Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away (Part whatever)

Ooooh, Buile wants to ride with Batman! :p

tenor.gif

:pac: :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,112 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

It was my idea and I say Dave has to come to our shindig. Whether he likes it or not!!

I agree!
    Ah yiz can all keep your clique party...
    ... Billy no mates is leaving... :(

Fook it Dave. We'll travel together in your Bat mobile. I'll be Robin and wear the tights. Be grand.

Just for the record, I'm a northside Dub. Just don't (could never afford) to live there.:D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,850 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I don't care where we go once i get a high stool at a bar counter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭The Inbetween is mine

I don't care where we go once i get a high stool at a bar counter.

You'll sit in a snug with a meejum and be grateful :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,850 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

You'll sit in a snug with a meejum and be grateful :D

We're going to mayo?. Still won't be sat in the front window, sod off!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,378 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

What's wrong with Kerry now? What happened to that queue of people who wanted to cuddle Gilbert?

Sardonicat wrote: »
    What's wrong with Kerry now? What happened to that queue of people who wanted to cuddle Gilbert?

Oh didn't realise there was meejums there too oops.. Anyway i'll go anywhere once theres pints, a high stool and a bar counter

• Registered Users Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Exactly !

and am I the only one left in the Q for cake ?

Gilbert? OH or pet?

0lddog wrote: »
    Exactly !

and am I the only one left in the Q for cake ?

Wait, there's cake??

• Registered Users Posts: 16,572 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Kerry is very scenic, it'll be a nice treat for the Dubs. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Did I hear cake being mentioned

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Did I hear cake being mentioned

No !
    You are needed to keep the peace in the machine gun gang that Smurf will have to deal with

*** cuts cake in half and shares with Gremlin

*** cuts cake in half and shares with Gremlin and Buile

Thank you!!! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Old Dog I think you forgot to mention someone’s name :P

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 21,850 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

What is meejums ?

Autosport wrote: »
    Old Dog I think you forgot to mention someone’s name :P

:P

Dunno!

Just how many halves can cake be cut into ?

No !
    You are needed to keep the peace in the machine gun gang that Smurf will have to deal with

*** cuts cake in half and shares with Gremlin

This doesn't sound right.

Dunno!

Just how many halves can cake be cut into ?

Get more cake then ;) :P

You know how angry Seph and Ted will get if they don’t get any cake ;) Not mentioning me :D

Mam I haven’t a clue either :D

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    What is meejums ?

Back in the olden days...(up to 1998) women would accompany their menfolk to the public house and sit in a snug... whereupon the man would order a pint of Uncle Arthur's best for himself, and a glass.. medium..."meejum" for the little lady which would last her the entire night :D

This doesn't sound right.

Tell BP that as she marches you into the plane at gunpoint

Are you saying that BP is having cake too :eek:

I used to like her :P

Back in the olden days...(up to 1998) women would accompany their menfolk to the public house and sit in a snug... whereupon the man would order a pint of Uncle Arthur's best for himself, and a glass.. medium..."meejum" for the little lady which would last her the entire night :D
    Tis no wonder we burned our bras for equal rights!

Autosport wrote: »
    Are you saying that BP is having cake too :eek:

I used to like her :P

No, dont think BP can have cake while on duty

Pretty certain there is a regulation about exactly this

( Sorry BP )

• Registered Users Posts: 21,850 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Oh ... That'd probably be me so :pac:

Thank you :)

Tis no wonder we burned our bras for equal rights!

As long as you weren't wearing it at the time, all's well

Well it was a bit before my time, but I think they were all removed.

Looks like the wheres party won't be happening any time soon, the news is pretty grim today.

This is a strange place tonight.

Being forced onto a plane at gunpoint & bras being removed right, left & centre.

This is a strange place tonight.

Being forced onto a plane at gunpoint & bras being removed right, left & centre.

And Seph didn't pop up at the mention of cake, he mustn't have a plate left to slide.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,071 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*hears the word cake*

817F.gif