Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 6).

So refined. So elegant. :D

Thank you Bones! I couldn't fit 21 candles on it :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

Happy birthday Perse. Hope you have the loveliest of ones.

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 75,344 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Not sure if local mods are around, so I'll just step in here. This is supposed to be a light-hearted thread, and certainly not one where bickering is appreciated. Please bear this in mind when posting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 197 ✭✭Stone Gossard

Well now...I'm in the bed...and I've had a beer...or 2...so going to just nod, wink..and see what tomorrow brings

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭MAC addict

In bed watching tv, just finished studying for the night. Hungry but too lazy to get up ;Z

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

I'm off to the land of nod. Night all and have sweet dreams :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

In desperate need of a burger. Not really but I'd like one all the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Just home from a night out for food and the cinema. We went to see happy death day. It was horrific. Himself said it was “even better than the first one” though I can’t begin to imagine a world where there’s a movie worse than this one. It was like a poor mans scary movie.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Now let's have some cake! :D

I brought you drawing lessons from udemy poly 😂😆

Happy birthday!

Just home from a night out for food and the cinema. We went to see happy death day. It was horrific. Himself said it was “even better than the first one” though I can’t begin to imagine a world where there’s a movie worse than this one. It was like a poor mans scary movie.

what's it about?

I'm bedside with a red ale deep in thought

I brought you drawing lessons from udemy poly 😂😆

Happy birthday!

what's it about?

I'm bedside with a red ale deep in thought
    This girl somehow manages to get caught in a loop so the day keeps repeating, sort of like Russian doll, bit scary in parts but mostly it tries to be funny.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Bedside. No alarm set for the morning and just about to drift off to sleep (hopefully!)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Bedside , for anyone that has a birthday today, ye share with my niece, she's one today :eek:

Happy birthday Perse, and hope your little niece is feeling better and has a good day too seph. In a bed that’s not my own.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

I am bed side watching some stuff on YouTube and waiting for sleep :)

Very productive day. Went to town, got a few bits and pieces, came home and cleaned my room from top to bottom and then put on new bed sheets. I'm so comfy :D

Happiest of Birthdays to you, Perse! :D x

Happy birthday Perse, and hope your little niece is feeling better and has a good day too seph. In a bed that’s not my own.

Thanks 😀, who owns it 😏?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭The Crazy Cat Lady

bedside, hoping for sleep :)

Had a good day yesterday, brought a new phone charger, did a heap of cleaning and started a clear out :D

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭MAC addict

Back in bed, I caved and went and made tea and toasties :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 406 ✭✭FluffyTowel

Awake. So much for an early night.

Brain: "Bing. You have slept for the permitted number of hours."

Me: "But, I'm still tired, and it's 3am, and I've work in the morning."

Brain: "You have slept for the permitted number of hours. Commence life evaluation."

Me: "I'll win this one, brain. I'm going on the Internet instead."

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Happy Friday dudes & dudettes. Happy 21st Persey.

Brain also awake too early here. Bedside solving all the world's problem.

First up, how to get a slice of Persey's cake.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,805 ✭✭✭CrowdedHouse

Top o' the morning Folks - I'm awake too early.

First item on the agenda of course is a very Happy 21st to Persepoly, getting the key of the door at last.

Second item is a road trip to Galway, my football is back tonight, travelling in hope more than expectation...c'mon United.
    The soundtrack for the roadtrip will be Ry Cooder - Chicken Skin Music and Showtime.

Now up for a mug of something and a woodbine

Seven Worlds will Collide

• Registered Users Posts: 4,849 ✭✭✭gifted

Morning Folks...a lovely morning over here in the west.......on the couch lol lol.....not going to the hospital this morning but meeting the lads for goodbye brekkie at 10......

Hope everyone has had a good sleep and a fresh new start for all.......

* whispering voice

Let's try and keep those mods out please folks, I don't like big black bold words lol lol.......

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,748 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Are they at least treating you to a decent brekkie?

Deskside, ready to burn rubber..

• Registered Users Posts: 4,849 ✭✭✭gifted

Are they at least treating you to a decent brekkie?

Deskside, ready to burn rubber..

The Huntsman Grem.....because I'm worth it lol lol......

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Coffee post looking after dogs & cats. Happy Friday everyone!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,208 ✭✭✭Poochie05

In the bed trying to convince myself I can do this one last time for this week.

Poochie05 wrote:
    In the bed trying to convince myself I can do this one last time for this week.

**grabs pom-poms and cheerleader outfit**

You can do it Poochie!!

Procrastinating before heading to work.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,208 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    **grabs pom-poms and cheerleader outfit**

You can do it Poochie!!

Procrastinating before heading to work.

I’m up, I’m up! Anything to get rid of that sight from my mind :D

Poochie05 wrote:
    I’m up, I’m up! Anything to get rid of that sight from my mind

I'll be in your mind for the day. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,237 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Morning all :)

Happy Friday!!!!

Happy 21st Persepoly :D

Party tonight yeah ;)

Happy Birthday Perse!
    Think I'll pretend it's my birthday today too......... Have a bubbly day...... Walk around town, maybe have some lunch....