Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The porn star ,on duty Garda and 2 soldiers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,863 ✭✭✭seachto7

She is what you would call "haunty"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

Red_Wake wrote: »
    I'm kinda surpriised the woman's details haven't been leaked yet - Slane girl's pics had gone viral by this stage.

Oh theres been a leak alright.

.... of jizz that is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

Winterlong wrote: »
    No one notices the mantelpiece when stoking the fire.

If you looked up at that mantle piece there'd be no poker.

I see the newspaper says he's a detective. Possibly, but he's no Sherlock Holmes. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,454 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

I see the newspaper says he's a detective. Possibly, but he's no Sherlock Holmes. :rolleyes:

Well from my understanding the Jacket been worn in the video is only ever worn by detectives. The normal guards have the full high vis ones.

jonnycivic wrote: »
    Well from my understanding the Jacket been worn in the video is only ever worn by detectives. The normal guards have the full high vis ones.

It's not been a good few weeks for the Gardaí. To think they've detectives this thick is the biggest worry.

Any possibility it is - to borrow a phrase from the Donald - fake?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,621 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Private matter. Nothing to see here. Move on...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,454 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

It's not been a good few weeks for the Gardaí. To think they've detectives this thick is the biggest worry.

Any possibility it is - to borrow a phrase from the Donald - fake?

No the video is 100% real (I watched just so I could relay the facts back to the good folks in AH), the lady in question is on dating sites under that name etc wearing real uniforms etc in her pics.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 264 ✭✭C Montgomery Gurns II

John Holmes more like.

No the video is 100% real (I watched just so I could relay the facts back to the good folks in AH).

You're a trooper!

And I mean that :pac: judging by the pic of your wan.

You're a trooper!

And I mean :pac: that judging by the pic of your wan.

The things I do for you people :P

John Holmes more like.

That went WHOOSH over my head until I googled him. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,182 ✭✭✭ZeroThreat

No wonder the Gards want filming them in public to be made an offence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 264 ✭✭C Montgomery Gurns II

Tefral wrote: »
    Her pseudonym is "Carla"

You type Carla into Google and it is the first result auto filled :pac::pac: National interest know no bounds.

Well I just read an article on the Mirror newsfeed on Facebook in relation to this, "Carla" says that when she googled Garda fetish she got no results but in other countries there is no end to the videos you can find.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 75 ✭✭mrxireland

what site is it on?

mrxireland wrote: »
    what site is it on?

Now now, im sure you can use google to find that out for yourself ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 23,261 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

It got took down haha

Im sure its ok to say in afterhours

• Registered Users Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Someone surely downloaded it before it got taken down :pac:

pjohnson wrote: »
    It got took down haha

:(

Im sure someone has it saved thou. Someone always does. Itll be back up in notime!

Im sure its ok to say in afterhours

No its not, it would fall under the linking to porn rule which is a ban.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,129 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

Maybe the AGS has put a link on their Twitter page ?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Someone surely downloaded it before it got taken down :pac:

Just as I say that one of the lads posts the video in the Whatsapp group :pac:

No its not, it would fall under the linking to porn rule which is a ban.

It was mentioned on the headline of the papers so hardly on the darkweb.

pjohnson wrote: »
    It was mentioned on the headline of the papers so hardly on the darkweb.

Well thats the papers, if the user so wishes then they can go and read the paper to find out. Its not been posted here!

Fair point haha

what paper mentioned it ?

Im not sure tbh, only paper I seen this morning was the star and they had it on the front page but didnt see any mention of the website etc. As I said, Google is your friend here.

Found her. Shes a few up however think this video has been deleted. Itll apeear again soon.

"Whistleblower" fnarf fnarf

thatsthejoke.jpg

And, sadly, that's probably the best joke I'll ever come up with.