Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings [Mod Note in Post #1]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Sweet.Science

Did the 3 killings not come of it ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Ilovemycharlie

.Charlo wrote: »
    "Another lad" is the one that killed Parker. Some balls on them showing up at that funeral.

Smyth?

Did the 3 killings not come of it ?

So the coke went missing in December, Parker was killed in January. Was Davis not in hiding for a while too - when was that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

Is flashy not in Spain? That’s the last I had heard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Sweet.Science

So the coke went missing in December, Parker was killed in January. Was Davis not in hiding for a while too - when was that?

He was in hiding for months trying to come up with 75k .

Did he go into hiding after the coke went missing then? 75k x Parker, Little & Davis = 225k so not far off anount reported.

Business 101 apprentice drug dealers. Business 101

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭redarmyblues

All pretence to enforcing the law is gone. A few minutes ago this phone call occurred.

Me: Hello Guard.

Guard: Yes.

Me: I just nearly collided with a quad bike being driven the wrong way around a roundabout by an 8 year old.

Guard: Yawn, 8 is very young, I hope you didn't hurt him.

No interest whatsoever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭El_Bee

KM792 wrote: »
    Flashy is who Conor Lally is writing about in the Irish Times today.
    Saying the hits on Little,Davis and Zach Parker were sanctioned by Flashy and his gang but this hit on Sanambar on Tuesday will infuriate him because he was his guy and he will see the killing as someone disrespecting his authority.

Me personally,I cannot for the life of me understand why he has not been whacked himself.His name is attached to every murder and he seems to kill "friends" like it's nothing.Surely has to be a big price on his head now.
    Snakey little rat.

probably rules out of fear, I mean who's going to take him on with a bodycount like he has?

All pretence to enforcing the law is gone. A free minutes ago this phone call occurred.

Me: I just nearly collided with a quad bike being driven the wrong way around a roundabout by an 8 year old.

No interest whatsoever.

this is a gangland thread not a scrambler thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭hugs_for_drugs

The address of the house where Iranian guy was murdered I think is 18 Kilbarron ave.
    There seems to be either 3 cameras or sensors facing the driveway.
    Can anyway who knows these things confirm this by viewing on Google maps?
    One paper reported that the cameras were turned towards house an hour before murder but I doubt that

I probably have old maps, but definitely 2 camaras one each side, and the picture of Hamid dead looks to be from the left one facing out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 255 ✭✭mcgucc22

No interest whatsoever.

Unless the 8 year old was on his way to whack Flashy, I fail to see how this is relevant to a gangland thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,955 ✭✭✭✭Shefwedfan

All pretence to enforcing the law is gone. A free minutes ago this phone call occurred.

No interest whatsoever.

What exactly is "A free minutes"

No interest whatsoever.

You should have carried out a citizens arrest!!

Also, did the guard say Yawn or Y'all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭redarmyblues

mcgucc22 wrote: »
    Unless the 8 year old was on his way to whack Flashy, I fail to see how this is relevant to a gangland thread.

The point is they learn early that breaking the law has no consequences. Cancer starts in one cell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭KM792

People seem to be saying the same thing about the Littles,Flashy messed with the wrong family this time...are they just well respected in the area or are they involved in criminality?
    I can't find much online about them.

The point is they learn early that breaking the law has no consequences. Cancer starts in one cell.

The problem is with the parents, not the children.

What exactly do you expect a Garda to do with an 8 year old?

People seem to be saying the same thing about the Littles,Flashy messed with the wrong family this time...are they just well respected in the area or are they involved in criminality?

Online? you expecting them to keep a blog?

Most of these clowns can hardly read or write.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 303 ✭✭BriarPatch

I will pm you on the who is who in each area

Shefwedfan wrote: »
    The problem is with the parents, not the children.

What exactly do you expect a Garda to do with an 8 year old?

Well, they should be taking the bikes off these kids and crushing them, but like I said earlier that's a discussion for another thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,437 ✭✭✭corner of hells

El_Bee wrote: »
    Well, they should be taking the bikes off these kids and crushing them, but like I said earlier that's a discussion for another thread.

After we crush the kids , what'll we do with the bikes ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,957 ✭✭✭orangerhyme

I probably have old maps, but definitely 2 camaras one each side, and the picture of Hamid dead looks to be from the left one facing out.

On I wasn't sure if they were cameras or sensors.
    Yeah the Google maps are probably couple years old

Shefwedfan wrote: »

Online? you expecting them to keep a blog?

Most of these clowns can hardly read or write.....

I'm talking about newspaper reports/online articles obviously.

BriarPatch wrote: »

Do,it'll pass away the evening for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Tommy Kelly

So glad i got out of the drug trade, nothing but f**king hassle and misery. dealing is a terrible addiction in itself

Depends where you're located or at it. Things are running real smooth for lads / gangs in other parts of the country.

Did little as well as Davis owe flashy money? Aru all over Finglas this evening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Johnsmithsnan

Things run smooth in most parts , drugs being sold by loads of different people in some towns with no friction . Blood is bad for business . A lot of the **** about flashy is lies . Saw the fella on an Instagram story not to long ago . Emoji covering his face but was him plain as day

BriarPatch wrote: »

No one ever tells me anything :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 340 ✭✭Calltocall

El_Bee wrote: »
    probably rules out of fear, I mean who's going to take him on with a bodycount like he has?

I remember a good few years back the same was said about The Don, i think he was linked to 17 murders and word was he was untouchable then we know what happened next, point is absolutely none of these guys are untouchable and the more murders they commit or order makes them more likely to be murdered themselves, This lad is a foolish man if he’s still knocking about Dublin.

He does seem to run a tight ship, when Paul Brannigan gets out he will feel more confident that fella is a headcase

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭BlackandGreen

If we put american police on the front lines here (no guns). I wonder how'd they'd handle it. Same lack of resources. Just US pig mentality vs knacker gangland dubs.