If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 8)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭fmpisces

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Well if my stool issue didn't offend me, I'm as pure as the driven snow.:D

Didn't offend me either, I'm well used to dealing with stools at this stage :pac::pac::pac:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,914 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Not surprised after all the shaking you were doing last night Leggy ;)

:p

Chance would be a fine thing mam!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,200 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Deskside listening to rush.
    I hope it's not my glass leg, it's a bit fragile.

What were you doing with it :pac:?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

fmpisces wrote: »
    Didn't offend me either, I'm well used to dealing with stools at this stage :pac::pac::pac:

Do tell and make sure it doesn't put me off my drink.:D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 21,914 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Deskside listening to rush.

What were you doing with it :pac:?

Shaking it with frustration Seph.

Please note there was no innuendo intended in that statement.

Do tell and make sure it doesn't put me off my drink.:D

I'll be here allllll night :D

Thong and toothbrush packed here,collect me on yer way to the airport ladies.😛

Couchside and wineside, starving.

Thong and toothbrush packed here,collect me on yer way to the airport ladies.��

Couchside and wineside, starving.

Leave the thong duvet, you won't need it. :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,210 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

This is brilliant, i'll never miss an innuendo again now everyone points them out :P

Deskside not doing much

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,200 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Thong and toothbrush packed here

source.gif

It's a pity you're starting work on Monday Seph, you could have been our chaperone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,352 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

What's an innuendo? :confused:

Looking out the window, got dark really fast all of a sudden.
    It's a pity you're starting work on Monday Seph, you could have been our chaperone.

Feck the job!!!!!

I'll be here allllll night :D

A constipated post.:D

'Xactly :P
    Trust me, it's better than the alternative :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,352 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

You want some prune juice for that constipation?

RMAOK wrote: »

It's ok, Grandeeod had his stool earlier. He closed the last thread with it. We just about survived the evacuation.

Ugh that stuff is vile. I'd rather be constipated and suffer :D

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

I'm in a glass case of emotion

Jaysus no! You could set your watch by me. First thing in the morning.:D

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    I'm in a glass case of emotion

Are you making fun of my leg? :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,764 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Just pouring some chilled vino now to catch up with yiz all and the shenanigans. Mam I love proper onion rings - I can't get them in the chippies out west, (horrible frozen variety) - You are making me hungry for those crispy, battered ones from my hometown -

Up the Dubs!

(I don't follow the GAA but I can't deny me roots) :)

Pretzill wrote: »
    Just pouring some chilled vino now to catch up with yiz all and the shenanigans. Mam I love proper onion rings - I can't get them in the chippies out west, (horrible frozen variety) - You are making me hungry for those crispy, battered ones from my hometown -

Up the Dubs!

You love decent onion rings. You said "Up the Dubs".

Welcome

Pretzill wrote: »

Up the Dubs!

I'd say they'd be relatively easy to make......just dip some thickly cut sliced onions in batter and fry in hot oil.....smother with salt and vinegar......God I've missed my calling there I think :D

You're doing the cooking in Asia, we'll need the energy.

I'll do most anything in exchange for wine :eek::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,118 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

For what exactly ? !

https://forumofgames.com/

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

Are you making fun of my leg? :mad:

Is your leg in a glass case?

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    For what exactly ? !

Ah Mam.......do you really need us to spell it out for ya?! ;):D

When I was in Secondary school, my Friday treat was an onion ring and chips. Cost 80 pence. But it wasn't an onion ring, it was an onion burger.:D It was called and onion ring, but resembled something like a batter burger. A big patty of onions and batter. Massive!