Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Official Conor McGregor thread (part 5) *Read Mod Note in Post 1*

• Registered Users Posts: 3,925 ✭✭✭pudzey101

XsApollo wrote: »
    Living the KnackLife

60 grammmssssss baby ha ha

• Registered Users Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭Richard tea

I take it you're joking, right? He's a gob****e and you might pass away waiting for his next fight, 17 months and counting.

Joking ??? He is the best thing to happen to the ufc in the last 5 years. The entertainment is awesome.

• Registered Users Posts: 988 ✭✭✭brendanwalsh

He must be up to his eyeballs in gear lads. Blow. Pcp
    Meth
    That's why is face is gaunt

Disgrace the lot of them.

Khabib will have the Russian mob take out artem mctapper and the kinihans gang.

It's all part of the plan lads. Get barred from entering the US then his next fight can be in Croker!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Nothing wrong with wanting to brawl with Khabib and his crew, would have liked to see a bit of a ruck if I'm honest. Wouldn've been a nice build to what was an inevitable fight later in the year, but throwing chairs and fcuk knows what else threw windows is scumbag behaviour. Hard to be fan after that. I begrudge him the money he has made now. Never thought I'd say that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

That’s disgusting behaviour. Absolute lowlife.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,310 ✭✭✭xtal191

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

He needs a good ****ing humbling and soon. Watched his Notorious documentary last week and the difference between that Conor and the knacker we have now is mind blowing.

Money corrupts.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,310 ✭✭✭xtal191

Hope all his little dickhead mates are banned from going to America again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 340 ✭✭twilight_singer

A bunch of thugs is all they are really. Hopefully spending the night in a New York nick.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,884 ✭✭✭Tzardine

A bunch of thugs is all they are really. Hopefully spending the night in a New York nick.

Some reports saying he was arrested, but nothing from a reputable source yet

Knacker in knacker shocker!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭Eircom_Sucks

Looking forward to his ginger puppets pictures

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Tzardine wrote: »

The great escape

• Closed Accounts Posts: 340 ✭✭twilight_singer

Tzardine wrote: »

Plenty of camera footage, he is a fool. Everyone on that bus will be filing a lawsuit.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,470 ✭✭✭Inviere

This makes the Diaz presser look like a kindergarten spat. Very very disappointing stuff, and y’know who I feel sorry for, is Kavanagh and Roddy....they come across as two grafters who just love the sport and do everything as it should be done.

Impossible stuff to defend in the videos, from even the most hardened fans.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Subcomandante Marcos

Shower of embarrassing little toe rags.

• Registered Users Posts: 264 ✭✭TheChosenOne_

I see big fat Chazzy Ward was at the forefront of it all. Sate of that big lump of muck. Hopefully him and the rest of them puppets are barred from entering the US now.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,461 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Lads you are well aware of the charter and the warnings on here multiple times. Calling fighters names and knacker etc is just gonna get you a yellow or worse. Will be dishing them out when get back to the pc..

MMA Beat live in a few seconds. Be interesting to see what Ariel has to say............

Conor's so good at throwing stuff at buses though..such movement..he's changing the throwing stuff at buses game..

• Registered Users Posts: 11,911 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Axwell wrote: »
    Lads you are well aware of the charter and the warnings on here multiple times. Calling fighters names and knacker etc is just gonna get you a yellow. Will be dishing them out when get back to the pc..

Serious question, can Conor even be called a fighter anymore (as in MMA)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Looks like Artem was involved in that too.

Disqualified?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,718 ✭✭✭lertsnim

Tough guy goes after someone on a bus in a place full of security. Only a fool will buy it.

As if things weren't bad enough, it's only gone and set Paulie off again.........

https://twitter.com/PaulMalignaggi/status/981970738465816577

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Looks like Artem was involved in that too.

Disqualified?

Lobov off the card. Well done Conor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

Lobov off the card. Well done Conor.

Really?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,411 ✭✭✭EagererBeaver

I see Charlie Ward was there. Probably not allowed touch anything in case he knocked himself out again.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

Mcgregor fanboys out in force on twitter saying. Its all khabibs fault

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Subcomandante Marcos

Well done Conor, stripped twice, an incoming conviction for affray and cost his mate how fight and show money.

The usual sycophants will be along to tell us how this is all genius and part of his promotional persona and the UFC should be happy he blessed them with his presence today.