If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭Clon63

The last break?

7 weeks in the hospital 3 years ago

Was the left arm Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

buried wrote: »
    Duffy fishing for a Turkey

He got one last year for himself

Brilliant X 4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭Clon63

Brilliant x 4 .... Nearly in Mark the bus driver territortly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,453 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

This fella does more work in 2 weeks than Joe does in a year.

Seriously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Who will he leave the farm to so to speak?

64..... he sounds 94

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

lol Blame it on de Beatles

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe's gonna make a motion
    Wid dat Patronising Lotion

Who will he leave the farm to so to speak?

I wonder will yer man ring in again - like he did with the single woman with the big farm that Joe took a shine to last year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,096 ✭✭✭Red Fred

What is this shoite? Has Duffy started winding down for Christmas already?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

There’s no way the Cavan Farmer will stay on til after the break...unless he reversed the charges at the start of the call...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,352 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

More from this man after the break

Why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,153 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

I'm sat here absolutely spitting feathers. To the point I'm considering ringing Joe.

My actual landlady lives in Australia, she has a property manager for looking after the apartment which she owns and which I rent. This agent is who you ring if there is a problem or you need an electrician or whatever.

She wanted to do the quarterly inspection this week. I informed yesterday her that a close contact of mine is awaiting a test result for Covid-19 and I would let her know. Email back from her just now, "Keep me in the loop because I am anxious to get inspections done".

During Level F*&king Five.

Make an arrangement to video the flat, date and time stamped. Send to agent, strict guidelines level 5 lol.

Joe was googling the Beatles. Song to play us out?

64 is the new 44

I'm almost 44 so am I really 17 or something

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

BPKS wrote: »
    I wonder will yer man ring in again - like he did with the single woman with the big farm that Joe took a shine to last year.

She had a large frontage, did she not?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

buried wrote: »
    Duffy fishing for a Turkey

Fishing for a turkey?............definitely a culchie.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

sligojoek wrote: »
    President of the free world as it's known.

Theme of today's show. Old people are great.

You heard it here first folks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Seriously.

That farmer knows what hard work is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

I know its difficult Joe but That's not what he said

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,435 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

off in hungary getting the roide

In March we had just come back from Turkey - with the Corona Virus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Yiz are a danger so to speak.

O.A.W - old aged whacker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,400 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Seriously.

When Joe is perched on his exercise bike reading his newspaper of a morning. This man is halfway through milking 40 cows.

What happened to the cocooning this time?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,352 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

What the feck is a recycled teenager?!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Programmes like this"

Are there others?

When did you stop driving a taxi caller?