Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Lying on couch with my one foot having a nice time chilling out in a foot mask bootie thinking if it’s too early to open wine and watch movies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Runaway Groom :D

Thanks Mam :(

:P He won’t get far :D

Autosport wrote: »

They can run but they can't hide Auto lol.

I'm in ****ty form today, it's everything and nothing but one person is seriously peeing me off, might just runaway myself 😭

They can run but they can't hide Auto lol.

I'm in ****ty form today, it's everything and nothing but one person is seriously peeing me off, might just runaway myself ��

Ah now Seph isnt the worst ;)

And there’s a wedding to plan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Autosport wrote:
    He won’t get far

I did 20K today, so I have good a range.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    I did 20K today, so I have good a range.

Cameras, drones, helicopters :D

Electric fence, tazers... 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Lying on couch with my one foot having a nice time chilling out in a foot mask bootie thinking if it’s too early to open wine and watch movies

Never too early for wine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Autosport wrote:
    Cameras, drones, helicopters

Electric fence, tazers... 😂

Be the jaysus, DD has gone to the advanced class.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,960 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Snap on the bungee cord , he'll only get so far before he lands back :D

https://forumofgames.com/

And poor Sephers seems to have gone to ground lol.. Building a bunker I'd say.

Poor Seph :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,172 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

And poor Sephers seems to have gone to ground lol.. Building a bunker I'd say.

I'm still here 😉 measured and all for my suit 😀

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,960 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Was just thinking , ye could have gotten Bassys chip van for the afters but he seems to have gone to ground of late !

https://forumofgames.com/

I'm still here 😉 measured and all for my suit 😀

And I'm here in full Miss Havisham mode, hope you're not allergic to cobweds Seph, I've waited a long time for this day 😜

I'm going to the local to get takeaway carvery for my gang, I'm not cooking today, lazy I know but it has to be done now and again, it's been a busy week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Couchside after a great two mile walk, "working" from home tomorrow so settling down for the afternoon with a beer or three, horse racing and hurling and keeping an eye on election results online, life is good

Eh what's all this talk of weddings? :p

Couchside.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,172 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Still in my sister's place, was run ragged by a one year old :3 he's gone for a nap now :3

Eh what's all this talk of weddings? :p

Couchside.

I'm marrying dd , I got fed up of waiting for you poly , you lost your chance poly :3.

I'm marrying dd , I got fed up of waiting for you poly :3.

*shockedface*

Sephers!! Why I I, well I don't know what to say! Well alright then. You are both welcome to each other!

*stormsoffswishingskirts*

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭0lddog

*shockedface*

Sephers!! Why I I, well I don't know what to say! Well alright then. You are both welcome to each other!

*stormsoffswishingskirts*

:p

:p 4 legs good, 2 legs bad :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Back from a family Communion-not very religious but ‘twas lovely.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 13,765 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Horizontal on the sofa with the sun streaming in though my patio doors and on my iPad typing this post.:D

Chilling out after a very very hectic and busy week work wise.

Off up to a good mate’s for a catch up shortly.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,798 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Beached on the couch. Made steak dinner for herself and meself, very energetic before work, I'll regret this later!

Getting ready for the ice hockey world championship final!
    It's a little like leitrim being in the all Ireland, not quite as unbelievable but definitely not expected.
    This is probably the most excited Finnish people get....... & they totally don't look like it! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Screen 2, Lighthouse Cinema, waiting for film to start and using my phone so people think I'm semi normal and not likely to attack them should they sit in the same row.

Suckers, always works.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

Researching someone (historical) but there's a dead end. So frustrating .

I got some time outside which cleared my head and the creative block but it wasn't enough . Really overwhelmed with people and decisions and lack of control and information . Seriously considering running away from them all.

The weather's really looking up here, at least .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭TG1

Couchside, wrecked. Arrived at the horse show at 9 and only home now. Fruit salad for dinner, too tired to cook anything.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,798 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Sitting in traffic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Saturday nights used to be fun here , puns , innuendos , laughs and chats .

Now everyone sticks to real life :D

Kitchen , about to get a spice bag and curry sauce !

Whenever you're ready Mam and damn the consequences!:D

Forgot to say that a spice bag and curry sauce is EPIC!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭GoneHome

Starting to feel sleepy after a big dinner, ate too much, staying up to get the first of the European election results at 10 p.m. so another beer is called for, thanks be to all that's holy I've no work tomorrow, the struggle is real :D