Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

The man has been convicted and sentenced.

Joe decides to open a new trial.......presided over by himself, of course!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,466 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Like dogs pissing against a pole ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Roger_007 wrote: »
    The man has been convicted and sentenced.
    Joe decides to open a new trial.......presided over by himself, of course!

Should make it interesting if there is an appeal.

If she’d have been on the jury it wouldn’t have been a fair trial.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

CCT footage.

Police

• Registered Users Posts: 15,287 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Pack of gossips

• Registered Users Posts: 16,700 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

CCT footage

• Registered Users Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what a horrible old gossip

Was it yer wan that rang in earlier?

Ha!

She is calling somebody else a nosey parker!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

wow absolutely amazing amazing incredible profound etc

Yeah yeah Joe just like YOU are going to town on it today and just like your news department went to town on it, and just like your prime time went to town about it and are producing a documentary.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,287 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

BPKS wrote: »
    Ha!

She is calling somebody else a nosey parker!

The irony of her. No self awareness whatsoever

I'm waiting for some Pensions provider to come with a new advertising campaign.

Instead of images of a couple on a cruise or on a safari or the likes, we will see pensioners sitting in the public gallery of a courtroom passing away their days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

"I'm no expert or anything..."

you're in the right place luv

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What age were the jurors............FFS, this is getting f**king ridiculous!

In fairness, the Gardai didn't actually have any tangible evidence for them to make a balls up of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

' i'm no expert Joe, but ..... ' :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe telling de caller what she should be tinkin.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

"I'm no expert" she says, .... Fully qualified to talk to Joe then.

• Registered Users Posts: 38,806 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

BPKS wrote: »
    I'm waiting for some Pensions provider to come with a new advertising campaign.

Instead of images of a couple on a cruise or on a safari or the likes, we will see pensioners sitting in the public gallery of a courtroom passing away their days.

Knitting by the guillotine.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 7,260 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Jessica Fletcher on now

Jim Sheridan was there to study the dramatically side of it for researching for his films.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

This wan is a nut job.

She’s a horrible woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Jaster Rogue

Sounds fond of an afternoon brandy.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,702 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

I'm with you Duffy

Wot is she on about?

Jesus Christ this one has hit a new low.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

for the love of God Joe, will you get rid of this bint

• Registered Users Posts: 38,806 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

There's a dead man.
    Let me tell you about my horsey wins.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin