Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

neonsofa wrote: »
    I'd love Isabelle as a friend, shes one of those positive reassuring people who just make you feel like it's all gonna be grand. No dramatics, just matter of fact reassurance.

Yes, this! All of this

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Duck Soup wrote: »
    How the fcuk has a bland non-entity like Tom made it to the final?

Barely beat a bland non-entity like Kieran.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Only 5 interviews tomorrow night but be as rushed as previous years.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Making the BB final must really be a dream come true for Raph :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

The attic task was good for Tom, it gave him a chance to show his fun side. Far too often he was dragged down by Kieran.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

I can't call a winner. I'm not wasting anymore money betting either.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,629 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Tom has made me laugh, not something Chanelle, Ellie, Sam and so many others were able to do. I look forward to him talking to Emma about Soosan in his interview

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I can't call a winner. I'm not wasting anymore money betting either.

Izzy by a country mile

Tom has definitely grown as a person. I wonder how PP got the lowdown on the housemates because if you bet on Kerian last night putting 20 down, you'd come out with thousands so i knew he'd go.

deco nate wrote: »
    Izzy by a country mile

If you out down 20 for her, you get 26 back.

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    The attic task was good for Tom, it gave him a chance to show his fun side. Far too often he was dragged down by Kieran.

Completely agree, even though Hannah was doing her game face all the time mode Tom was "let's chuck Androo into the fish guts, he'll go mental" or having a laugh with the giant teddy bear. He wore me down a little in the end, I kind of like Tom

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

What is that tattoo behind Tom's ear? It looks so familiar but I can't place it. It's the squiggly lines with a moon

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Can't help but think that all the back door evictions are simply a cost-cutting measure.

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

Why the feck is Andrew still in there?!?!?

Raph's friendly/nervous giggle annoys me no end. Didn't like his reaction when he was getting his hair done or when his ducks disappeared either. And he hasn't made me laugh once. G'wan Izzy!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,746 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Lotan must feel ill that Isabelle is in the final.

She did a good service to TV by getting Lotan off our screens.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

I was thinking that myself. He's just a pointless distraction on the final night. Not to mention to crowd is going to slaughter him.

RobertKK wrote: »
    Lotan must feel ill that Isabelle is in the final.

She did a good service to TV by getting Lotan off our screens.

Getting rid of that of that f*ckwit is reason enough for her to win for me but she's gas too.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

He was the last 2nd chance housemate which gave him a free pass to remain until final night.

That Hell's a comin' will be Giffed to death haha.

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

Tom is looking like a dark horse now - he's finishing incredibly strong.

Isabelle is my winner though.

Tom has grown on me over the last week or so I have to say.

• Registered Users Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Minnie Snuggles

Hannah is sitting somewhere seething that they are having such fun saying "they forgot us very quickly".

Tom has gone up in my estimation voting for Isabelle as being the funniest. In the attic he really seemed to have it in for her.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,887 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Aw , am loving them all doing the awards (apart from Andrew)

Tom's in great form , and very relaxed in himself , nice to see it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Definitely Izzy is my winner.

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Tom's in great form , and very relaxed in himself , nice to see it :)

I think Lotan's exit did him the world of good tbh. Where Kieran faded, his good side really started to come out.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,746 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Did anyone watch BOTS last night?

It is like BB have decided that the fight night where security had to be called in and Lotan ended up being thrown out never happened.
    Rylan called the fedding (fake wedding) the most dramatic episode in the whole series, it was not a patch on fight night.

I'm not sure who should win. I'm veering towards Deborah but not sure.

Raph for me, Izzy second.