Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chit chat number nein

• Registered Users Posts: 1,371 ✭✭✭MickeyShtyles

Muckit wrote: »
    I dont know will there be many pics for the cold start picture tread. Its abnormally mild. Grass is greener now than during the summer. How fecked up is that? We could do with a bit of frost!

A good week of frost!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,057 ✭✭✭emaherx

I dont know will there be many pics for the cold start picture tread. Its abnormally mild. Grass is greener now than during the summer. How fecked up is that? We could do with a bit of frost!

Plenty taken last March though! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 24,400 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

Get back to the wrapping you

• Registered Users Posts: 5,181 ✭✭✭Lady Haywire

Reggie. wrote: »
    Get back to the wrapping you

He's just wrapped the gift for the mother in law. It's a hoover :D

B5rRSGcIgAAWR-G.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Muckit

She'd take it and all! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Odelay

He's just wrapped the gift for the mother in law. It's a hoover :D

B5rRSGcIgAAWR-G.jpg

A brave lad to give the mother in law a Hoover for Christmas!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,181 ✭✭✭Lady Haywire

Odelay wrote: »

My mother asked for an iron. I think it's a trap :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭TITANIUM.

Get her a set of golf clubs

• Registered Users Posts: 11,204 ✭✭✭✭Nekarsulm

Wise woman, she's fed up wit ye complaining about the Zetor!
    SAME Iron 150.
    tkAiuUr.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭148multi

A brave lad to give the mother in law that Hoover for Christmas!
    fixed it

• Registered Users Posts: 6,135 ✭✭✭kowtow

I got one myself for the OH... she told me she wanted a belt or a bag and I thought hell, she's been working like a dog all year - why not buy her a new machine altogether?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,424 ✭✭✭Waffletraktor

How the heck do the kiddies water guns hold acid? Are you telling me that these lads are walking around in fields with plastic water guns full of acid?? Do you not see a fundamental problem there?

Have you had any experience of dealing with pikies out coursing for deer or hare, maybe a little opertunist robbery. Usually seen shortly after rain when sent are fresh on the ground.

What the he'll is in pringles that makes them so addictive

• Registered Users Posts: 352 ✭✭Snowfire

Think it’s the heroin.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,317 ✭✭✭✭Say my name

Procter and Gamble put washing powder in it.
    Well they did before they sold the product and recipe to Kellogg's.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,364 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

What flavour ya having? I only buy them at Christmas

• Registered Users Posts: 6,135 ✭✭✭kowtow

I'm not sure, but I ate a whole tube of the salt and vinegar ones the other evening and my lips were still numb after breakfast!

whelan2 wrote: »
    What flavour ya having? I only buy them at Christmas

Sour cream. Hard to stop eating them

You can never eat one at a time either

• Registered Users Posts: 5,890 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Once you pop ......

You can never eat one at a time either

At least 3

At least 3

Then you have to see how many you can fit in your gob in one go

At least 3

Did I see in tesco the other evening there was 5 tubes for a fiver ?

Bullocks wrote: »

That's why I've a cupboard full atm

Then you have to see how many you can fit in your gob in one go

Ya need water nearby tho.

Bullocks wrote: »

I think I got 3 for 3 euro in tesco.

That's why I've a cupboard full atm

With deals like that its no wonder I'm getting fatter !

Then January the first comes and you never want to see another pringles ever

Bullock on ad lib pringles till the 1st of Jan . I'll be well fit for the hook :D

Peanuts are bad too