Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - Friday April 13, 2018

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Marching powder.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,823 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Strange to see and maybe the new Irish

But is he a bit over confident ?

Good to see in a new way.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭Heroditas

monkey9 wrote: »
    There's something about this bloke i don't really like. I mean, fair play on his success and what's happening to him. I don't begrudge him it, but there's just something about him that irks me.

Because if he wasn't a famous actor, you could easily imagine him standing outside the local shop with his mates intimidating locals while the Gards do nothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

I want a Service Dog to help me cope with RTE shows. I have a lovely black cat...he will have to do.

Hence the username ;)

Blofeld-with-his-Lucky-Black-Cat-122875.jpg
    I suppose the days of parents being able to give their kids a chunk of cash for a real house are long gone :D

Yeah, money don't grow on tree'(house)s :rolleyes:
    I take it Service Dogs Europe as featured on de Loiveline won't be getting a mention tonight :pac:

I briefly heard he was on with Ray's nursery crimes today:(

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

He's a very gifted actor. You don't land in plum roles by accident.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Just know he's gonna drop an F bomb

And there it is

• Registered Users Posts: 7,037 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Just know he's gonna drop an F bomb

Good call. :)

thelad95 wrote: »
    I don’t know why but I find him instantly unlikeable.

I feel Tubridy is not mad on him either

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Feck me he's jittery :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Little kant

IMO

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ryan is afraid Barry is going to steal his hubcaps later on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Bit too... working class for Tubridy's liking. It's like watching Alan Partridge talking to a builder.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,377 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Kind of like him to be honest. Bit different than the usual actor blandisms.

That was the most over rated movie I ever seen.

And his american accent wasn't great to be honest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Colombian marching powder.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

So Nolan must av seen something in him when he shot the cat :D

• Registered Users Posts: 85,687 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Barry Keoghan reminds me of the rapper Aaron from Ireland's Got Talent

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭Heroditas

The boy from Blackrock would have always been told never to trust boys from Summerhill when he was growing up

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Tubs is back to being very nervous. Dont blame him here. Yer man could say anything the way he is going

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

How old is he?? He's such a 'maneen'

Fair play to him.

But sort of explains a good bit of his OTT behavior.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭bloodless_coup

Sit still

• Registered Users Posts: 14,377 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Oh what patronising nonsense.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Tubs needs tears!!! The first guest outsmarted him. He is going to make someone cry or else this show will never end

Vorenus400 wrote: »
    Tubs is back to being very nervous. Dont blame him here. Yer man could say anything the way he is going

Your man's jitteriness is contagious

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The Granny must be bursting with pride in fairness.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Is the granny the one in the “ah here leave it out” video?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Who is this person? Salt of the earth dub alert.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

The sob story, the name dropping, the rags to riches story, the fluky audition, looks like he’s ticked all the boxes.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

SeaFields wrote: »
    Feck me he's jittery :o
    Worms ??