Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where are you right now? Part 5

• Registered Users Posts: 21,846 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Edward M wrote: »
    I'm sure your tea would be gorgeous mam, a bit of homemade fruitcake to go with it?

Oh lordie , don't make fruitcake as I hate them lol , sorry Edward !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 49 MOLF Hunter

^ you are NOT Felix Jones is god?! I thought he was a dickhead!!!! I had no idea :D

I am ;)

I'm a good guy... people know that... but a panto villain is needed at times....I remember once on the most beautiful women thread I started off telling people what I liked in a woman..and then a page or 2 later I was saying posters should be ashamed of themselves for their degenerate and disgusting views on women.... think it was only Cleo who picked up on it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,225 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Yes..it is i.... Sirius.. Mookie...Jack... Erik..... Molester....Wang....Pink Fairy....Felix Jones is God...Don...

Schizophrenia is cool !!

What does the O stand for, or should I ask?!

Poochie05 wrote: »

It's actually not bad..... but it might cause trouble :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,225 ✭✭✭Poochie05

It's actually not bad..... but it might cause trouble :D

You cause trouble? It's oulwans isn't it!? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭Edward M

Poochie05 wrote: »

Urban dictionary.

TOP DEFINITION
    MOLF
    Some who was once less ****able and who is now elevated to more or less ****able.
    Once Tyrone moved out of his basement suite he's been upgraded From LF to MOLF
    by klagster May 05, 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 22,249 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Evening all :)

How’s everyone tonight? I see someone has changed their name again and what does molf stand for?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭Edward M

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

I am ;)

I'm a good guy... people know that... but a panto villain is needed at times....I remember once on the most beautiful women thread I started off telling people what I liked in a woman..and then a page or 2 later I was saying posters should be ashamed of themselves for their degenerate and disgusting views on women.... think it was only Cleo who picked up on it :)

In other words you're a troll :P Glad to see your latest reincarnation, schizophrenic the two of us!

Delighted that my AMA is going so well, thanks for the support lads :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,626 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

In a hotel restaurant, in between courses, out having a quick smoke.:o

The hotel's WiFi is blocking access to any porn...bah!!:mad::(

(There's always the possibility of hotspotting my iPad to my phone though!:pac:)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,109 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Thank you , but I can be as bad/horrible as the next person tbh , we're all human :)

In the kitchen , kettle on , ye can all have a cuppa if ye like but ye'll accept the teabags for what they are , no fancy branded ones here :D

I don't drink tea or coffee. Mrs G drinks a lot of tea and doesn't bother with branded tea and since I've known here, it was a Dunnes store brand and is now Lidl.

Just away from the tech desk after the seal of approval from a faceless corporate type. How happy that makes me.:rolleyes: Invoice gone too, but they won't be too quick to pay that. Wasn't going to bother, but having a bottle or two of some nice lager to wind down the motor.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

At home doing some practice aptitude tests for the craic.
    Sure what else would I be doing on a Tuesday evening!

Autosport wrote: »
    Evening all :)

How’s everyone tonight? I see someone has changed their name again and what does molf stand for?

Where did you get to yesterday??? You think you can just stroll in here doing the walk of shame?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Somewhere in the southeast with a bag of jellies.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

Are people getting presents?? I want a present!!
    *stamps foot*

I am in work. Le sigh. What has happened to the once cheery Persepoly? Has her spirit flown only to be replaced by that which drives her bonkers, the serial whinger? Is there a cure for such a condition and could it be alcohol, chocolate and a marathon of crime shows? Or maybe just this little orange. Weep.

:p

You're not getting presents cos you outted everyone as old, specially me :D 40 something. Ha, ffs, in my head I'm 19 my children think I'm 32 and I look 25, so meh.
    Folic acid is great for tiredness and irritability, should be taken by every woman regardless, not just pregnant ones.
    I'm on the couch finally with a lemon and ginger tea and an apple... Poor car is for nct on Friday and I just got her home from the garage with a list of work for Thursday. :o I need a new car, but I love this car, its got electric slidey back doors that are amazing for tight parking spaces and rainy days with kids and shopping.. I love her.. :heart:

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Where did you get to yesterday??? You think you can just stroll in here doing the walk of shame?

Ah my little sweetie pie :D Did you miss me ;)

terribly, that is why I am comfort eating here.

Save me from myself

Edward M wrote: »
    Urban dictionary.

TOP DEFINITION
    MOLF
    Some who was once less ****able and who is now elevated to more or less ****able.
    Once Tyrone moved out of his basement suite he's been upgraded From LF to MOLF
    by klagster May 05, 2016

It's actually much more innocent than that :)

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    terribly, that is why I am comfort eating here.

Save me from myself

So it’s Ted versus Grandeeod :D

This should get interesting :D

Well I don't want offend anyone, so lets just say, I noticed.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭its_steve116

On the Aircoach from Bray to Dublin airport.

So it’s Ted versus Grandeeod :D

This should get interesting :D

I haz jellies though.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    I haz jellies though.

Your turn G :D

Couchside

Couchside

Feckin Jellies Ted.:D

I have Chocolate Fudge Cake and Ice cream can be provided too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

Couchside

I have my tongue :D

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,676 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Watching the madness that is Brexit in front of a TV Screen.

:eek: Ted you better have more than jellies

G knows my weakness :P

Edge of my seat :D

• Registered Users Posts: 10,298 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Same here, on Prime Time

Manach wrote: »
    Watching the madness that is Brexit in front of a TV Screen.
    branie2 wrote: »
    Same here, on Prime Time

Keeping an eye on that as well.

In the Kitchen on laptop. TV in the background.

:eek: Ted you better have more than jellies

G knows my weakness :P

Edge of my seat :D

You can have her. Tipp & KK are not meant to mix :P