Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 38,926 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wangling for COMPEN from some scheme or other.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

mojesius wrote: »
    Scared of lifting the boxes Joe

Well, it was a box in the jaw that started the whole thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,324 ✭✭✭mojesius

The poor ma having to listen to him moaning for six months

His ma was probably glad of the silence during the wired months.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,745 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"If I yawn my jaw clicks back"

Stop listening to Liveline so caller

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

"a shock of pain through your ear and up through your head"

experience the same sensation Monday to Friday at 1.45 on RTE Radio 1

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Don’t believe this fella at all

I assume that Joe has contacted the Gardai to get the other side of the story.......I'm kidding, of course.

'I'm going to sit on me hole until I get justice Joe'

• Registered Users Posts: 3,409 ✭✭✭boardise

Pain and stress - highly contagious as we know. Say yes to the stress as it were.
    Then again -no pain .no gain !

Gimme yer bleedin pulse number

72.........mostly!

California Hills, Ballyfermot :D

I'd say Joe has fallen asleep

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe is going to be as much help as de guards caller.

What has this to do with the eejit with the broken jaw?

Don't be running down Ballyfermot

Claddagh Green should ring a bell.

Claddaghgreen.

That woke Joe up.

Lashin him ourrofit

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Donuts on Claddagh Green!!

Joe not really listening.

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

California Hills, Ballyfermot :D

Wonder is there a place in Los Angeles called Ballyfermot Hills?🀔

I know somebody working in the area, it’s the absolute pits of a place now.

Moving on quickly from Ballyer

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

sligojoek wrote: »
    Don't be running down Ballyfermot

Would a fast walking pace look less suspicious.

I know somebody working in the area, it’s the absolute pits of a place now.

Yeah my husband works nearby, parts of it are like the wild west

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Wonder is there a place in Los Angeles called Ballyfermot Hills?🀔

Not far away it's otherwise known as Death Valley.

"He swung a dig, Joe"

CCT now.

I wonder has he brought a case against the pub?

'tell us more about de pain'