Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The porn star ,on duty Garda and 2 soldiers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

What harm? Two consenting adults, who cares? A bit thick of him to record it but certainly does not deserve to be publically flogged or lose his job for it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

infogiver wrote: »
    Private Eye Carla " Cops" off with Detective.
    Don't they mean Special Dick?

You can stop giggling or I'll take down your particulars.

(- A. Partridge)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Apparently the Garda involved said he made the woman come 12,382 times...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

^^ erm....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

Is this the sequel to Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy?

• Registered Users Posts: 40,156 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

smurfyirl wrote: »
    I saw both videos before they were removed. Only 3-4 minutes long. There is no doubting both parties know its been recorded. Both of them are holding the camera at different points.

The guard was an idiot to do it. From what i gathered though, she openly wanted to post this online and he agreed to it. Bet hes regretting that now!

There isn't really a criminal offence to this that I can see but the guard would be in very serious bother with internal disciplinary rules.

The two army lads, id imagine they face similar issues if identified. Court martial and dishonorably discharged. Be hard to identify them though as twas inside the van (no pun intended there).

that is the most embarrassing part for the lads involved.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

So I seen this pop up on FB last night:

http://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/garda-officer-appears-raunchy-film-10240106

There seems to be a withc hunt on now to find the guard in the video. Stupid on the guards part really but should they be punished for making the video?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 263 ✭✭CoolHandBandit

So all they did was have sex? And people say Ireland has moved on haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

jonnycivic wrote: »
    So I seen this pop up on FB last night:

It was not the only thing that popped up ..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Baton charge!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Gods, she's ugly. Are they sure he was even able to get it up?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,452 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Counterfeit Cialis?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,437 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 161 ✭✭Allah snackbar

I wouldn't ride her if she had bicycle pedals never mind put the whole lot up on the internet

• Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

I am sure he is not the First Garda (male or Female) to take advantage of a groupie who wanted it in the uniform and using his hand cuffs.
    Touch of Darwinism though about filming it .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,863 ✭✭✭seachto7

The only action those guys have seen in army uniform...

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

A standing prick has no conscience or standards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

Gatling wrote: »
    A standing prick has no conscience or standards

No one notices the mantelpiece when stoking the fire.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 264 ✭✭C Montgomery Gurns II

It amazes me how, compared to the rest of Europe, we are still so old school that on the handful of times it has occurred that an Irish man or woman has ended up starring in a bluey that it has went at least social media viral and more often than not made mainstream media. I can think of maybe 7 or 8 instances of porn involving Irish people, most of them seemingly one offs.

A quick check on Escort Ireland reveals that of what, maybe 1.2 million Irish adult females not too young and not too old, a whopping 15 are currently "working". That compares to a substantial 45 Czech women, not to mention what must be literally thousands of them in the porn industry. It always makes me laugh when various pressure groups with their own self interests at heart perpetrate this myth of sex trafficking. There are quite simply certain nationalities and cultures who have a more prudish attitude to sex than others. We have it, the Czechs clearly don't- I've seen Facebook pages of some of their more popular Czech actresses where they are using their porn names, talking with relatives, getting birthday greetings from their mother on it, wedding photos, to them it just seems to be like an acting job like any other. The contrast with here is something else. Particularly bearing in mind that the Czechs do not have even twice the population of our island. And before someone brings it up, the Czech Republic is not some failed ex Soviet state where people are forced into this by poverty. The fact barely any of them seemed to come here post 2004 would to me be indicative of their relative economic wealth.

Ireland's 15 active prostitutes would really want to set up a UKIP type party, they are missing out on some serious coin from all this migrant race to the bottom (pardon the bum)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

I am sure he is not the First Garda (male or Female) to take advantage of a groupie who wanted it in the uniform and using his hand cuffs.
    Touch of Darwinism though about filming it .

Yup the garda was helping out a member of the public. Fair play to him for realising her fantasy. Jesus did she tie him up ?. He deserves all the crap that's coming :) his way.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,092 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

Dial Hard wrote: »
    She's an attention-seeking idiot. People can "have fun" without it being uploaded to a global porn site.

The Garda is apparently about to be sacked and the two army lads will be court-martialled and discharged as soon as they're identified.

By all accounts the "lady" helped them discharge already. ;)
    Rubbish, that's like saying we'll give someone a fair trial today and hang him in the morning.

As for your comments regarding sex in uniform, well erm erm erm... *cough*, how about a quick fap in the jacks? *cough*

As regards the Guard and the soldiers, the only thing they're guilty of is stupidity ~ if they're guilty of anything at all.

Some sly cnut makes a sex recording and uploads it to a porn site without your consent is illegal in this country, but noooo, you immediately lay the blame on the uniform and not the sly bitch who uploaded what should have been kept between the consenting parties.

Ahh not so long ago people were hunted for whisteblowing.
    Now it is for a different kind of blowing.

You can't keep up with all the things our modern Gardaí get up to.

Also by all accounts the Garda should be congratulated as normally they are slow to come on scene.

Clarification:
    not sure if any blowing was involved.
    perhaps one of the Gardaí who has viewed the videos, as part of their investigations of course, could fill us in on the details ?

• Registered Users Posts: 77 ✭✭andy t

so many mixed thoughts on this
    people get worked up over nothing

it was their own choice,,,,,nothing forced

for me,,, i dont really care what they do

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

I think enough details have been filled in for one day.

.... with cock that is.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,151 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

A witchunt over a Garda having consensual sex whilst the state is gifting state assets to a religious order that abused children.

We live in a seriously ****ed up country.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭Red_Wake

I'm kinda surpriised the woman's details haven't been leaked yet - Slane girl's pics had gone viral by this stage.

Red_Wake wrote: »
    I'm kinda surpriised the woman's details haven't been leaked yet - Slane girl's pics had gone viral by this stage.

From what I seen she is splashed all over the papers and some headlines said she had a child and all so I would assume her details are out there already.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,156 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

From what I seen she is splashed all over the papers and some headlines said she had a child and all so I would assume her details are out there already.

*snigger*

• Registered Users Posts: 4,313 ✭✭✭Tefral

Her pseudonym is "Carla"

Tefral wrote: »
    Her pseudonym is "Carla4Garda"

FYP :pac: