Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

O'Moore Park, Portlaoise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,960 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Grandeeod wrote: »
    O'Moore Park, Portlaoise.

Hope you enjoyed the match G !!

Ted , I'd be honoured to walk you down the aisle :D

Harleen , we surely will have them , long overdue at this point for us both :D

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,803 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Such exciting wedding news.... but dont do it on an Italian beach....

@0lddog.... unless they have a HRH tag ahead of their married names, I won't be their driver.

Never thought that I would like a trend started by the Kardasians, but watching the number of woman wandering around Milan braless...... I'm super happy today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭0lddog

smurfjed wrote: »
    Such exciting wedding news.... but dont do it on an Italian beach....

@0lddog.... unless they have a HRH tag ahead of their married names, I won't be their driver.

Would the office have a problem looking after Sheikhs Seph and Tedo complete with their entourages of wives, eunuchs etc ?

@0lddog.... those days are gone in my world..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Hope you enjoyed the match G !!

Ted , I'd be honoured to walk you down the aisle :D

Harleen , we surely will have them , long overdue at this point for us both :D

Home now as the match was local.:D A nice evening out though. Havin a beer! Brought a takeaway home too. Sick of cooking.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,337 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Watching The Seventh Seal on Blu-ray

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,171 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

May God have mercy on them all.

Everyone would notice as you're basically drinking water and not tae 😛

Saturday nights used to be fun here , puns , innuendos , laughs and chats .

Now everyone sticks to real life :D

Kitchen , about to get a spice bag and curry sauce !

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,798 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

*drops mam into the fanta sea*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

I am stripping off & getting under the duvet.

That a comment you were expecting Mam?

Now I feel like I'm guilt tripping ye :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

There is definitely a glitch on this thread. My (very important) posts are not showing!!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 61,798 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I've had to use incognito mode on my phone to post for the last few days, making me feel right dodgy!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,310 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

honeybear wrote: »
    There is definitely a glitch on this thread. My (very important) posts are not showing!!!

giphy.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

Costa del Sligo. Jaysus it's balmy.

Nearly too humid for tea, however i will soldier on :pac:

Nearly too humid for tea, however i will soldier on

I've a candle lit here for ya... :D

What, to make it even warmer?? :p

What, to make it even warmer??

Flicking channels here and ended up on long lost families. This may end in tears. Light a candle for me please Grem. :D

Oh dear, i've heard people talking about that show, am sending lots of tissues for those tears by carrier pigeon for you...

Thanks Grem. Think I'll eat my way through the tears. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Not if its the American version, they always seem to overdo it. English version is nicely done and sensitive to those kind enough to participate in it.

I've never seen it but i can think of examples of other shows where i'd agree with you Jimbob

It's the English one. There's a golfball in me throat lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

It's the English one. There's a golfball in me throat lads.

Ah stop, i can remember so many episodes even hearing the title makes me sad for some of them. Too late at night for that lark :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 416 ✭✭SaltSweatSugar

In the Pub surrounded by couples. Tried to not be a jealous bitch. But the last few times I’ve been in Dublin was with my ex. Still open to moving here for the right person

Last morning in Italy and we finally got a hotel that was excellent, nice bed, quiet and the air conditioning was controllable.

Have a 5 hour flight back south and back to work again :):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Erik Shun

OMG...I have never been so drunk in all my life...I can't remember most of the night...I do remember drinking a bottle of whiskey as if it was a bottle of miller.. taking the mick out of s pack of Geordies. Falling into my bath..and being unable to get out..my cousin had to lift me out... Christ I'm sick this morn