Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The porn star ,on duty Garda and 2 soldiers

• 18-04-2017 11:49pm
    Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭

Has anyone seen the story doing the rounds of a cork based porn lady who's been caught posting videos featuring on duty members of the Garda and Defence forces ,
    Romping in or on a garda car and the back of a Defence forces minibus .

She's claiming Irish people need to have more fun and is hoping the members of the garda and Defence forces don't face punishment ,

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 57 ✭✭Manny89

Can't comment until I see said videos......

• Registered Users Posts: 33,006 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

The porn star ,the Garda and 2 soldiers walk into the bar - the Garda says, "OK, which one of you is the whistleblower?"

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

A lad hasn't gotten the ride while wearing Hi-Vis since '08. The boom is back, baby!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭✭Dial Hard

Gatling wrote:
    She's claiming Irish people need to have more fun and is hoping the members of the garda and Defence forces don't face punishment ,

She's an attention-seeking idiot. People can "have fun" without it being uploaded to a global porn site.

The Garda is apparently about to be sacked and the two army lads will be court-martialled and discharged as soon as they're identified. They're all culpable in their downfall (don't have sex in your uniform and let someone record it, FFS) but still, it leaves a bad taste in my mouth (no pun intended).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Debbie Does Dull Ass

Dial Hard wrote: »
    She's an attention-seeking idiot. People can "have fun" without it being uploaded to a global porn site.

The Garda is apparently about to be sacked and the two army lads will be court-martialled and discharged as soon as they're identified. They're all culpable in their downfall (don't have sex in your uniform and let someone record it, FFS) but still, it leaves a bad taste in my mouth (no pun intended).

Totally agree apparently the garda is also married so it's likely he's losing a hell of a lot for a quick ride ,

I think it's down to ego more than actual stupidity​ ,
    They all answered adds looking to take part

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,935 ✭✭✭TallGlass

Well to me it looked like the car was on, and it was let's say a marked unusual coloured car, which would limit it down to a fee stations fairly rapidly, so not surprised they have found who it is.

Honesty I don't get how some people put there jobs on the line so easily.

Imagine you happened to come across that?

You'd think you'd have gone crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

TallGlass wrote: »

Imagine you happened to come across that?

Indeed

Sorry but absolutely no sympathy for any of the men involved in this, should they lose their jobs.

How thick would you have to be to take part in this? If teenagers did it you'd be laughing at their stupidity, but people in good jobs with families? I despair for some people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

The Garda is apparently about to be sacked and the two army lads will be court-martialled and discharged as soon as they're identified. .

Rubbish, that's like saying we'll give someone a fair trial today and hang him in the morning.

As for your comments regarding sex in uniform, well erm erm erm... *cough*, how about a quick fap in the jacks? *cough*

As regards the Guard and the soldiers, the only thing they're guilty of is stupidity ~ if they're guilty of anything at all.

Some sly cnut makes a sex recording and uploads it to a porn site without your consent is illegal in this country, but noooo, you immediately lay the blame on the uniform and not the sly bitch who uploaded what should have been kept between the consenting parties.

But who's saying they were uploaded without​ consent ,
    From what i read is they answered adds to take part ,

I think I'll wait to see what's said or done next before saying they were taken advantage of,

Surely abuse of power comes to mind if the Garda was on duty

• Registered Users Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Depp

I get the uniform and representing it and all but its sad to see its 2017 and people are still getting punished for having a bit of a fcuk. like as if it was something wrong to do. Also the girl is a scumbag for recording a private moment and putting it online without consent. Hate to play this card aswel but reverse the genders and there'd be no mention of ''how stupid'' the guard or the defence forces member is.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,505 ✭✭✭infogiver

Who goes on PornHub and searches for"Garda having sex"?

Depp wrote: »
    I get the uniform and representing it and all but its sad to see its 2017 and people are still getting punished for having a bit of a fcuk. like as if it was something wrong to do. Also the girl is a scumbag for recording a private moment and putting it online without consent. Hate to play this card aswel but reverse the genders and there'd be no mention of ''how stupid'' the guard or the defence forces member is.

No defending her actions. Not a fan of identifying anyone in social media. But if they were having sex while on duty, and one of them was married, limited sympathy for them, even if I think she was rotten for exposing them.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭✭Dial Hard

As for your comments regarding sex in uniform, well erm erm erm... *cough*, how about a quick fap in the jacks? *cough*

My husband was army. I was fierce fond of him in his DPMs and let's leave it at that. However...

They answered ads and had sex with a complete stranger who recorded the proceedings. I do wonder what they thought was going to happen to the footage.

Her behaviour after the fact is what I have a real problem with. She's ruining lives for 15 seconds of "fame", if you could even call it that.

• Registered Users Posts: 19 smurfyirl

I saw both videos before they were removed. Only 3-4 minutes long. There is no doubting both parties know its been recorded. Both of them are holding the camera at different points.

The guard was an idiot to do it. From what i gathered though, she openly wanted to post this online and he agreed to it. Bet hes regretting that now!

There isn't really a criminal offence to this that I can see but the guard would be in very serious bother with internal disciplinary rules.

The two army lads, id imagine they face similar issues if identified. Court martial and dishonorably discharged. Be hard to identify them though as twas inside the van (no pun intended there).

Imagine having to explain to the wife, family and in-laws why you are no longer a Guard when you get fired.

Wouldn't want to be in his shoes.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,357 ✭✭✭corner of hells

NIMAN wrote: »
    Imagine having to explain to the wife, family and in-laws why you are no longer a Guard when you get fired.

Or high viz jacket.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭wonderfullife

NIMAN wrote: »

The Guards get enough of a hard time as it is, they should just give him a warning and move on.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

infogiver wrote: »

Takes all sorts, fetishes and all that. When you think about it, it doesnt seem all that unusual. Garda are authority,
    it falls in line with the stuff popularised by 50 shades, hence the handcuffs in the video. Thats why you get the naughty schoolgirl, headteacher roleplay stuff. Authority, punishment, submission. Some get off on that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭EndaHonesty

There is no way a Garda or Irish soldier is going to be sacked for having sex with another consenting adult.

No way.

This is Ireland. Public servents here don't even get sacked for doing illegal activities, nevermind legal ones.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,703 ✭✭✭donegal_man

The porn star ,the Garda and 2 soldiers walk into the bar - the Garda says, "OK, which one of you is the whistleblower?"

"Whistleblower" fnarf fnarf

Robsweezie wrote: »
    Takes all sorts, fetishes and all that. When you think about it, it doesnt seem all that unusual. Garda are authority,
    it falls in line with the stuff popularised by 50 shades, hence the handcuffs in the video. Thats why you get the naughty schoolgirl, headteacher roleplay stuff. Authority, punishment, submission. Some get off on that.

I'm trying and failing to imagine getting turned on by any of the Gardai at our local station telling me to "get out of the veeeeehicle and drop your knicker there fairly handy or you don't want me to put your name in the buuuke ".

"Whistleblower" fnarf fnarf

"Blow into my bag" snigger snigger

infogiver wrote: »

In the last 3 days?
    About 12,500 gardai!!!!

bubblypop wrote: »
    In the last 3 days?
    About 12,500 gardai!!!!

I can imagine them in every barracks in the south west squinting at the film and scratching their chins and wondering if that's Conor or Kevin or Jody....

• Registered Users Posts: 81,188 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Private Eye Carla " Cops" off with Detective.
    Don't they mean Special Dick?