Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gremlinertia's Grotto

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Hi Mozzles,

long time, no post.

Hows all in the Kingdom

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Gahhhh :eek:
    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    giphy.gif

?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.giphy.com%2Fmedia%2FUGl6A0pxXx8NW%2Fgiphy.gif&f=1
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    I said I better call in while I am passing

How are things peeps?

HOLY MOLY, A WILD MOZZ APPEARS.

*POKÉMON BATTLE MUSIC INTENSIFIES

• Registered Users Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Feckin hell look who it is, howdy Mozz :)
    Hi Mozzles,

long time, no post.

Hows all in the Kingdom

Ara I said I'd better give ye a shout..I haven't forgotten ye like!! :pac:

How are things with ye?

I am not too bad, dying from a cold and a cough but other than that I am all right. Just getting on with things and leaving them so :pac:

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    ?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmedia.giphy.com%2Fmedia%2FUGl6A0pxXx8NW%2Fgiphy.gif&f=1

HOLY MOLY, A WILD MOZZ APPEARS.

*POKÉMON BATTLE MUSIC INTENSIFIES

You know my friend made a picture of me as a Pokemon a few years ago? :pac:

Mozzimon :pac:

You know my friend made a picture of me as a Pokemon a few years ago? :pac:

Mozzimon :pac:

Doesn't quiet roll off the tongue like Pikachu or Charmander if I'm honest.

Sounds more like something you'd hear on Digimon..

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,855 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

My friends call me squirtle

:pac: Oh will i actually post this....

My friends call me squirtle

:pac: Oh will i actually post this....

?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.balettie.com%2Ftexas%2FArcherPhrasing.jpg&f=1

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I said I better call in while I am passing

How are things peeps?

The Kerry wan shows herself :pac:

FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!

*Nonchalantly whistling, while minding own business.*

• Registered Users Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Evening Lith, Ted, Seph and Mozzie :)

The Kerry wan shows herself

She's really one of us..
    Kitty6277 wrote:
    Evening Lith, Ted and Mozzie

Hey Kitty, any more packing done.

Kitty6277 wrote: »

Evening..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!

*Nonchalantly whistling, while minding own business.*

You're being very troublesome tonight! :pac:

Hello kitty

*kisses hand*

You're being very troublesome tonight! :pac:

what ya gonna do brother :P

Get homeo after ya!

Hey Kitty, any more packing done.

I did a little bit more, I’ll do the final bits tomorrow
    Evening..
    Hello kitty

*kisses hand*

Oh my :o

How’s things with you all tonight?

Get homeo after ya!

Can you not fight your own battles?

Kitty6277 wrote:
    I did a little bit more, I’ll do the final bits tomorrow

As long as you have room for our prezzies.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,855 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I have eaten too much *bloaty belch*

Thar she blows comrades.....

*bloaty belch*

tenor.gif?itemid=4550317

Thar she blows comrades.....

Speaking of, what ever happened the narwahl? Interent fame is a cruel beast.

As long as you have room for our prezzies.

I’ll stick a few bits in at the duty free tomorrow :p

Can you not fight your own battles?

*Clips ears*

Like a Healy Rae when he hears someone in the county died and shows up to their funeral unannounced..
    She's really one of us..

And I always will be a Tipp girl..especially when it comes to the hurling :D

I hate a bit too much pasta earlier on and I am feeling it now...ugghh..it was worth it though...

Never enough until suddenly, too much..

After all these years and I still make too much pasta :pac:

Even my poor dogs don't want it..they're all passed out from it too...

After all these years and I still make too much pasta :pac:

Even my poor dogs don't want it..they're all passed out from it too...

Does one ever learn how to make the right amount of pasta?

It's honestly hilarious, i'm good with most other portions but pasta...

Does one ever learn how to make the right amount of pasta?

It's honestly hilarious, i'm good with most other portions but pasta...

I was shown in work and can do it in work but when I am at home it's like NOPE! Himself has an appetite like a greyhound..he'll everything and anything and I think that's what skews me..I used to make it the way I made it in work but he was cribbing then that there wasn't enough..no pleasing some people I suppose :rolleyes::pac: