Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ming the Trouserless.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,181 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Ming should sue the EU for invasion of privacy. All this working from home and being expected to participate in video calls is very invasive and stressful to those who don’t have a nice/big house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,474 ✭✭✭Obvious Desperate Breakfasts

Gruffalox wrote: »
    Vadge drier :D:D brilliant

Why thank you. I’m very classy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,904 ✭✭✭mgn

Ming should sue the EU for invasion of privacy. All this working from home and being expected to participate in video calls is very invasive and stressful to those who don’t have a nice/big house.

That clown can well afford a nice big house, you could buy a mansion around Castlerea for what you would give for a 1 bed apartment in Dublin.

But i suppose he has to keep his image up, man of the people and all that.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,547 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

Still not the worst dressed Irish MEP.

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Still not the worst dressed Irish MEP.

Wallace is it?

I really don't mind Clare Daly or Luke Flanagan to be honest, but Wallace is a cute gombeen. He went from being the worst sort of low-cost developer to Karpackie Socialist within a few years, without ever accepting that he got caught up in the madness of the cheap liquidity housing boom. He also signed over his vineyard in Italy to his brother. Nasty auld stuff.

Daly was very widely liked across the chamber when she was a TD. Meant to have been very pragmatic, reasonable, and fundamentally decent when she wasn't going off on her occasional rants about Leninism.

• Registered Users Posts: 1 Apfel8888

He is a complete embarrassment and should be ashamed of himself; although I would expect nothing less from a cretin like him. Utter joke.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

Truthvader wrote: »
    Another day of pride for Roscommon. Well done folks. Eejit.

Ah here, it's not Roscommon's fault that that lad can't be bothered wearing trousers! What do you want us to do about it?

Get the feeling Ming might have been trouserless again last night......

Since deleted of course.

2-F7-D3-ADD-0-BD1-4648-957-C-EEF526-C0-FFBA.jpg

Outrageous, Reginald. He might have even bumped into the furniture. Trawling twitter for dirt in the wee small hours, you might find a more stimulating hobby nearby.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

Jesus. The dirty fecker. Isn't he married with kids??

He was posting tweets defending Soairse earlier that evening. Must have had a few beers and let his mind wander to some dirty places. Mixed up the new tweet box with the search box after a few joints.

Dirty aul backsterd.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭taytobreath

ohhh....that looks creepy

Outrageous, Reginald. He might have even bumped into the furniture. Trawling twitter for dirt in the wee small hours, you might find a more stimulating hobby nearby.

Had 3 of my 8 hours got by the time Ming was trawling the internet looking for some late-night political stimulation, Bertie.

Good to see Ming has improved his green credentials though. He was the dude elected on a platform of allowing culchies to cut turf on protected bogs.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

JohnnyFlash photo sh*tting

Ming weed porn

How the f*ck do you work this thing?

• Registered Users Posts: 729 ✭✭✭Granadino

Had 3 of my 8 hours got by the time Ming was trawling the internet looking for some late-night political stimulation, Bertie.

Good to see Ming has improved his green credentials though. He was the dude elected on a platform of allowing culchies to cut turf on protected bogs.

"Culchies"? Well, I know they're hardly from Ballymun cutting turf in bogs, but why do people still think it's ok to use this term? It's not even funny anymore, maybe it never was. Anymore than calling someone a "Jackeen"...

Jesus. The dirty fecker. Isn't he married with kids??

He was posting tweets defending Soairse earlier that evening. Must have had a few beers and let his mind wander to some dirty places. Mixed up the new tweet box with the search box after a few joints.

Dirty aul backsterd.

Are married men with children not entitled to give themselves the odd hand shandy?

Amateur though for adding the 'skinny dipping'. All he had to do was search Saoirse McHugh in images and the image in question is there a few rows down.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,950 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

• Registered Users Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭Pintman Paddy Losty

HeidiHeidi wrote: »

What a disaster....

He's some clown if he thinks the Russian hackers defence is believable.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Topgear on Dave

Ahhhh the old *compromised account* chestnut :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 475 ✭✭AdrianBalboa

As a woman, and a mother, I find it very concerning that a dirty old man like Ming is using his position of power to prey on young women in politics like Saoirse McHugh.

If he’s going to be up at 3am jacking off to innocent photos of her photos skinny dipping then I shudder to think how he would behave if they were alone together, and I have no doubt that he would have a long history of “self-abusing” himself to political ingenues.

He must have been as high as a fücking kite if he mistook the Twitter message box for a search engine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭StackSteevens

Granadino wrote: »
    "Culchies"? Well, I know they're hardly from Ballymun cutting turf in bogs, but why do people still think it's ok to use this term? It's not even funny anymore, maybe it never was. Anymore than calling someone a "Jackeen"...

It never was.

Anyway the correct term for the inbred, rural types who vote for the likes of O'Cuiv, Ming the Moron, Fitzmaurice, the Healy-Raes, the Cowens, Mick Ring, etc. etc. is "muckers". The word "culchie" hasn't really been used in sophisticated circles since Albert Reynolds resigned as Taoiseach.

It landed on his chest?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,593 ✭✭✭blackwhite

For a man who loves to bang the "accountability" drum when it comes to others, Ming has quite the habit of making excuses to try and deflect responsibility whenever he slips up himself.

Remember during the penalty points scandal he first went from lying and claiming he never had points cancelled, to then claiming the guards bullied him into asking for the points to be cancelled.

A hypocrite of the highest order - but just like his buddy Wallace he continually gets a free pass because he's anti-establishment.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,128 ✭✭✭Tacitus Kilgore

As a woman, and a mother, I find it very concerning that a dirty old man like Ming is using his position of power to prey on young women in politics like Saoirse McHugh.

If he’s going to be up at 3am jacking off to innocent photos of her photos skinny dipping then I shudder to think how he would behave if they were alone together, and I have no doubt that he would have a long history of “self-abusing” himself to political ingenues.

soooooo........ anyone who has a **** is a sex offender?

gerrup the yard will ya, ye creep

He must have been as high as a fücking kite if he mistook the Twitter message box for a search engine.

Judging by this, and from when he exposed himself on Zoom a few months ago, I’m beginning to wonder if Ming is some sort of latent sexual exhibitionist.

I am very concerned about the women in his life.

Judging by this, and from when he exposed himself on Zoom a few months ago, I’m beginning to wonder if Ming is some sort of latent sexual exhibitionist.

I am very concerned about the women in his life.

Very concerned you say? I somehow doubt you are.

soooooo........ anyone who has a **** is a sex offender?

gerrup the yard will ya, ye creep

I think if a politician has made a habit out of exposing themselves to people on Zoom or effectively posting on Twitter which young female politician they’re masturbating to, questions need to be asked.

Lol. A habit? And I don't think he intended to post on twitter judging by the fact it was deleted and he denies it.

Exceptional bit of hyperbole you are engaging in.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,813 ✭✭✭Lillyfae

Granadino wrote: »

What, are we supposed to be offended by this now? As long as English people don't call me a "paddy" or try to imitate my accent I'm not too bothered.

If we can't even laugh at the names we give ourselves, God help us.