Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gremlinertia's Grotto

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ted is happy with here the kickball result :D

Don't mention it to Lith

**** the whole lot of them, bunch of highly paid chancers, as for that tosspot in the dugout, sever him contract and throw him out on his ****ing arse before it ends up worse than it is.

The face of disgust on Ferguson when he was shown on the television, said it all.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Even Roy was scathing towards them in the studio afterwards, they need a character like him/Fergie to tear strips out of them and play for the badge & not the bank balance.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,825 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

The trials and tribulations of supporting your team..

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Even Roy was scathing towards them in the studio afterwards, they need a character like him/Fergie to tear strips out of them and play for the badge & not the bank balance.

Tosspot pundit speaking out of his arse.

The need a whole lot more than a leader to be honest.
    The trials and tribulations of supporting your team..

Tis a rollercoaster.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,825 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Glad I'm not as invested as others, can't take the added mood swings :o

• Registered Users Posts: 8,089 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Some games are hard to watch lol
    Every time I wonder why do I need it and end up in front of screen :o

I sometimes watch as an impartial observer and can get wild wound up.. :o

Its easy to watch if it is not your team or player (depend on sport)
    but otherwise huh

It is constant rollercoaster ride of emotions.

Just after realising I have been to 5 live matches this year.

Five?. Nice one Ted.

Aye, just the way things happened.

Did you get to work ok & avoid the crazies.

Earphones in, head down, plough on.. Only way.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Sigh. Tough weekend :/

You done last shift?

Nope. Today and tomorrow left.

I really need a break. At least I'm home for Christmas. Flying Wednesday. 12 days off :)

Wow twelve days though.. I hope these two fly for you.

I can't wait holidays to come soon enough. Really need it :)

Wow twelve days though.. I hope these two fly for you.

I can't wait! Hopefully they'll fly :)

Feckin holidays.. Spare a thought for the working plebs while ye are off! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Searching for the motivation to start packing my stuff up

I've packed nothing and I'm flying at 4.30pm tomorrow...

Hah, Paws ya mad yoke!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

I've packed nothing and I'm flying at 4.30pm tomorrow...

I’ve barely packed, just threw a few bits into my vac pack bags. Flying at 7.25pm tomorrow so I’ve a bit more time than you :p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,055 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

*peeks in*

*peeks in*

BOO

:p:p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,055 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    BOO

Gahhhh :eek:

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    BOO

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

I said I better call in while I am passing

How are things peeps?

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I said I better call in while I am passing

How are things peeps?

Feckin hell look who it is, howdy Mozz :)