Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings [Mod Note in Post #1]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Sweet.Science

I feel sorry for Coolock In all of this . Darndale isn’t coolock . Neither is Kilmore West

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 312 ✭✭Abba987

I feel sorry for Coolock In all of this . Darndale isn’t coolock . Neither is Kilmore West

I thought that. What is kilmore then ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,051 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Voltex wrote: »
    Not sure when Jonathan Gill's trial was set...but I was standing at the back of Court 5 a few months ago when his case was up for mention. Gill arrived in at the last minute..stood at the very back of the room...looked a bit nervous and with a new haircut. While he was waiting for his case to be called, he actually changed his top in the Court. Looked like a man under pressure...then disappeared out the door with his solicitor.

nidge :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 629 ✭✭✭jay1988

I've lived In Kilmore West my whole life and its always been Coolock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Bloody house prices might go down.

Abba987 wrote: »
    I thought that. What is kilmore then ?

Kilmore Dublin 5 . Some try claim Artane

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,402 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Always been Coolock.

Kilmore is just part of it. Nice try though.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,467 Mod ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Loads of garda activity around corduff/Waterville. Chopper been hovering for a while..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 312 ✭✭Abba987

Kilmore Dublin 5 . Some try claim Artane

I had a relative who just called it Dublin 5

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Always been Coolock.

Kilmore is just part of it. Nice try though.

Number whatever
    Kilbarron drive for example
    Kilmore west
    Coolock
    Dublin 5

No way .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,402 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Number whatever
    Kilbarron drive for example
    Kilmore west
    Coolock
    Dublin 5

No way .

Nope...
    Number whatever
    Kilbarron Drive
    Coolock
    Dublin 5

Another example

‘Where are you from?’
    ‘Coolock’
    ‘Which part?’
    ‘Kilmore’

About two months ago the media were call the chipper robbery in Edenmore as in Coolock.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,552 ✭✭✭bigpink

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Likely leaked by people involved not the Gardai so all fine.

I mean even in this thread people are saying where the chopper or Gardai are heading.

He has access to crime scenes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,454 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

The Michael O'Toole Twitter is very quite regarding the developments of the last week.

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

bigpink wrote: »
    He has access to crime scenes

No, as you clearly see even the hitman was there.
    Outside the crime seen.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

_blaaz wrote: »
    He got shafted for mary lou mcdonald of all people iirc

Pretty sure he was widely believed to been implicated in killing of martin cahill
    Mary Lou is a ****ebag that has destroyed Sinn Fein and Martin Cahill was dirt

Christy would have my vote if I lived there

The Michael O'Toole Twitter is very quite regarding the developments of the last week.

Strange he normally tweets loads

Jeff2 wrote: »
    No, as you clearly see even the hitman was there.
    Outside the crime seen.

Yes but the Gardaí are illegally giving information no?

I’ve said it before and I will say it again **** the majority of Journalists etc but Padraig O’Reilly is on the ball. I’d say he’s more clued in to who done what than the guards
    Every bit of info he has is from the Guards. None of his pictures would have happened only Gardai feed him info

Voltex wrote: »
    Not sure when Jonathan Gill's trial was set...but I was standing at the back of Court 5 a few months ago when his case was up for mention. Gill arrived in at the last minute..stood at the very back of the room...looked a bit nervous and with a new haircut. While he was waiting for his case to be called, he actually changed his top in the Court. Looked like a man under pressure...then disappeared out the door with his solicitor.
    Inreresting that wasnt in papers. I heard June 19th for Gills retrial but not sure, media on blackout it seems

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭hugs_for_drugs

bigpink wrote: »
    He must be getting leaked info?Surely that should not be allowed

http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/eli/2005/act/20/section/62/enacted/en/html

They're the law so they don't have to abide by the laws they enforce on normal citizens. A law onto themselves no wonder the ordinary citizens has no respect for them.

Always record yourself during interactions with gardai to protect yourself from malicious prosecution or physical harm.

Always the first account I check, has he past the torch to his younger hack re gangland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭steve-collins

A chap I know really well was on the landing with that gob****e for a few weeks on remand... Full of shyte. Reckon if he's any sense he's fecked off now that Naily is out, then again he's not the smartest, every possibility he's still in the más house issuing YouTube threats from his bedroom.

Hes currently banged up

https://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2019/0511/1048891-drogheda-court/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,454 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

That article was from the Sat 11th and stated he was to appear the following Fri which was the 17th. How do you know he's still banged up?

How has he managed to keep his picture out of all the articles?

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭BlackandGreen

Yo can we get a VICE documentary on this shít?
    Like that mexican drug war one. Would be class.
    It has to be presented and narrated by some d4 lad doing a fetac level 5 in journalism.

astradave wrote: »
    Loads of garda activity around corduff/Waterville. Chopper been hovering for a while..
    car chase in blanch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Ilovemycharlie

Wonder when flashy will get whacked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,203 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Wonder when flashy will get whacked

Who??

So glad i got out of the drug trade, nothing but f**king hassle and misery. dealing is a terrible addiction in itself

Imagine how ****ing mental it must be to be a gard in Dublin on nightshift.

Couldn't pay me to do it.

wonder how involved his younger brother is