Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

Tell us what you got up to caller....

• Registered Users Posts: 15,425 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Lovemaking

Aka ridin in the Jacks

• Registered Users Posts: 39,193 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

zell12 wrote: »
    Sixth formers having SEX in de toilets, "dat's what children do"
    jeesus

Child hood is a time of learning and experimentation.
    Except nookie - dat's right out.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 14,937 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Joe endorses love-making in skewl

• Registered Users Posts: 32,403 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Could they not also have had sex in the boys toilets or the girls toilets?
    Did their eyes meet across the hand dryers and they couldn't resist or what?!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭golondrinas

gmisk wrote: »
    Exactly...it's demonising trans people...TERF group it's to be expected.

I’m new to this. What does TERF stand for. Is it Teaching English and a Right ****er.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

There must be fierce riding going on in the rte campus.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

signostic wrote: »
    and a very loud 'GOODBYE'

It was more an angry BYE BYE

Which made it funnier

"Lovemaking" in the unijax.

Have to hand it to Duffy, he's giving us a golden week.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Joe is such an utter clueless moron. Of course you would be expelled - what does the fool expect - a condom machine in the bog. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

touts wrote: »
    ****. Forgot
    Toilets for junior bi girls
    Toilets for TY bi girls
    Toilets for senior bi girls
    Toilets for junior bi boys
    Toilets for TY bi boys
    Toilets for senior bi boys

I'll go cancel myself now.

Are we going for a toilets of the pandemic list here?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,403 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

I’m new to this. What does TERF stand for. Is it Teaching English and a Right ****er.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/TERF

• Registered Users Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭deravarra

Worth a listen on the rte radio player later :D

• Registered Users Posts: 39,193 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

2smiggy wrote: »
    Trannies causing all the problems today :(
    Not so, my Tranny was stone-reliable for many miles and a decade.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Trans exclusionary Radical Feminists.

Basically they agree that gender is a construct, but argue that only women (born as women) with that experience understand female oppression, and therefore need extra protection.

They make some very valid points but are generally dicks to trans people, unfortunately.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

I'm starting to start to think that Joe's ridiculous faux naivety about croime and bad bad boys and their buddies might actually be real?

He genuinely sounded shocked at the teenagers having sex and also that they were expelled. You could hear the gears trying to work it out in his brain.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,355 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

deravarra wrote: »

It was exactly at 2:30pm, so fast forward to the 45min mark

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Sinead?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,626 ✭✭✭leath_dub

You can expect that segment to be expunged from the record

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

What wasn't true in what I said? Provide a proper response

If you think it's a good idea for 12 year old girls to share a bathroom with men, then I don't know what I can tell you ...

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Sinead O'Connor on line 1.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

My daughter is great.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,837 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Ah... in other words, many women I suspect?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,394 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

It'll be cut for sure

• Registered Users Posts: 15,425 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Yer wan more interested in boasting about her hockey medals than anything else

• Registered Users Posts: 24,310 ✭✭✭✭zell12

pubic hair
    boobs
    periods

Bit of gold here :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Common sense at last.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

hahahahha fair play

Anudder medal for her!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,728 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland