the clicks that will buy advertising.

I did. A lot of the text is in really weird places. The sort of thing you'd get with a "My first webpage" kit from 2000.

The foreigner residing among you must be treated as your native-born. Love them as yourself, for you were foreigners in Egypt. I am the LORD your God.

Leviticus 19:34

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭BnB

I take it from this that you're not a big fan of the Grand Torino chap. From looking at his tweets, he seems to be in the same gang as The Irish Freedom Party, Dolores Cahill etc (Maybe not though - I'm not sure)

I know Dolores and Gemma don't like each other. But I have never understood why. As a neutral, looking from the outside, they seem to be two sides of the same coin.

Are there just two major groups - Gemma's gang (I'm not sure what "banner" they come under) and Dolores's gang (Irish Freedom party)....or are there other splinter groups in the same space ?

padd b1975 wrote: »
    MoMo?
    what what?

Ach she's a lunatic Antifa type and the daughter of former Minister for Justice Sean Doherty who was nevertheless RTE's 'go to' for comment during the Roosky DP center trouble last year. A lad on the other side as it were called Grand Torino was doing a livestream from a pub up there and she arrived in and threw some sort of spiced liquid in his face.

All kind of fringe antics from fringe characters.
    BnB wrote: »
    I take it from this that you're not a big fan of the Grand Torino chap.

Ah no he's grand its just what they call him cos he was in the British Army.

He'd be a lot more sane than that MoMo character!

I don't know MoMo ? Is she in Gemma or Dolores's gang or is she part of another splinter group ?

No the opposite crowd, Antifa. They call her MoMo because she bears a resemblance to that MoMo character

maxresdefault.jpg
    Screen_Shot_2019_03_03_at_12.59.20_PM.png

Ach she's a lunatic Antifa type and the daughter of former Minister for Justice Sean Doherty who was nevertheless RTE's 'go to' for comment during the Roosky DP center trouble last year. A lad on the other side as it were called Grand Torino was doing a livestream from a pub up there and she arrived in and threw some sort of spiced liquid in his face.

All kind of fringe antics from fringe characters.

He certainly attracts the cranks as viewers etc and "patriots" that like to ignore and excuse him joining the BA

No the opposite crowd, Antifa. They call her MoMo because she bears a resemblance to that MoMo character

Who exactly calls her that? Seems like you're a fan of some pretty nasty people tbh.

No the opposite crowd, Antifa. They call her MoMo because she bears a resemblance to that MoMo character[/IMG]

OK sound. so she's the complete opposite end of the spectrum.

How about Gemma and Dolores. Are they not both on the same side. Their general opinions/followers etc all seem the same but they really don't seem to like each other. Are there some Niche opinions that they disagree on or is it just good old fashioned personal dislike of each other ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 192 ✭✭Deshawn

maxresdefault.jpg
    Screen_Shot_2019_03_03_at_12.59.20_PM.png

I know her. She lives up the road from me under the bypass

Tan Torino
    BnB wrote: »
    I take it from this that you're not a big fan of the Grand Torino chap.
    Who exactly calls her that? Seems like you're a fan of some pretty nasty people tbh.

Seems like you need to lighten up tbh :rolleyes:

Tan Torino is pretty clever tbh given the fact he goes on about being a patriot but served in the British army... The other remark is a pretty nasty jab at a person's appearance. You've also made it pretty clear that you like the likes of Torino and Gemma.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 363 ✭✭fantaiscool

Tan Torino is pretty clever tbh given the fact he goes on about being a patriot but served in the British army... The other remark is a pretty nasty jab at a person's appearance. You've also made it pretty clear that you like the likes of Torino and Gemma.

haha that's quite ironic. Is it really true? It shows the stupidity of people in that "scene". Patriots worshipping a person who served for the Crown :D

Yep it's true. Also lives with his parents still, in the shed. :P