If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Lockdown: a second squirt will keep dat scrolling finger safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,430 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Isle of Man caller, LOIVE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭bmorrissey

In fairness theres no much traffic going through the isle of man i would presume??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,338 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Eamon Ryan will do feck all like he usually does, he has to go and ask the bigger boys before he can say or do anything...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,424 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

I wonder if Joe has much cash hidden in the Isle of Man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

This is gross sexism.

Isle of man to be closed by 3pm unless the name is changed to isle of person

Up to £250 per week paid self catering accom, sounds like a free holiday

Whats spanish for dags?
    Perros/Perras

Picking spanish over irish at school is continuing to pay off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

So, from an alleged zero cases to a "cluster".

Sounds like bullshyt, as I saw yesterday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'i come from Sydney'

WOW

Caller: I come from Sydney
    Joe: Wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Can this lad not see the irony of flying for no reason.Nah I’ll be back in a week Joe. I left Malaga last March 5 weeks earlier than I intended . I would normally be there now but I just won’t go. Maybe( in light of few bothering to follow guidelines) I’m being silly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

dvcireland wrote: »
    I wonder if Joe has much cash hidden in the Isle of Man

I'd say he's more of a Cayman Islands man.

PieOhMy wrote: »
    This is gross sexism.

Isle of man to be closed by 3pm unless the name is changed to isle of person

The well-known flamenco dancer Isla de Persona

Bernadette Foody

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Flukey wrote: »
    I'd say he's more of a Cayman Islands man.

Cayperson*

gmisk wrote: »
    Perros/Perras

Over Irish?

I wish that had been open to me.

bmorrissey wrote: »
    In fairness theres no much traffic going through the isle of man i would presume??

Tax avoiders, though the local Manx equivalent of de IRA have "discouraged" this as much as possible with the odd little house foyre so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The craic was 90 in de Isle Of Man.

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Don't even dare to mention the Isle of Wight

Whole bloody place is a geriatric home.

Joe still puzzled by Covid and islands

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Why the sudden ‘slew’ of calls from the Oil of Man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,031 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

the craic is 90 in the Isle of Man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭golondrinas

gmisk wrote: »
    Perros/Perras

That’s nothin Catmaniac has a gato.

wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Comparing the island of Ireland to the Isle Of Man is lunacy.

Great content for those border patrol tv shows.

Makes a change to the lads coming in from Asia declaring no food when they have a suitcase stuffed full of pickled iguana on a stick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,072 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Isle of Man, that's where the excellent Nigel Mansell lives.

the craic average age is 90 in the Isle of Man

FYP.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Why the sudden ‘slew’ of calls from the Oil of Man?
    Researchers going through Isle Of Man phone book and calling them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,399 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Go to prison ? Whatever happened to the 40 lashes ?