Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 25th May 2018

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Is this Apres Match

• Registered Users Posts: 19,598 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Don't agree with every single thing he says, but it's nice to see someone who gives a f*ck about something.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,739 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

He loves his own voice.

Post-colonialism.

Any more left thinking buzz words to tick off?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

He loves himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,827 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Nah I'm not going too far
    RTE made a complete bollix of their referendum debates.

• Registered Users Posts: 646 ✭✭✭cactuspaw

irish people wont look at a prism, they listen to you sh!te and say 'ah here, im flickin over to bridget and eamon'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 828 ✭✭✭JaMarcus

Jaysus, he's attacked Fine Gael AND RTE.

That's two of Tubs' holy trinity. If he says anything about lounge music, they'll cut to a commercial break.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Does he get paid for this????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

The mother just summed it up - a right Dublin jackeen.

• Registered Users Posts: 409 ✭✭dublincelt

Loving this guys passion and he is speaking a lot of sense as far as I am concerned..

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

JaMarcus wrote: »
    Should know better than attacking Fine Gael on Tubridy's watch.

I doubt Tubbs would care, he is from an FF family.

it is all cliches

JaMarcus wrote: »
    Jaysus, he's attacked Fine Gael AND RTE.

That's two of Tubs' holy trinity. If he says anything about lounge music, they'll cut to a commercial break.

Ryan is staunch Fianna Fáil.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Someone could live with you and be on heroine every day and you might not have any idea of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Someone could live with you and be on heroine every day and you might not have any idea of it.

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Don't agree with every single thing he says, but it's nice to see someone who gives a f*ck about something.

.... lining his pocket :)
    Irony eh

• Registered Users Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭trixiebust

It'll be the last time Tubs will speak to him after dissing RTE - it's a big no no...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭LoughNeagh2017

Dubs have more in common with London than me, someone from rural "London"derry. I have heard Dubs admit that themselves, they were the two major cities during the empire days.

Happy to take his Cheque from RTÉ I’d say.

Champagne socialist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

He's a staunch establishment lackey.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Upstairs in RTE...

latest?cb=20131219082110

bloke across road in 50s

top off today and has got tattoos in his 50s.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 828 ✭✭✭JaMarcus

Ugh, embarrassing. Couldve sworn it was FG! My bad :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Post-colonialism, neo-liberals, the rich, the bankers etc. Holy buzzword bingo Batman!

He's a staunch establishment lackey.

What’s an establishment lackey??????

• Registered Users Posts: 81,827 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ffs x €14.95 Billion

Omg

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Oh wow he has his top off how zany.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Pero_Bueno

*cringe* ....