Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ireland vs Wales, Friday 13th Nov 2020 7pm

O'Mahony showing the benefit of having an experienced presence within the squad.

We need to put the hurt on Wales now.

• Registered Users Posts: 837 ✭✭✭Subpopulus

Earls still looks like a brawny 17yo.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,748 ✭✭✭✭bilston

Not for me. He was going down as you say and not worth more of look because of that

Going down is a mitigation surely? In other words you start at a red and work down. To me it was probably a penalty and potentially a yellow card, but the replay wasn't totally clear.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 108 ✭✭Garda Kenny

Beal ham looks like Seth Rogan

• Registered Users Posts: 8,301 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Murray did really well with the 2 penalty kicks through the posts.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,708 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

gally74 wrote: »
    Missing bundee tonight

Midfield has been very poor. We're missing Ringrose's subtlety more than anything else.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭randomname2005

That is possibly the most inventive Murray has been in a while

Keenans had a very tidy game

• Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭Paul Smeenus

kilns wrote: »
    Ireland are a bit of a mess tonight we are lucky it's Wales we are playing

This.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,947 ✭✭✭fitz

Keenans had a very tidy game

Looks way more comfortable at 15 than Stockdale did.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 19,847 Mod ✭✭✭✭Weepsie

Are wales really suddenly this bad or was Gatland working miracles?

• Registered Users Posts: 16,708 ✭✭✭✭Clegg

Doris motm I think. It's a shame we weren't as dominant in the second half. Didn't give our backs the platform to attack. Lowe was smashing through gaps in the first half. Barely got the ball in the second.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Connors was reporting something there.

That was a really good bit of play there.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,098 ✭✭✭UAEguy2020

How in the name of **** do you not score there?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,605 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Really need to step things up at our own ruck. Really poor ball protection

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭gally74

Clegg wrote: »
    Doris motm I think. It's a shame we weren't as dominant in the second half. Didn't give our backs the platform to attack. Lowe was smashing through gaps in the first half. Barely got the ball in the second.

Is that the first Mayo man to get man of the match.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,365 ✭✭✭StevenToast

Lenihan should have picked a welsh MOTM.....like kenny cunningham picking matt doherty last night

"Don't piss down my back and tell me it's raining." - Fletcher

• Closed Accounts Posts: 472 ✭✭Kraftwerk

fitz wrote: »
    Looks way more comfortable at 15 than Stockdale did.

In fairness Wales didn't do much to test him. They had about 3 attacking plays in the Ireland half the entire game and didn't kick in behind at all.

G'wan lads. Let finish Wales off with a try.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭TomsOnTheRoof

That clear out on Bealham was worth another look

• Registered Users Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭Utah_Saint

razorblunt wrote: »
    Connors was reporting something there.

Yeah I think connors cleared out Williams. Wouldn't be shocked if Williams done Williams things after

That’s a red

That clear out on Bealham was worth another look

Like a few other things.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,947 ✭✭✭fitz

Utah_Saint wrote: »
    Yeah I think connors cleared out Williams. Wouldn't be shocked it Williams done Williams things after

Thought they were saying there was a punch to the head in the ruck.

fitz wrote: »
    Thought they were saying there was a punch to the head in the ruck.

TMO said accident

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭Morathi

Well deserved Lowe.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭Utah_Saint

Get in... delighted for lowe

• Registered Users Posts: 4,153 ✭✭✭A-Train

Boom go on James Lowe. Brilliant

Yeah. Lowe has got it. Fair play.