Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ming the Trouserless.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

She is also taller than him.

What was he thinking?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,381 ✭✭✭Yurt2

I've never brought myself to climax very late on a Sunday night while high on drugs and using 'one-handed search terms' to get nudey pics of young female politicians.

Just isn't my sort of thing, dude. :cool:

Aspire to better standards of myself. So should the Irish electorate.

I was more referring to your toxic and posting history with your buddies (multis) which is equal to or surpassing the alleged behaviour of Flanagan's supporters online.

I'm sure people reading this don't really want to know how you go about your tug, and if you're on ket or not at the time.

• Registered Users Posts: 27,323 ✭✭✭✭blanch152

Yurt! wrote: »
    I was more referring to your toxic and posting history with your buddies (multis) which is equal to or surpassing the alleged behaviour of Flanagan's supporters online.

I'm sure people reading this don't really want to know how you go about your tug, and if you're on ket or not at the time.

Speak for yourself about toxic posting history.

The only reason people aren't calling for Ming to resign is that they fear that his nominated replacement could be far worse - does anyone know who he put on the ballot paper this time?

I mean if we are giving our commissioner the boot for playing golf and eating dinner?

I doubt the " turfers " of Roscommon are that impressed.

Had he said he was struggling from a sleeping disorder I could have bought it, what else is he lying to us about?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    She is also taller than him.

What was he thinking?

A jockey will never ride a horse with that attitude. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Ah remember when he had the flag of the Gestapo up on his wall?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭StackSteevens

mgn wrote: »
    This coming from muppets who vote for the likes of Gino, boy Barrett, Paul Murphy, Brid Smith and the insurance frauds like Farrell and Marie Bailey,

That's before we get into former Taoiseach's with the likes of Charlie and Bertie, so have a look at your own inbreds before you start criticizing country people with your smart ass comments.

As it happens, I live in West Cork. Hence, I'm about as close to being a "jackeen" as you are to being invited to join Mensa.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

As it happens, I live in West Cork. Hence, I'm about as close to being a "jackeen" as you are to being invited to join Mensa.

I'm a mucksavage myself, Stack. A true son of the soil.

Imagine getting offended by the word culchie!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,605 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

I'm a mucksavage myself, Stack. A true son of the soil.

Imagine getting offended by the word culchie!

Nothing wrong with being a culchie, eh J? Not much right with it either though, wha’?!

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

It's just creepy on many levels. There's no way he just randomly remembered that pic at 3AM one night-he's obviously fapped to it before and probably has an elaborate fantasy scenario in his head to go along with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,759 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

sabat wrote: »
    It's just creepy on many levels. There's no way he just randomly remembered that pic at 3AM one night-he's obviously fapped to it before and probably has an elaborate fantasy scenario in his head to go along with it.

The embarrassment that Ming suffers the next time he meets her will be punishment enough, the holy mortifying shame ....................... ahem, I mean look at all the hassle those feckin hackers have caused poor innocent Ming. :D

Ah remember when he had the flag of the Gestapo up on his wall?

Yep. But i gave him a pass on that one, you could argue that the flag was a room-mates and it is the Leitrim colours also.

A " False Flag "

All he had to do was come out and say he is under stress and is not sleeping well? I have often gotten fidgety at 3 in the morning after a few glasses a Powers. He is human.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 475 ✭✭AdrianBalboa

micosoft wrote: »
    If it was a randomer on the internets I'd tend to agree. But this is frankly creepy. Very creepy.

https://twitter.com/saoirse_mchugh/status/1133091105296330754

omg he is such a creep

All he had to do was come out and say he is under stress and is not sleeping well? I have often gotten fidgety at 3 in the morning after a few glasses a Powers. He is human.

Painkillers and alcohol. Use the Prenderville “defense”

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Fuascailteoir

I for one believe him, just as I believed Michael mcgrath when his Facebook was hacked and some person of I'll repute clicked like on milf of the week. Political sabotage as clear as day

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Painkillers and alcohol. Use the Prenderville “defense”

Absolutely. I'd say what happened is he woke up with a Category-9 hangover and the sight of the bong within eyeshot. Panicked, and posted the old 'I was hacked' excuse.

The dude should have had a shower, a shít, and a fry, and then used the 'strong craft beer and a new painkiller for a tooth infection' excuse. Then maybe suggested he wouldn't need a painkiller if 'da herb' was legal. Turn it into some sort of positive message for his bunch of less than intelligent supporters.

Might become his advisor. Drop me a PM if you're reading this, dude.

:cool:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

Absolutely. I'd say what happened is he woke up with a Category-9 hangover and the sight of the bong within eyeshot. Panicked, and posted the old 'I was hacked' excuse.

The dude should have had a shower, a shít, and a fry, and then used the 'strong craft beer and a new painkiller for a tooth infection' excuse. Then maybe suggested he wouldn't need a painkiller if 'da herb' was legal. Turn it into some sort of positive message for his bunch of less than intelligent supporters.

Might become his advisor. Drop me a PM if you're reading this, dude.

:cool:

Nah, the only way out of it was to double down with a torrent of octopus and scat porn saying "my name is Ming and I love this stuff. ps f*ck you Roscommon." Make it look like a real hack.

sabat wrote: »
    Nah, the only way out of it was to double down with a torrent of octopus and scat porn saying "my name is Ming and I love this stuff. ps f*ck you Roscommon." Make it look like a real hack.

This.

There lies the truth in the lie.

There is no way a hacker would have a notion who Saoirse McHuge arse is for starters? If it was hacked it would have been an unsightly barrage of trannie porn and other lewdness.

I reckon he was on the mushies.

On the mushies, after the tushies?

• Registered Users Posts: 895 ✭✭✭Everlong1

It never was.

Anyway the correct term for the inbred, rural types who vote for the likes of O'Cuiv, Ming the Moron, Fitzmaurice, the Healy-Raes, the Cowens, Mick Ring, etc. etc. is "muckers". The word "culchie" hasn't really been used in sophisticated circles since Albert Reynolds resigned as Taoiseach.

What about bog trotters? Or perhaps muckAH which I always thought had a nice ring to it. The AH at the end adds that extra little soupcon of contempt. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,303 ✭✭✭landofthetree

Ming isnt typical of the cuchie brigade.

He is one of the loony left.

Just look at the group he is part of in the EU parliament. He is in with the Marxists and Communists.
    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/European_United_Left%E2%80%93Nordic_Green_Left

"Ms McHugh told Independent.ie Mr Flanagan contacted her today to tell her about the situation. She wasn't aware of the issue before he contacted her.

The former Green Party candidate said she accepts Mr Flanagan's explanation.

She said: "I believe him and I don't think there's anything more to say about it."

Wouldn't you love to have a recording of that conversation. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,503 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

I wonder did he have the Nazi flag draped over himself whilst taking hits from the bong and having a "Tommy tank" to Saoirse in the sea :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,933 ✭✭✭smurgen

That's absolutely hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 996 ✭✭✭Sorolla

I think we have to take his explanation at face value.

He is a high profile independent politician.
    He has done a lot of good work for the simple people from the west of Ireland who still like to eat potatoes in the middle of the day.

I am sure his dedication to the rural electorate has not endeared him to the “woke” crowd and I would assume many would like to embarrass him and this compromisation of his account was designed to cause him embarrassment.

I think this is a new low in Irish and indeed European politics.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭El Tarangu

He must have been as high as a fücking kite if he mistook the Twitter message box for a search engine.
    Sorolla wrote: »
    I think we have to take his explanation at face value.

He is a high profile independent politician....

I have zero time for Ming... but honestly I'd say he was hacked. If you somehow managed to mix up Twitter with google search and managed to hit 'Send', you would realise your mistake within a second and delete the tweet straight away. I think the fact that it was done at 3am was to maximise the chance of him not noticing it and deleting it until a few people managed to screengrab and retweet it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Balderdash

• Registered Users Posts: 7,699 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

El Tarangu wrote: »
    I have zero time for Ming... but honestly I'd say he was hacked. If you somehow managed to mix up Twitter with google search and managed to hit 'Send', you would realise your mistake within a second and delete the tweet straight away. I think the fact that it was done at 3am was to maximise the chance of him not noticing it and deleting it until a few people managed to screengrab and retweet it.

This, plus the fact that that the tweet was sent from a 3rd party Twitter app (tweetcast) which he has never used before. Seems a bit fishy.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,600 ✭✭✭blackwhite

This, plus the fact that that the tweet was sent from a 3rd party Twitter app (tweetcast) which he has never used before. Seems a bit fishy.

https://twitter.com/lugh____/status/1310584341349707783?s=21

Never used before - but recommends to others :pac:

Had a look at that Guardian photo. Yer wan's ass doesn't do much for me I have to say. She could afford to lose a pound or two.