Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 1,973 ✭✭✭mountain

Joe mining for tears

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

And do you think that coming on liveline will
    a) improve the situation
    or
    b) bring it to the point where he will never ever ever ever ever ever speak to you again

• Registered Users Posts: 7,260 ✭✭✭CH3OH

This is from 2005..

Joe still the same

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

co incidence all the same , given what has happened sinvce..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,466 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Load of bolix.

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭shamnspace

This is from years ago no ?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,288 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Oh right. 2005. Ffs. I thought surely she had bigger issues today than the house ownership

• Registered Users Posts: 16,700 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

CH3OH wrote: »
    This is from 2005..

Joe still the same

Except he's earning waaayyyyyyyyyy more money

• Registered Users Posts: 38,806 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Good old Joe, raking over the coals of an old injury.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Hasn't she got a right of residence until she meets her husband again. she's in the arms of our lady queen of heaven.

Anyway she's better off without an asset now with the way fair deal works

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Why is Joe breaking up here ?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

shamnspace wrote: »
    This is from years ago no ?

And, the situation has been resolved since, apparently.
    What is the point of raising this now?

She couldn’t walk, but she could walk in regularly to the court.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

I couldnt play golf....so shure what else would ya be doung...........

Deviousness? Is he really allowed to make that judgement?

He owneded the place, like a Joe-ism

Why’d you go to the trial

Cuz I’m a nosey gossip joe

Nosey auld bat

Yer wan is proud as punch that she heard all the gossip

Voyeuristic sez joe

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Why’d you go to the trial

Cuz I’m a nosey gossip joe

And she was giving out about the cameras following Quirke's wife

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

|So since then the son has murdereded someone ?

Like kilted them ?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

nosey.jpg?w=384&h=384MG]

Yer wan is proud as punch that she heard all the gossip

Voyeuristic sez joe

Pot, kettle, black

She’s still Al-iove sez joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

Trial Tourism

• Registered Users Posts: 7,260 ✭✭✭CH3OH

We have a professional court watcher on now

"I'm very conscious that there is a deceased young man".

So that is why you are facilitating the conjecture about how he died on the national airwaves?

Ffs “what ye make of quirke”

Clothesline gossip broadcast nationwide

• Registered Users Posts: 38,806 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Well, in hindsight, it was obvious he looked shifty and as guilty as hell.
    Fecking gobshytes. If he'd been found innocent they'd all have been saying he looked like a man in torment facing false accusations.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

plenty of old nosey gossips ringing in today