Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's the etiquette here??

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭Nevin Parsnipp

Well used to rotten or ‘blown’ produce yourself Oxgreen.

Fair auld ‘ coating’ of bag brie and muzzle mites on the back of the ‘EezyFitt’ Dockers.

Whites Laundry rejected them back in the lockdown and called in pest control in haz gear.

I’ll use this post to issue a general warning about Xmas Pud, tends to bind the midden and make it difficult to discharge, so a few pears before bed and she should fly out like burst bag of cheap cat food around 0600 hrs.

The beur from Whites brought them home for a deep clean and left them steeping near the chow trough.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,194 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Excellent post Nevin.......your best yet in my opinion

Clear as your last arse-wad

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Dual wheels

Toilets will get some respite this Christmas

• Registered Users Posts: 1,930 ✭✭✭Lewis_Benson

Going for a chicken Tikka kebab just now, and a bag of chips, garlic nan, and a few cans to wash it down.
    I'll report on the movement in the morning.

Going for a chicken Tikka kebab just now, and a bag of chips, garlic nan, and a few cans to wash it down.
    I'll report on the movement in the morning.

Doubt you'll have to wait till then.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,094 ✭✭✭✭Gael23

Been having frequent small movements all day, nothing spectacular being flushed into Ringsend

• Registered Users Posts: 1,930 ✭✭✭Lewis_Benson

Doubt you'll have to wait till then.

You could be right....

You in trouble?

Gael23 wrote: »
    Been having frequent small movements all day, nothing spectacular being flushed into Ringsend

Just as well, the lads in the shït farm will be full of Porter and bacon from the nearest ‘cavvery’ by mid morning.

Bang of porter and cabbage set off the Fcuking ‘stench hooter’ at the incinerator and the Sandymount ladies were holding perfumed lace hankies to their noses.

Filthy kernts.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Ah lads, the house is stink of rotten eggs this morning. The entire structure seems to be permeated by the smell.

Made a grand bit of chilli last night, jazzed it up nicely, topping it off with diced raw onion, cheese and crumbled crunchy bacon. Couple cans of Diet Coke along with it, and a feed of rice.

The brown angels were blowing the trumpet all night under the duvet. The dog seemed desperate to get out into the fresh air this morning, so I knew the nasal assault was getting too much for him. He could probably hear the music from upstairs as well, and i'm sure, if it's possible in canines, he had a feeling of impending doom.

I'm not long back from dropping off the load there now, and i've not seen anything like it in a while. The only thing I can compare it with, is a perfectly tempered dose of melted chocolate, perhaps that one might use for a cake or "rice Krispie buns". However, as I had the phone with me for entertainment purposes, and i was there a while, it sat in the bottom of the bowl for an extended period prior to flushing. The expulsion actually had a skin on it. Or perhaps it had some form of it's own physics, clinging together to form a surface tension. I'd like to see Hawking explain that! (bit tough seeing as he's dead - maybe the other buck, DeGrasse Tyson?

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Ah lads, the house is stink of rotten eggs this morning. The entire structure seems to be permeated by the smell.

Made a grand bit of chilli last night, jazzed it up nicely, topping it off with diced raw onion, cheese and crumbled crunchy bacon. Couple cans of Diet Coke along with it, and a feed of rice.

The brown angels were blowing the trumpet all night under the duvet. The dog seemed desperate to get out into the fresh air this morning, so I knew the nasal assault was getting too much for him. He could probably hear the music from upstairs as well, and i'm sure, if it's possible in canines, he had a feeling of impending doom.

I'm not long back from dropping off the load there now, and i've not seen anything like it in a while. The only thing I can compare it with, is a perfectly tempered dose of melted chocolate, perhaps that one might use for a cake or "rice Krispie buns". However, as I had the phone with me for entertainment purposes, and i was there a while, it sat in the bottom of the bowl for an extended period prior to flushing. The expulsion actually had a skin on it. Or perhaps it had some form of it's own physics, clinging together to form a surface tension. I'd like to see Hawking explain that! (bit tough seeing as he's dead - maybe the other buck, DeGrasse Tyson?

U seem a bit surprised that the house would have a bad smell ?

Don't know why - given that "Ar$e Burst" that you described . !!

You need to look at your diet Bud.......

• Registered Users Posts: 10,620 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

You’ve been trying to “embed” twitter links, among other things, into your posts. And you’ve done it in other threads too.

Just makes you look like an amateur, N. Sort it out, yeah?

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

You’ve been trying to “embed” twitter links, among other things, into your posts. And you’ve done it in other threads too.

Just makes you look like an amateur, N. Sort it out, yeah?

Has the PC hooked up to the ‘Labbadoors’ Hole and feedin the the Fcukker with blown pork mince hoping to generate enough power to run the device.

Needs to let it ‘settle’ for another three or four days.... like wait till the white lads start a bit of a stir.

Simples.

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭KarlMarks

Has the PC hooked up to the ‘Labbadoors’ Hole and feedin the the Fcukker with blown pork mince hoping to generate enough power to run the device.

Needs to let it ‘settle’ for another three or four days.... like wait till the white lads start a bit of a stir.

Simples.

Shut the phuq up you stupid fat kunt.

KarlMarks wrote: »
    Shut the phuq up you stupid fat kunt.

Da fuuuhrke !!!!

Someone must have dipped his knob in this lads soup.

I’m all broke up here....

Simples.

I was going to “suggest” maybe a ECDL course for seniors, down at the community centre. I guess they’ll all have moved online.

‘Computing for Coffin Dodgers’, might even see a few familiar faces from the parochial house in attendance. They mightn’t recognise him unless he drops a pen, or some such.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Da fuuuhrke !!!!

Someone must have dipped his knob in this lads soup.

I’m all broke up here....

I reckon this lad got more than a neptunes kiss the last time he deposited a kilo of yobble into the public jax in the phoenix park.

Probably slipped in some shight on the way out too - got it on his hands .... no soap there either.

Nothing to it but get it all over the steering wheel of the 1996 Ford escort.

I reckon this lad got more than a neptunes kiss the last time he deposited a kilo of yobble into the public jax in the phoenix park.

Probably slipped in some shight on the way out too - got it on his hands .... no soap there either.

Nothing to it but get it all over the steering wheel of the 1996 Ford escort.

Could have ‘dhropped the kex’ there at the Army grounds and got a dart of a scabby wand.

Has all the appearance of that, can’t think what else it could be.

We’ll let bygones be bygones.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭Slideways

Could have ‘dhropped the kex’ there at the Army grounds and got a dart of a scabby wand.

Has all the appearance of that, can’t think what else it could be.

We’ll let bygones be bygones.

A certain former member of Dáil Éireann liked going for walks up that way

Slideways wrote: »
    A certain former member of Dáil Éireann liked going for walks up that way

Labour lad was he?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭Slideways

Labour lad was he?

That’s the buchaill. Into long country walks, pastel colours, flower arranging and hanging around public toilets making a nuisance of himself

• Registered Users Posts: 34,371 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

It was Dublin's first "park and ride" facility. Alan Dukes was caught there with his bit on the side once too

Fingal County Council are certainly not competent to be making decisions about the most important piece of infrastructure on the island. They need to stick to badly designed cycle lanes and deciding on whether Mrs Murphy can have her kitchen extension.

I was going to “suggest” maybe a ECDL course for seniors, down at the community centre. I guess they’ll all have moved online.

‘Computing for Coffin Dodgers’, might even see a few familiar faces from the parochial house in attendance. They mightn’t recognise him unless he drops a pen, or some such.

A rather sour post aimed at one of the most respected posters in these parts ....won't be forgotten ..so it won't ..

Just sayin....

It was Dublin's first "park and ride" facility. Alan Dukes was caught there with his bit on the side once too

Eh... didn’t know that dusty dreary lad could could work up a bit of ‘box batther’ up on a lass.

Very surprised.

Eh... didn’t know that dusty dreary lad could could work up a bit of ‘box batther’ up on a lass.

Very surprised.

He used to have the neighbours smoking after pleasuring one of his strumpets.
    Hence the nickname

He used to have the neighbours smoking after pleasuring one of his strumpets.
    Hence the nickname

Nickname?

What nickname?

Shuffle legs?

Nickname?

What nickname?

Shuffle legs?

Smokey IIRC

A rather sour post aimed at one of the most respected posters in these parts ....won't be forgotten ..so it won't ..

Just sayin....

Was nothing personal, N.

When it comes to twitter links, or any non-image links, you just paste it firstly to the post. When you embed the link using the image icon or putting the IMG “tags” around it the site thinks you’re posting an image so the post appears blank.

Most of us caught on to these things quite early in our “time” on the site, but that’s ok, we all learn at different speeds.

Maybe write it down there on one of your circles of paper.