Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The porn star ,on duty Garda and 2 soldiers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

ZeroThreat wrote: »
    No wonder the Gards want filming them in public to be made an offence.

:pac::pac::pac: Hah! They say comedy is all about timing.

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭Oxter

pjohnson wrote: »
    It got took down haha

It's back up on a different site.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,166 ✭✭✭Beyondgone

Yer man is "Special" Branch and the two soldiers are in the artillery, soon to be fired.

Carla is now looking to ride a politician. Which makes a nice change from them riding everyone else.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,185 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Beyondgone wrote: »
    Yer man is "Special" Branch and the two soldiers are in the artillery, soon to be fired.

Carla is now looking to ride a politician. Which makes a nice change from them riding everyone else.

Hopefully Danny Healy Rae. Its what the public want.

pjohnson wrote: »
    Hopefully Danny Healy Rae. Its what the public want.

Dannys too cute for that sort of nonsense.;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,665 ✭✭✭Wanderer2010

Surely this whole episode is more of a shame for "Carla" and her family and friends, who surely by now know that this young woman is on her knees and sucking coc*s for a living. Her face and voice are completely recognisable to all those who know her. Its sad that she has come to this stage of her life that she needs to make porn for cash. Even is shes from a broken family or estranged from her family, Id imagine this whole episode is a hundred times more embarrassing for her than some muppet with his brains in his pants.

Wanderer, this may come as a shock to you, but all women suck cock. It's natural. And all men pop down and lick fanny. It's called "being heterosexual" and isn't either A. a crime or B.Odd. It's just natural. Unless the people involved are "gay" in which case they do other stuff, which is again natural. But different.

Jasus, the catholic church has a lot to answer for.. :rolleyes: Feck off with your "shame". It's 2017, not 1950.

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭Oxter

Nothing special about him.

He's so small that at one stage he asks Carla where is c@ck is.

Oxter wrote: »
    Nothing special about him.

He's so small that at one stage he asks Carla where is c@ck is.

He is special.

On duty. check.
    on film. check.
    on Carla. check.

"Special".

• Registered Users Posts: 1,922 ✭✭✭Reati

Wanderer, this may come as a shock to you, but all women suck cock. It's natural. And all men pop down and lick fanny. It's called "being heterosexual" and isn't either A. a crime or B.Odd. It's just natural. Unless the people involved are "gay" in which case they do other stuff, which is again natural. But different.

Jasus, the catholic church has a lot to answer for.. :rolleyes: Feck off with your "shame". It's 2017, not 1950.

Slight difference in doing it at home and doing it for a porn site on the hood of a police car for cash but don't let that stop you :)

Reati wrote: »
    Slight difference in doing it at home and doing it for a porn site on the hood of a police car for cash but don't let that stop you :)

Reati, I like you. You're a solid poster. One of the good guys. But I was replying to the "Carla and her shame" post, which had nothing to do with you, so with all due respect, and I mean this as a friend, please fight your own battles. And also, explain your own username. You forgot a few letters, right? :confused: Never mind other posts, sort your own junk first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Rubbish, that's like saying we'll give someone a fair trial today and hang him in the morning.

As for your comments regarding sex in uniform, well erm erm erm... *cough*, how about a quick fap in the jacks? *cough*

As regards the Guard and the soldiers, the only thing they're guilty of is stupidity ~ if they're guilty of anything at all.

Some sly cnut makes a sex recording and uploads it to a porn site without your consent is illegal in this country, but noooo, you immediately lay the blame on the uniform and not the sly bitch who uploaded what should have been kept between the consenting parties.

He consented to the filming (he even filmed part of it himself) and was fully aware that it would be uploaded onto Carla's page/profile on the site ......... he was thinking with the little head, simple as that.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,171 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

She's dumb. They're dumb.
    Look, what ever floats your boat. If she wants to shag some gardai and soldiers then what ever. None of my business. But bloody be smart and have some tact.

She shouldn't be showing her face and anyone in the video shouldn't as well.
    I know it's the obvious statement but your private life stops being private when you plaster your face out there.

She seems to want the 15 minutes of fame tho. Even has a twitter.

She shouldn't be showing her face and anyone in the video shouldn't as well.

The ONLY reason (unless they paid, not sure about that) she shagged them was so she could post it online. What did the copper and soldiers think was going to happen?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭Katgurl

He was talking about her doing it for a living. There's a slight difference. Not sure where he mentioned the Catholic Church either.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭Beta Ray Bill

Jesus I've read some rubbish in this thread and in the links in the posts

The man in the video is NOT a real Garda.
    Anyone can rent a Garda Car and Garda Gear, How do you think they make Red Rock?

Same goes for the Soldiers.
    They'll identify the man.... who is not a Garda and prosecute him.
    As you need to agree on contract the Garda car/equipment will be used for.

grahambo wrote: »

You should look up occam's razor. Don't know about the soldiers, but the Garda has been confirmed as a Garda by a Garda I know.

I know this is third hand/anonymous info, but there you go.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,128 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

This video did the rounds in the lads chat thing and we all came to the conclusion that it was obviously some setup, it looked rubbish and was clearly some hilarious parody. To then learn it was actually legit Guardaí and squad cars......wow

To be honest morale in the Guardaí must be worse then I thought if you're putting your mickey anywhere near that. Assuming it is the video being discussed here, it looked pretty grim.

A Garda I know

Everyone knows a Garda.
    I know a Garda that says it's a fake! :D:D:D

In seriousness though, you just have to look at the Video to know it's a fake/setup.

He's wearing Converse Runners!
    What Garda do you know that wears them?

I'll tell ya how many: None!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,156 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Everyone knows a Garda.
    I know a Garda that says it's a fake! :D:D:D

In seriousness though, you just have to look at the Video to know it's a fake/setup.

He's wearing Converse Runners!
    What Garda do you know that wears them?

I'll tell ya how many: None!!!!

is he not wearing a jacket that is normally worn by detectives or plain-clothes officers?

Indeed he is.
    Point still remains though.

How many Garda have ya seen in that type Jacket and Converse?

The answer is still none! :p
    It would be far to trendy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

Renting a Garda Car and jacket?
    Link me... I've been looking everywhere!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,668 ✭✭✭flutered

does the cop consider that as a perk of the job, its kina becoming common enough nowdays, was there a recent incident involve two male cops and a lass in a cop shop

• Registered Users Posts: 3,519 ✭✭✭Hoboo

Gardai and Soldiers..........not the sharpest stars in the box

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Jesus I've read some rubbish in this thread and in the links in the posts

Anyone can rent a Garda Car and Garda Gear, How do you think they make Red Rock?

Same goes for the Soldiers.
    They'll identify the man.... who is not a Garda and prosecute him.
    As you need to agree on contract the Garda car/equipment will be used for.

He's a real Garda, a detective actually ..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭arayess

What harm? Two consenting adults, who cares? A bit thick of him to record it but certainly does not deserve to be publically flogged or lose his job for it

it was using garda jacket and car for props..and it migh have been on tax-payers time...in fairness it is a hanging offence.
    same for army lads

It amazes me how, compared to the rest of Europe, we are still so old school that on the handful of times it has occurred that an Irish man or woman has ended up starring in a bluey that it has went at least social media viral and more often than not made mainstream media. I can think of maybe 7 or 8 instances of porn involving Irish people, most of them seemingly one offs.

A quick check on Escort Ireland reveals that of what, maybe 1.2 million Irish adult females not too young and not too old, a whopping 15 are currently "working". That compares to a substantial 45 Czech women, not to mention what must be literally thousands of them in the porn industry. It always makes me laugh when various pressure groups with their own self interests at heart perpetrate this myth of sex trafficking. There are quite simply certain nationalities and cultures who have a more prudish attitude to sex than others. We have it, the Czechs clearly don't- I've seen Facebook pages of some of their more popular Czech actresses where they are using their porn names, talking with relatives, getting birthday greetings from their mother on it, wedding photos, to them it just seems to be like an acting job like any other. The contrast with here is something else. Particularly bearing in mind that the Czechs do not have even twice the population of our island. And before someone brings it up, the Czech Republic is not some failed ex Soviet state where people are forced into this by poverty. The fact barely any of them seemed to come here post 2004 would to me be indicative of their relative economic wealth.

Ireland's 15 active prostitutes would really want to set up a UKIP type party, they are missing out on some serious coin from all this migrant race to the bottom (pardon the bum)

most girls who do that work don't like to work on home turf for obvious reasons. plenty of irish girls working in london and beyond.

Gods, she's ugly. Are they sure he was even able to get it up?

Not saying she is a ride and a half but compared to other women mid 30's she isn't bad.

It's fairly crass to call somebody else ugly - I'll admit moralising in a thread on garda porn is probably misplaced. just a pet hate of mine when somebody calls another ugly.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,968 ✭✭✭McCrack

She has a face like a bulldog chewing a wasp but id still give her one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

Did he have a dishonourable discharge...:P

Katgurl wrote: »
    He was talking about her doing it for a living. There's a slight difference. Not sure where he mentioned the Catholic Church either.

People do all sorts for a living. Plenty of people kiss a55 all day without so much as a word about it. Why is doing the other side so bad? :confused: I never got the prudishness about this whole area. People get by whatever way they can.