Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"the common people" sez Sharon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Joe still licking his bollix after Cathal savaged him, he's got all the quiet women on now and has toned down the pro trump rants

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Pre 171 ordering time, get people buying early so de ships have them here for January.

Can you imagine the shame of not having the newest car on the street, come January the first?

You can't even say illegal immigrant

You just said it twice, genius.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Hey, little lady, how's Clayton Farlow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

have ya joe ?

cause all RTE ever talk about is "the undocumented" you fecking shill.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Dolly Parton on line 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe still doing his best to discredit Trump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

PauloMN wrote: »
    Facebook, Twitter, the liberal media all conspired to ensure that DT got elected by the continual coverage give to him. He plays the media as well as Michael O'Leary does. No such thing as bad publicity etc..

Now Facebook, Twitter and the same media are in total shock about the result. It's funny to watch actually.

Wikileaks released an email which showed the Clinton campaign strategy was to promote - Trump Cruz and Carson so that one of these three would win the Republican primary as they would not win.

Sometimes people get what they deserve, and the Clinton campaign like most of Clinton's war plans didn't go to plan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

You can't say illegal immigrant!! Irish Media have a word. So long as your Irish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,558 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Will these women who came forward now file charges against him?

"If you didn't come forward thirty years ago..."

Thankfully this wagon got out of Ireland. We've had enough of that attitude here over the years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Joe bully boy strategy 2, get rid of well talked boys and try to get a lesser speaker on to bully her ha ha I NEED A BREAK!

Sharon is well able for Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

joe getting snotty now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

So it's OK to behave like that if you're not on the ballot paper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭bigroad

Joe is getting narky now.It just is not going his way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe sounds frazzled at actually having to earn his bucks.
    Hmm... it's still not like real work, is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Joe having a bad day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

That brings back images of Haughey and the judges wife.....going at it.

AAA-PBP TD Ruth Coppinger today reminded the Dáil that Mr Kenny previously described comments by Mr Trump as "racist" and asked the Taoiseach when he will meet him to tell him that "face-to-face". Earlier this year Mr Kenny said that he considered comments by Mr Trump during the campaign as "racist and dangerous" and pointed out "there is an alternative to vote for"
    http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/politics/enda-kenny-questioned-when-hell-meet-trump-to-tell-him-hes-racist-35202127.html

Love ya Ruth!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Get into it joe for the day that's in it and say , 'We'll be right back after these messages brought to you by Ford"..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

LOL, Joe's intellectual curiosity being questioned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

Uh oh.

This guy is putting it up to Joe, this won't last long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,558 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Opinion polls are typically financed by the media.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

snubbleste wrote: »
    Love ya Ruth!

Someone in RTE got in there before her this morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,931 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

snubbleste wrote: »
    Love ya Ruth!

But if Enda didn't condemn him, Ruth would be moaning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Oh I could well guess Fionn is a Trump supporter!

Christ joe is getting pounded here it is epic:D