Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings part 3 - Read OP before posting - updated 27/12/23

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭Made in China 2040

mynamejeff wrote: »
    is everyone else who calls you on your bs a cop too ? lol

some little scumbag learning that there ae consequences to their actions is a good thing

should have tazed the wee prick

I know for a fact you are or were :) you haven't hid it, and is the guy who thanked your post one too, as he hasn't answered me to what his angle is. All for 1 and 1 for all, "members" remember.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭PLATOBONG

I know for a fact you are or were :) you haven't hid it, and is the guy who thanked your post one too, as he hasn't answered me to what his angle is. All for 1 and 1 for all, "members" remember.

Sorry i just couldnt be bothered replying to you cos we dont understand each other. Full stop.. You had bad experience with the law, I didnt. end of story.. I dont like scumbag behavour and from the video , I took it the gardai were doing their job. you were commenting on a video , you werent there in real time , how could you really know what was going on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 88 ✭✭SSLil

Wearing Hugo Boss, social welfare recipient and applying for legal aid. Joke.

Edit: Jason Hennessy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭mynamejeff

well that proof enough for anyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 205 ✭✭headnorth

SSLil wrote: »

He put videos up of his gaff being raided by the garda eru on facebook ages ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Paul_Crosby

PLATOBONG wrote: »
    How do you know the majority of detectives make up bull**** ?

Did you see the video of the police officer in England threatening some guy about social distancing when he wasn't doing anything, the guy says "What did I do?" the officer responds "I'll make something up, who are they gonna believe, me or you?" He then turns around and realises the guys mate is filming it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭smodgley

From what I’ve seen and heard about the Kinahan’s/MTK in Scotland, their support comes almost exclusively from the Boxing/MMA fraternity and cocaine dealers/users. I don’t think there’ll be many MENSA members amongst that lot.
    Anybody else thats aware of them, know the real story.

This has to be one of the best pushes of all time, Peter McDonagh says Daniel Kinehan is his manager, gets in Maachis face and gets sent flying

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvMe-C9XoNQ

Kurtzman wrote: »
    Being from a working class area like the vast majority of everyone I see the hate for the guards all the time but until you watch shows like "inside the k" you realise its probably one of the hardest and dangerous jobs to go in to, of course theres dickheads who thrive on authority and that's why they become guards, I'm sure someone already said it on here but RL was caught one time with three guards names engraved into three bullets, I dont know why anyone would want to go into that line of work but for the ones that do you have to fair play to them.

There are good officers in all police forces of course but the amount of times I've been harrassed and stopped walking around my own area or in the park for "looking suspicious" (they can't elaborate on why exactly) is comical, they don't do this in middle class areas like you say

Did you see the video of the police officer in England threatening some guy about social distancing when he wasn't doing anything, the guy says "What did I do?" the officer responds "I'll make something up, who are they gonna believe, me or you?" He then turns around and realises the guys mate is filming it

No didnt see it but ill take your word for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 Priceisright

Shooting in ballyer. On Dublin live

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 Priceisright

Breakerz wrote: »
    Like his father he hasn't two brain cells to rub together. He should have been given a life sentence for that murder, I don't care about his age. He won't last very long anyway when he gets out.

Think your a bit off there. I wouldnt say fat Freddie is thick by any means and his son will be safe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,210 ✭✭✭pablo128

Think your a bit off there. I wouldnt say fat Freddie is thick by any means and his son will be safe.

The chap who was killed had a lot of friends too. Freddie's son already got a bad hiding off a few of them one New year's Eve. And that was after a load of them got threatened not to be making statements off Freddie's mates.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://amp.independent.ie/irish-news/crime/lorcan-oreillys-killer-linked-to-the-brutal-kinahan-crime-cartel-35449766.html&ved=2ahUKEwiIpcPy2v_oAhX3XhUIHTs_CZAQFjABegQIAhAB&usg=AOvVaw0H6kLBE4C4K0vFMOXNrzY5&ampcf=1

pablo128 wrote: »
    The chap who was killed had a lot of friends too. Freddie's son already got a bad hiding off a few of them one New year's Eve. And that was after a load of them got threatened not to be making statements off Freddie's mates.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://amp.independent.ie/irish-news/crime/lorcan-oreillys-killer-linked-to-the-brutal-kinahan-crime-cartel-35449766.html&ved=2ahUKEwiIpcPy2v_oAhX3XhUIHTs_CZAQFjABegQIAhAB&usg=AOvVaw0H6kLBE4C4K0vFMOXNrzY5&ampcf=1

Crazy how he only got 4 and half yrs for taking a life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭Don Logan

SSLil wrote: »

Sure Old Dirty B****rd from Wu Tang Clan went to collect his food stamps in a limo haha, pretty sure there’s a clip of it on the ould YouTube

PLATOBONG wrote: »
    Crazy how he only got 4 and half yrs for taking a life.

I got that for stealing a car, wheres the justice? I even apologised to the owner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 197 ✭✭Random Account

Is he really that small!?

5,4 from what I remember in school. Used to get the pissed ripped outta him for it. Not too sure if we would be now LOL

Probably got a Napoleon complex from that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 287 ✭✭Jimmy McGill

headnorth wrote: »
    He put videos up of his gaff being raided by the garda eru on facebook ages ago

He just put up them cameras to show off all that sort of thing on social media lol. Cant imagine hes a model member of society.

He has an atrocious accent as well IMO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 197 ✭✭Random Account

Definitely so, they also call it short man syndrome. Crazy changing in PE and lads who became TD’s slagging another who became a child chopper about his height and build. Imagine that now....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 Anon165

Definitely so, they also call it short man syndrome. Crazy changing in PE and lads who became TD’s slagging another who became a child chopper about his height and build. Imagine that now....

I remember being taken aback at school at how vicious and defensive shorter guys could be it's a real sticking point with them. It must be quite intimidating. I'm 6ft and rarely come across ppl much taller but if I am in the presence of somebody say 6 2 or taller then it can be a bit off putting at first.

Dog eats dog I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 94 ✭✭Davidplat

Seem to be going slightly off topic and leaning more towards pony talk, also seems to be a bit of handbags going on also, I'd take it easy as the mods are ruthless on this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 129 ✭✭Raffo69

Which TD's would these be that were in the same class as 24 year old Crosby?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭John_D3

Anyone else notice the amount of scottish profiles on twitter, trying telling us what happened at the Regency?

Whats the reason behind this? With the song released, is Daniel starting to panic?

John_D3 wrote: »
    Anyone else notice the amount of scottish profiles on twitter, trying telling us what happened at the Regency?

Whats the reason behind this? With the song released, is Daniel starting to panic?

Anyone hear anymore on the rumour that theres supposed to be an international arrest warrant for him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 443 ✭✭Noseygit

Son. His grand da tried to keep him right in prison,obviously to no avail

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 443 ✭✭Noseygit

John_D3 wrote: »

Speaking of that,the stuff with the detective that topped himself has went all quiet. Was there an inquest yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭Lord_Slong

Shots fired in Ballyer last night. Less than 500 metres from last weeks. Things are on a knife edge at the minute.