If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline thread 28/09/16 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,399 ✭✭✭mojesius

Woman needs a machine gun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is this Anti-Cyclist day?........I must have missed the announcement!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

good man Eugene

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭0127647

so cyclists riding on paths and yer one walks in the middle of the road

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is this Anti-Cyclist day?........I must have missed the announcement!
    I think so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Different visual experience of cyclists? Letterkenny, cyclists on the roads are the very least of your worries on the roads up there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, here; Kilkenny is hardly Sin Cyclist City, now.
    It's not the Unadulterated Kip of Bicycling.

"Get out me effing way." :)

"the damn roads"

I smell lies - They didn't say 'Will you get out of the effin way'

Salmon cyclists

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Wheelchair users might need to invest in new armour...

1052450_10151542727872104_261658897_o.jpg

mojesius wrote: »
    I smell lies - They didn't say 'Will you get out of the effin way'
    LOL there you go

Terrified she was Joe Filup, absolutely terrified of the cyclists she was.

They come out of driveways, you don't get that with people driving cars do you.

"damn no manners whatsoever"

GDY151

Ah here Eugene your out of your depth.

Eugene just drives around and around the village loop all day.

Two chaps aged 10 and 13

Ah, will you feck off with your tax and insurance bollox, missus.

GDY151

A webcam could really save your ass for incidents like this.

You stupid oul bag, we pay taxes and insurance to be on the roads, nobody else does.

'They don't even pay tax Joe' :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

tax, BINGO, surprised it took so long to mention it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

get a dash cam!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,203 Mod ✭✭✭✭GoldFour4

Was waiting for the classic "They don't play road tax" line.

"your cah"

GDY151

A number plate on a bike...

1412767107756_Image_galleryImage_A_police_boss_has_today_c.JPG

We have the epitome of the stereotypical dumb Liveline callers today.

I'm listening online, am I a minute behind? I just heard the 'road tax' line

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,246 ✭✭✭Dia1988

"As motorists we pay tax no one else does"...............she's such a dim wit!

snubbleste wrote: »
    I'm listening online, am I a minute behind? I just heard the 'road tax' line

It took a while, but it got there.