Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,931 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

A happy liveline caller?

Joe panics and cuts to the break.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

Surprised Joe didn't ask her if she would move back if her husband died to be honest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

RobertKK wrote: »
    Hillary Clinton as First Lady not Michelle.

Obliged for the clarification; it sounded garbled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Joe very ornery now. Talking over people and not giving a chance to speak. Asshole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Ah Joe, feck off with your TullamorAY!
    Dean Martin sang about it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

We don't want you back in Ireland with your shameless divorcee ways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,558 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

But she stood by Bill when he got blowies from an intern.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Crooked Hillary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Joe has his patsy on now needless to say i had the last laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭bigroad

Here we go a list of sheep heading back to Ireland telling us all how they made it so Big In the USA>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Good look getting insurdance on the car when you get back.

But she stood by Bill when he got blowies from an intern.
    "I did not have sexual relations with that woman"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

NUTTER !

De Tea Party, no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

This fella sounds like Ray D'Arcy. He said he'd leave the country if Enda became Taoiseach....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,931 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

The Republicans hate Trump.

They tried everything to stop him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

cozar wrote: »
    all these Trump supporters, they were all very quiet before he won.
    Congratulations to ye all.

They weren't part of the picture the media was trying to paint.

What's de expletive dat Joe would not like on his show?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

tears from Darcy over Trump?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

This fella sounds like Ray D'Arcy. He said he'd leave the country if Enda became Toiaseach.....

Ya gotta love all these twonks.

all piss and vinegar till they see what life is like oustsidethe state.

then they all suddenly stay put.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Sigh sigh sigh guaranteed

GDY151

D'Arcy will be in a rage, likely play some mad headbanger or end of the world tune as his first song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

snubbleste wrote: »
    What's de expletive dat Joe would not like on his show?

not "willy" anyway- that's allowed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Sigh sigh sigh guaranteed
    Uuuuuh. I dunno, I dunno.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Justin clearly scares easy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,102 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

tears from Darcy over Trump?

i'm going to leave on the start of his show to see. and i can't stand listening to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

D'Arcy: "So, Donald Trump is the new president" *sigh* "I dunno. I dunno.." *sigh* *sigh*

GDY151

"Let's Keep The Recovery Going" was no "Make America Great Again"...

EndaKennyElectionPosters2016and2006_large.jpg?width=648&s=ie-380773

GDY151

Some interesting Trump Specials on Paddy Power, my favourite is him turning the White House gold is only 66/1...

Trump to build wall covering entirety of US-Mexican border before end of 2020 - 4/1
    Trump to be successfully impeached before end of 2020 - 10/1
    Hillary Clinton to be arrested before the end of 2020 - 12/1
    The first commercial flight to Mars to take place during Trump's presidency - 40/1
    Trump to turn the White House gold - 66/1

http://www.paddypower.com/bet/politics/other-politics/us-politics?ev_oc_grp_ids=2657726

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

snubbleste wrote: »
    Whoy? Whoy? sez Joe
    Butterssuki was spot on this morning

I could blow my own trumpet (ahem), but that was a completely predictable outcome. The irony that's lost on Joe if that is he was an American resident he'd have voted Trump. He's only pro-Hilary as Ryan Tubridy told him to be......